Anglesey Bowling League 2017

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2017 Fixtures for Division 1
Mon 10th Apr
Academi LlanfairVLlanfairpwll
BeaumarisVBangor
CricciethVCaernarfon
HolyheadVMenai Bridge
LlangefniVBenllech
Wed 19th Apr
BeaumarisVCriccieth
BenllechVBangor
Caernarfon VLlangefni
LlanfairpwllVHolyhead
Menai BridgeVAcademi Llanfair
Mon 24th Apr
Academi LlanfairVBeaumaris
BangorVLlanfairpwll
Caernarfon VBenllech
HolyheadVCriccieth
LlangefniVMenai Bridge
Wed 3rd May
BeaumarisVHolyhead
BenllechVAcademi Llanfair
CricciethVBangor
LlanfairpwllVLlangefni
Menai BridgeVCaernarfon
Mon 8th May
BenllechVMenai Bridge
Caernarfon VLlanfairpwll
HolyheadVBangor
LlangefniVBeaumaris
Thu 11th May
Academi LlanfairVCriccieth
Mon 22nd May
BangorVCaernarfon
BeaumarisVMenai Bridge
CricciethVLlangefni
HolyheadVAcademi Llanfair
LlanfairpwllVBenllech
Wed 31st May
Academi LlanfairVBangor
BenllechVCriccieth
Caernarfon VBeaumaris
LlangefniVHolyhead
Menai BridgeVLlanfairpwll
Fri 9th Jun
BangorVMenai Bridge
Mon 12th Jun
BenllechVHolyhead
Caernarfon VAcademi Llanfair
LlanfairpwllVBeaumaris
LlangefniVBangor
Menai BridgeVCriccieth
Thu 15th Jun
CricciethVLlanfairpwll
Fri 16th Jun
BeaumarisVBenllech
Mon 19th Jun
BangorVBeaumaris
BenllechVLlangefni
Caernarfon VCriccieth
LlanfairpwllVAcademi Llanfair
Menai BridgeVHolyhead
Tue 27th Jun
Academi LlanfairVLlangefni
Mon 3rd Jul
CricciethVBeaumaris
BangorVBenllech
LlangefniVCaernarfon
HolyheadVLlanfairpwll
Academi LlanfairVMenai Bridge
Mon 10th Jul
BeaumarisVAcademi Llanfair
LlanfairpwllVBangor
BenllechVCaernarfon
CricciethVHolyhead
Menai BridgeVLlangefni
Mon 17th Jul
HolyheadVBeaumaris
Academi LlanfairVBenllech
BangorVCriccieth
LlangefniVLlanfairpwll
Caernarfon VMenai Bridge
Thu 20th Jul
HolyheadVCaernarfon
Mon 24th Jul
CricciethVAcademi Llanfair
Menai BridgeVBenllech
LlanfairpwllVCaernarfon
BangorVHolyhead
BeaumarisVLlangefni
Mon 7th Aug
Caernarfon VBangor
Menai BridgeVBeaumaris
LlangefniVCriccieth
Academi LlanfairVHolyhead
BenllechVLlanfairpwll
Mon 14th Aug
BangorVAcademi Llanfair
CricciethVBenllech
BeaumarisVCaernarfon
HolyheadVLlangefni
LlanfairpwllVMenai Bridge
Mon 21st Aug
LlangefniVAcademi Llanfair
Menai BridgeVBangor
BenllechVBeaumaris
LlanfairpwllVCriccieth
Caernarfon VHolyhead
Mon 4th Sep
HolyheadVBenllech
Academi LlanfairVCaernarfon
BeaumarisVLlanfairpwll
BangorVLlangefni
CricciethVMenai Bridge