Wem Bowling League 2016

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2016 Fixtures for Division 5
Mon 18th Apr
Atcham AVBaschurch B
Greenfields VCastlefields B
Monkmoor BVPrince Hotel B
Pontesbury AVMinsterley
Powbc BVHanwood B
Mon 25th Apr
Baschurch BVMonkmoor B
Castlefields BVPowbc B
Hanwood BVGreenfields
MinsterleyVAtcham A
Prince Hotel BVPontesbury A
Mon 9th May
Atcham AVPontesbury A
Greenfields VPrince Hotel B
MinsterleyVCastlefields B
Monkmoor BVHanwood B
Powbc BVBaschurch B
Mon 16th May
Baschurch BVCastlefields B
Hanwood BVMinsterley
Monkmoor BVAtcham A
Pontesbury AVGreenfields
Prince Hotel BVPowbc B
Mon 23rd May
Atcham AVPrince Hotel B
Castlefields BVHanwood B
Greenfields VBaschurch B
Pontesbury AVMonkmoor B
Powbc BVMinsterley
Mon 6th Jun
Atcham AVPowbc B
Baschurch BVPontesbury A
Castlefields BVMonkmoor B
MinsterleyVGreenfields
Prince Hotel BVHanwood B
Mon 13th Jun
Baschurch BVPrince Hotel B
Greenfields VPowbc B
Hanwood BVAtcham A
Monkmoor BVMinsterley
Pontesbury AVCastlefields B
Mon 20th Jun
Castlefields BVAtcham A
Greenfields VMonkmoor B
Hanwood BVBaschurch B
MinsterleyVPrince Hotel B
Powbc BVPontesbury A
Mon 27th Jun
Atcham AVGreenfields
Baschurch BVMinsterley
Monkmoor BVPowbc B
Pontesbury AVHanwood B
Mon 4th Jul
Baschurch BVAtcham A
Castlefields BVGreenfields
Hanwood BVPowbc B
MinsterleyVPontesbury A
Prince Hotel BVMonkmoor B
Mon 11th Jul
Monkmoor BVBaschurch B
Powbc BVCastlefields B
Greenfields VHanwood B
Atcham AVMinsterley
Pontesbury AVPrince Hotel B
Mon 18th Jul
Pontesbury AVAtcham A
Prince Hotel BVGreenfields
Castlefields BVMinsterley
Hanwood BVMonkmoor B
Baschurch BVPowbc B
Mon 25th Jul
Castlefields BVBaschurch B
MinsterleyVHanwood B
Atcham AVMonkmoor B
Greenfields VPontesbury A
Powbc BVPrince Hotel B
Mon 1st Aug
Prince Hotel BVAtcham A
Hanwood BVCastlefields B
Baschurch BVGreenfields
Monkmoor BVPontesbury A
MinsterleyVPowbc B
Mon 8th Aug
Powbc BVAtcham A
Pontesbury AVBaschurch B
Monkmoor BVCastlefields B
Greenfields VMinsterley
Hanwood BVPrince Hotel B
Mon 15th Aug
Prince Hotel BVBaschurch B
Powbc BVGreenfields
Atcham AVHanwood B
MinsterleyVMonkmoor B
Castlefields BVPontesbury A
Thu 18th Aug
Prince Hotel BVCastlefields B
Mon 22nd Aug
Atcham AVCastlefields B
Monkmoor BVGreenfields
Baschurch BVHanwood B
Prince Hotel BVMinsterley
Pontesbury AVPowbc B
Mon 5th Sep
Greenfields VAtcham A
MinsterleyVBaschurch B
Powbc BVMonkmoor B
Hanwood BVPontesbury A
Castlefields BVPrince Hotel B