Tanners Claret Shropshire Bowling League 2016

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2016 Fixtures for Shrewsbury Div. 3
Tue 12th Apr
ByeVBagley A
Corbet ArmsVPOWBC B
Elephant & CastleVOsbc A
Meole Brace BVBicton B
Monkmoor VCastlefields C
POWBC AVCrescent B
Tue 19th Apr
Bagley AVMeole Brace B
Bicton BVBye
Castlefields CVCorbet Arms
Crescent BVMonkmoor
Elephant & CastleVPOWBC A
POWBC BVOsbc A
Tue 26th Apr
ByeVElephant & Castle
Castlefields CVPOWBC B
Corbet ArmsVBicton B
Meole Brace BVMonkmoor
Osbc AVCrescent B
POWBC AVBagley A
Tue 3rd May
Bagley AVOsbc A
Bicton BVCastlefields C
Crescent BVMeole Brace B
Elephant & CastleVCorbet Arms
Monkmoor VPOWBC A
POWBC BVBye
Tue 10th May
ByeVCrescent B
Castlefields CVElephant & Castle
Corbet ArmsVBagley A
Meole Brace BVPOWBC A
POWBC BVBicton B
Tue 17th May
Bagley AVBicton B
Crescent BVCastlefields C
Elephant & CastleVPOWBC B
Meole Brace BVOsbc A
Monkmoor VCorbet Arms
POWBC AVBye
Tue 24th May
Bicton BVElephant & Castle
ByeVMonkmoor
Castlefields CVMeole Brace B
Corbet ArmsVCrescent B
Osbc AVPOWBC A
POWBC BVBagley A
Tue 31st May
Bagley AVCastlefields C
Crescent BVElephant & Castle
Meole Brace BVCorbet Arms
Monkmoor VPOWBC B
Osbc AVBye
POWBC AVBicton B
Thu 2nd Jun
Osbc AVMonkmoor
Tue 7th Jun
Bicton BVMonkmoor
ByeVMeole Brace B
Castlefields CVOsbc A
Corbet ArmsVPOWBC A
Elephant & CastleVBagley A
POWBC BVCrescent B
Tue 14th Jun
ByeVCastlefields C
Crescent BVBicton B
Meole Brace BVElephant & Castle
Monkmoor VBagley A
Osbc AVCorbet Arms
POWBC AVPOWBC B
Tue 21st Jun
Bagley AVCrescent B
Bicton BVOsbc A
Castlefields CVPOWBC A
Corbet ArmsVBye
Elephant & CastleVMonkmoor
POWBC BVMeole Brace B
Tue 28th Jun
Castlefields CVBye
Bicton BVCrescent B
Elephant & CastleVMeole Brace B
Bagley AVMonkmoor
Corbet ArmsVOsbc A
POWBC BVPOWBC A
Tue 5th Jul
Crescent BVBagley A
Osbc AVBicton B
POWBC AVCastlefields C
ByeVCorbet Arms
Monkmoor VElephant & Castle
Meole Brace BVPOWBC B
Tue 12th Jul
Bagley AVBye
POWBC BVCorbet Arms
Osbc AVElephant & Castle
Bicton BVMeole Brace B
Castlefields CVMonkmoor
Crescent BVPOWBC A
Tue 19th Jul
Meole Brace BVBagley A
ByeVBicton B
Corbet ArmsVCastlefields C
Monkmoor VCrescent B
POWBC AVElephant & Castle
Osbc AVPOWBC B
Tue 26th Jul
Elephant & CastleVBye
POWBC BVCastlefields C
Bicton BVCorbet Arms
Monkmoor VMeole Brace B
Crescent BVOsbc A
Bagley AVPOWBC A
Tue 2nd Aug
Osbc AVBagley A
Castlefields CVBicton B
Meole Brace BVCrescent B
Corbet ArmsVElephant & Castle
POWBC AVMonkmoor
ByeVPOWBC B
Tue 9th Aug
Crescent BVBye
Elephant & CastleVCastlefields C
Bagley AVCorbet Arms
POWBC AVMeole Brace B
Monkmoor VOsbc A
Bicton BVPOWBC B
Tue 16th Aug
Bicton BVBagley A
Castlefields CVCrescent B
POWBC BVElephant & Castle
Osbc AVMeole Brace B
Corbet ArmsVMonkmoor
ByeVPOWBC A
Tue 23rd Aug
Elephant & CastleVBicton B
Monkmoor VBye
Meole Brace BVCastlefields C
Crescent BVCorbet Arms
POWBC AVOsbc A
Bagley AVPOWBC B
Tue 30th Aug
Castlefields CVBagley A
Elephant & CastleVCrescent B
Corbet ArmsVMeole Brace B
POWBC BVMonkmoor
ByeVOsbc A
Bicton BVPOWBC A
Tue 6th Sep
Monkmoor VBicton B
Meole Brace BVBye
Osbc AVCastlefields C
POWBC AVCorbet Arms
Bagley AVElephant & Castle
Crescent BVPOWBC B