Shrewsbury ladies Bowling League 2018

Shrewsbury Ladies League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2018 Fixtures for Division 2
Tue 10th Apr
Allscott HeathVNewport
Donnington WoodVBye
Shifnal AVShifnal B
Sir John Bayley BVMaddocks
Thu 12th Apr
Meole Brace BVCharlton
Prince Of Wales HotelVBicton
Tue 17th Apr
ByeVAllscott Heath
CharltonVPrince Of Wales Hotel
MaddocksVDonnington Wood
NewportVShifnal A
Shifnal BVMeole Brace B
Thu 19th Apr
BictonVSir John Bayley B
Tue 24th Apr
Allscott HeathVBicton
CharltonVShifnal B
Donnington WoodVSir John Bayley B
Shifnal AVMaddocks
Thu 26th Apr
Meole Brace BVBye
Prince Of Wales HotelVNewport
Tue 1st May
ByeVCharlton
CharltonVBicton
MaddocksVAllscott Heath
NewportVMeole Brace B
Shifnal BVPrince Of Wales Hotel
Sir John Bayley BVShifnal A
Thu 3rd May
BictonVDonnington Wood
Tue 8th May
Allscott HeathVSir John Bayley B
ByeVShifnal B
Shifnal AVDonnington Wood
Thu 10th May
Meole Brace BVBicton
Prince Of Wales HotelVMaddocks
Tue 15th May
Donnington WoodVAllscott Heath
MaddocksVCharlton
NewportVShifnal B
Shifnal AVMeole Brace B
Sir John Bayley BVPrince Of Wales Hotel
Thu 17th May
BictonVBye
Tue 22nd May
Allscott HeathVShifnal A
ByeVNewport
Shifnal BVMaddocks
Thu 24th May
Meole Brace BVSir John Bayley B
Tue 29th May
Donnington WoodVNewport
MaddocksVMeole Brace B
Shifnal AVBye
Sir John Bayley BVCharlton
Thu 31st May
BictonVShifnal B
Tue 5th Jun
ByeVMaddocks
NewportVBicton
Shifnal BVSir John Bayley B
Wed 6th Jun
Prince Of Wales HotelVDonnington Wood
Thu 7th Jun
Meole Brace BVAllscott Heath
Prince Of Wales HotelVShifnal A
Tue 12th Jun
Allscott HeathVPrince Of Wales Hotel
CharltonVNewport
Wed 13th Jun
CharltonVDonnington Wood
Tue 19th Jun
Allscott HeathVCharlton
Donnington WoodVShifnal B
MaddocksVNewport
Shifnal AVBicton
Sir John Bayley BVBye
Thu 21st Jun
Prince Of Wales HotelVMeole Brace B
Tue 26th Jun
ByeVPrince Of Wales Hotel
CharltonVShifnal A
NewportVSir John Bayley B
Shifnal BVAllscott Heath
Thu 28th Jun
BictonVMaddocks
Meole Brace BVDonnington Wood
Tue 3rd Jul
NewportVAllscott Heath
ByeVDonnington Wood
CharltonVMeole Brace B
Shifnal BVShifnal A
MaddocksVSir John Bayley B
Thu 5th Jul
BictonVPrince Of Wales Hotel
Tue 10th Jul
Sir John Bayley BVBicton
Allscott HeathVBye
Donnington WoodVMaddocks
Shifnal AVNewport
Thu 12th Jul
Prince Of Wales HotelVCharlton
Meole Brace BVShifnal B
Tue 17th Jul
Shifnal BVCharlton
Sir John Bayley BVDonnington Wood
ByeVMeole Brace B
NewportVPrince Of Wales Hotel
MaddocksVShifnal A
Thu 19th Jul
BictonVAllscott Heath
Tue 24th Jul
Donnington WoodVBicton
CharltonVBye
Allscott HeathVMaddocks
Shifnal AVSir John Bayley B
Thu 26th Jul
Meole Brace BVNewport
Prince Of Wales HotelVShifnal B
Tue 31st Jul
Sir John Bayley BVAllscott Heath
Shifnal BVBye
NewportVCharlton
MaddocksVPrince Of Wales Hotel
Donnington WoodVShifnal A
Thu 2nd Aug
BictonVMeole Brace B
Tue 7th Aug
ByeVBicton
Allscott HeathVDonnington Wood
CharltonVMaddocks
Shifnal BVNewport
Thu 9th Aug
Meole Brace BVShifnal A
Prince Of Wales HotelVSir John Bayley B
Tue 14th Aug
Shifnal AVAllscott Heath
NewportVBye
Sir John Bayley BVMeole Brace B
Donnington WoodVPrince Of Wales Hotel
MaddocksVShifnal B
Thu 16th Aug
BictonVCharlton
Tue 21st Aug
Shifnal BVBicton
NewportVDonnington Wood
ByeVShifnal A
CharltonVSir John Bayley B
Thu 23rd Aug
Prince Of Wales HotelVAllscott Heath
Meole Brace BVMaddocks
Tue 28th Aug
MaddocksVBye
Donnington WoodVCharlton
Allscott HeathVMeole Brace B
Shifnal AVPrince Of Wales Hotel
Sir John Bayley BVShifnal B
Thu 30th Aug
BictonVNewport
Tue 4th Sep
CharltonVAllscott Heath
Shifnal BVDonnington Wood
NewportVMaddocks
ByeVSir John Bayley B
Thu 6th Sep
Meole Brace BVPrince Of Wales Hotel
BictonVShifnal A
Tue 11th Sep
MaddocksVBicton
Shifnal AVCharlton
Donnington WoodVMeole Brace B
Sir John Bayley BVNewport
Allscott HeathVShifnal B
Thu 13th Sep
Prince Of Wales HotelVBye