Wrexham Bowling League 2016

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2016 Fixtures for Division 1
Sat 9th Apr
Brymbo AVCoedpoeth
Castell AlunVEllesmere A
Ceiriog ValleyVParciau A
Cunliffe BVBersham A
Esclusham CVGate Hh A
Gard Village AVCoed Talon B
Sat 16th Apr
Bersham AVCastell Alun
Coed Talon BVCunliffe B
CoedpoethVEsclusham C
Ellesmere AVCeiriog Valley
Gate Hh AVGard Village A
Parciau AVBrymbo A
Sat 23rd Apr
Bersham AVCoed Talon B
Brymbo AVCeiriog Valley
Castell AlunVGate Hh A
Cunliffe BVCoedpoeth
Esclusham CVEllesmere A
Gard Village AVParciau A
Sat 30th Apr
Ceiriog ValleyVGard Village A
Coed Talon BVCastell Alun
CoedpoethVBersham A
Ellesmere AVBrymbo A
Gate Hh AVCunliffe B
Parciau AVEsclusham C
Sat 7th May
Bersham AVGate Hh A
Castell AlunVParciau A
CoedpoethVCoed Talon B
Cunliffe BVEllesmere A
Esclusham CVCeiriog Valley
Gard Village AVBrymbo A
Sat 14th May
Brymbo AVEsclusham C
Ceiriog ValleyVCastell Alun
Ellesmere AVCoedpoeth
Gard Village AVCunliffe B
Gate Hh AVCoed Talon B
Parciau AVBersham A
Sat 28th May
Bersham AVEllesmere A
Coed Talon BVParciau A
CoedpoethVGate Hh A
Cunliffe BVCeiriog Valley
Esclusham CVGard Village A
Sun 29th May
Castell AlunVBrymbo A
Sat 4th Jun
Brymbo AVGate Hh A
Ceiriog ValleyVBersham A
Ellesmere AVCoed Talon B
Esclusham CVCastell Alun
Gard Village AVCoedpoeth
Parciau AVCunliffe B
Sat 11th Jun
Bersham AVBrymbo A
Castell AlunVGard Village A
Coed Talon BVCeiriog Valley
CoedpoethVParciau A
Cunliffe BVEsclusham C
Gate Hh AVEllesmere A
Sat 18th Jun
Brymbo AVCoed Talon B
Castell AlunVCunliffe B
Ceiriog ValleyVCoedpoeth
Esclusham CVBersham A
Gard Village AVEllesmere A
Parciau AVGate Hh A
Sat 25th Jun
Bersham AVGard Village A
Coed Talon BVEsclusham C
CoedpoethVCastell Alun
Cunliffe BVBrymbo A
Ellesmere AVParciau A
Gate Hh AVCeiriog Valley
Sat 2nd Jul
CoedpoethVBrymbo A
Ellesmere AVCastell Alun
Parciau AVCeiriog Valley
Bersham AVCunliffe B
Gate Hh AVEsclusham C
Coed Talon BVGard Village A
Sat 9th Jul
Castell AlunVBersham A
Cunliffe BVCoed Talon B
Esclusham CVCoedpoeth
Ceiriog ValleyVEllesmere A
Gard Village AVGate Hh A
Brymbo AVParciau A
Sat 16th Jul
Coed Talon BVBersham A
Ceiriog ValleyVBrymbo A
Gate Hh AVCastell Alun
CoedpoethVCunliffe B
Ellesmere AVEsclusham C
Parciau AVGard Village A
Sat 23rd Jul
Gard Village AVCeiriog Valley
Castell AlunVCoed Talon B
Bersham AVCoedpoeth
Brymbo AVEllesmere A
Cunliffe BVGate Hh A
Esclusham CVParciau A
Sat 6th Aug
Gate Hh AVBersham A
Parciau AVCastell Alun
Coed Talon BVCoedpoeth
Ellesmere AVCunliffe B
Ceiriog ValleyVEsclusham C
Brymbo AVGard Village A
Sat 13th Aug
Esclusham CVBrymbo A
Castell AlunVCeiriog Valley
CoedpoethVEllesmere A
Cunliffe BVGard Village A
Coed Talon BVGate Hh A
Bersham AVParciau A
Sat 20th Aug
Ellesmere AVBersham A
Brymbo AVCastell Alun
Parciau AVCoed Talon B
Gard Village AVEsclusham C
Fri 26th Aug
Gate Hh AVBrymbo A
Sat 27th Aug
Bersham AVCeiriog Valley
Coed Talon BVEllesmere A
Castell AlunVEsclusham C
CoedpoethVGard Village A
Cunliffe BVParciau A
Fri 2nd Sep
Gate Hh AVCoedpoeth
Sat 3rd Sep
Brymbo AVBersham A
Gard Village AVCastell Alun
Parciau AVCoedpoeth
Esclusham CVCunliffe B
Sun 4th Sep
Ceiriog ValleyVCunliffe B
Sat 10th Sep
Coed Talon BVBrymbo A
Cunliffe BVCastell Alun
CoedpoethVCeiriog Valley
Bersham AVEsclusham C
Ellesmere AVGard Village A
Gate Hh AVParciau A
Sat 17th Sep
Gard Village AVBersham A
Esclusham CVCoed Talon B
Castell AlunVCoedpoeth
Brymbo AVCunliffe B
Parciau AVEllesmere A
Ceiriog ValleyVGate Hh A
Sat 24th Sep
Ceiriog ValleyVCoed Talon B
Wed 28th Sep
Ellesmere AVGate Hh A