Wem Bowling League 2016

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2016 Fixtures for Division 2
Mon 4th Apr
Bricklayers AVBricklayers B
ByeVUnison
CriftinsVElephant & Castle A
Prince Hotel AVBicton A
TelepostVOsbc A
Wem UscVWem Bc A
Mon 11th Apr
Bicton AVBye
Bricklayers BVCriftins
Elephant & Castle AVTelepost
Wem Bc AVBricklayers A
Mon 18th Apr
Bricklayers AVOsbc A
ByeVElephant & Castle A
CriftinsVBicton A
Prince Hotel AVWem Bc A
TelepostVBricklayers B
Wem UscVUnison
Mon 25th Apr
Bicton AVWem Bc A
Bricklayers BVWem Usc
Elephant & Castle AVPrince Hotel A
Osbc AVCriftins
TelepostVBye
Unison VBricklayers A
Mon 2nd May
Osbc AVWem Usc
Unison VPrince Hotel A
Mon 9th May
Bricklayers AVElephant & Castle A
ByeVCriftins
Prince Hotel AVBricklayers B
Unison VTelepost
Wem Bc AVOsbc A
Wem UscVBicton A
Mon 16th May
Bicton AVUnison
Bricklayers BVBye
CriftinsVWem Bc A
Elephant & Castle AVWem Usc
Osbc AVPrince Hotel A
TelepostVBricklayers A
Mon 23rd May
Bricklayers AVBicton A
ByeVOsbc A
Prince Hotel AVTelepost
Unison VElephant & Castle A
Wem Bc AVBricklayers B
Wem UscVCriftins
Mon 6th Jun
Bicton AVTelepost
Bricklayers BVElephant & Castle A
CriftinsVPrince Hotel A
Osbc AVUnison
Wem Bc AVBye
Wem UscVBricklayers A
Mon 13th Jun
Bicton AVOsbc A
Bricklayers AVCriftins
Elephant & Castle AVWem Bc A
Prince Hotel AVBye
TelepostVWem Usc
Unison VBricklayers B
Mon 20th Jun
Bricklayers BVBicton A
ByeVWem Usc
CriftinsVUnison
Elephant & Castle AVOsbc A
Prince Hotel AVBricklayers A
Wem Bc AVTelepost
Mon 27th Jun
Bicton AVElephant & Castle A
Bricklayers AVBye
Osbc AVBricklayers B
TelepostVCriftins
Unison VWem Bc A
Wem UscVPrince Hotel A
Mon 4th Jul
Bricklayers BVBricklayers A
Unison VBye
Elephant & Castle AVCriftins
Bicton AVPrince Hotel A
Osbc AVTelepost
Wem Bc AVWem Usc
Mon 11th Jul
ByeVBicton A
CriftinsVBricklayers B
TelepostVElephant & Castle A
Wem UscVOsbc A
Prince Hotel AVUnison
Bricklayers AVWem Bc A
Mon 18th Jul
Osbc AVBricklayers A
Elephant & Castle AVBye
Bicton AVCriftins
Wem Bc AVPrince Hotel A
Bricklayers BVTelepost
Unison VWem Usc
Mon 25th Jul
Wem Bc AVBicton A
Wem UscVBricklayers B
Prince Hotel AVElephant & Castle A
CriftinsVOsbc A
ByeVTelepost
Bricklayers AVUnison
Mon 1st Aug
Bicton AVBricklayers A
Osbc AVBye
TelepostVPrince Hotel A
Elephant & Castle AVUnison
Bricklayers BVWem Bc A
CriftinsVWem Usc
Mon 8th Aug
TelepostVBicton A
Elephant & Castle AVBricklayers B
Prince Hotel AVCriftins
Unison VOsbc A
ByeVWem Bc A
Bricklayers AVWem Usc
Mon 15th Aug
Osbc AVBicton A
CriftinsVBricklayers A
Wem Bc AVElephant & Castle A
ByeVPrince Hotel A
Wem UscVTelepost
Bricklayers BVUnison
Mon 22nd Aug
Bicton AVBricklayers B
Wem UscVBye
Unison VCriftins
Osbc AVElephant & Castle A
Bricklayers AVPrince Hotel A
TelepostVWem Bc A
Mon 5th Sep
Elephant & Castle AVBicton A
ByeVBricklayers A
Bricklayers BVOsbc A
CriftinsVTelepost
Wem Bc AVUnison
Prince Hotel AVWem Usc
Mon 12th Sep
Elephant & Castle AVBricklayers A
CriftinsVBye
Bricklayers BVPrince Hotel A
TelepostVUnison
Osbc AVWem Bc A
Bicton AVWem Usc
Mon 19th Sep
Unison VBicton A
ByeVBricklayers B
Wem Bc AVCriftins
Wem UscVElephant & Castle A
Prince Hotel AVOsbc A
Bricklayers AVTelepost