Tanners Claret Shropshire Bowling League 2016

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2016 Fixtures for Shropshire Div. 2
Fri 1st Apr
Albert Road BCVWem BC
Bayston Hill AVFrankwell
Bicton AVBurway
HadnallVPrince Hotel B
Meole Brace VVWhittington
POWBCVBishops Castle
UnisonVIfton
Fri 8th Apr
Bayston Hill AVMeole Brace V
Bishops CastleVBicton A
BurwayVPOWBC
IftonVAlbert Road BC
Prince Hotel BVUnison
Wem BCVFrankwell
WhittingtonVHadnall
Fri 15th Apr
Bishops CastleVFrankwell
HadnallVBurway
Meole Brace VVIfton
POWBCVAlbert Road BC
UnisonVBayston Hill A
Wem BCVWhittington
Wed 20th Apr
BurwayVFrankwell
Fri 22nd Apr
Albert Road BCVMeole Brace V
Bayston Hill AVBicton A
Bishops CastleVHadnall
BurwayVUnison
Prince Hotel BVWem BC
WhittingtonVFrankwell
Fri 29th Apr
Bicton AVIfton
HadnallVBayston Hill A
POWBCVMeole Brace V
UnisonVAlbert Road BC
Wem BCVBishops Castle
WhittingtonVPrince Hotel B
Mon 2nd May
Bicton AVPrince Hotel B
Fri 6th May
Albert Road BCVBicton A
Bayston Hill AVPOWBC
Bishops CastleVWhittington
BurwayVWem BC
IftonVHadnall
Meole Brace VVUnison
Prince Hotel BVFrankwell
Fri 13th May
Bicton AVMeole Brace V
FrankwellVIfton
HadnallVAlbert Road BC
POWBCVUnison
Prince Hotel BVBishops Castle
Wem BCVBayston Hill A
WhittingtonVBurway
Fri 20th May
Albert Road BCVFrankwell
Bayston Hill AVWhittington
BurwayVPrince Hotel B
IftonVBishops Castle
Meole Brace VVWem BC
POWBCVBicton A
UnisonVHadnall
Fri 27th May
Bicton AVUnison
Bishops CastleVBurway
FrankwellVPOWBC
HadnallVMeole Brace V
Prince Hotel BVBayston Hill A
Wem BCVIfton
WhittingtonVAlbert Road BC
Fri 3rd Jun
Albert Road BCVPrince Hotel B
Bayston Hill AVBishops Castle
Bicton AVHadnall
FrankwellVMeole Brace V
IftonVBurway
POWBCVWhittington
UnisonVWem BC
Fri 10th Jun
Bishops CastleVAlbert Road BC
BurwayVBayston Hill A
FrankwellVUnison
HadnallVPOWBC
Prince Hotel BVMeole Brace V
Wem BCVBicton A
WhittingtonVIfton
Fri 17th Jun
Albert Road BCVBayston Hill A
Bicton AVWhittington
FrankwellVHadnall
IftonVPrince Hotel B
Meole Brace VVBurway
POWBCVWem BC
UnisonVBishops Castle
Thu 23rd Jun
IftonVPOWBC
Fri 24th Jun
Bayston Hill AVIfton
Bishops CastleVMeole Brace V
BurwayVAlbert Road BC
FrankwellVBicton A
Prince Hotel BVPOWBC
Wem BCVHadnall
WhittingtonVUnison
Fri 1st Jul
Wem BCVAlbert Road BC
FrankwellVBayston Hill A
BurwayVBicton A
Prince Hotel BVHadnall
WhittingtonVMeole Brace V
IftonVUnison
Fri 8th Jul
Meole Brace VVBayston Hill A
Bicton AVBishops Castle
POWBCVBurway
Albert Road BCVIfton
UnisonVPrince Hotel B
FrankwellVWem BC
HadnallVWhittington
Wed 13th Jul
Bishops CastleVPOWBC
Fri 15th Jul
Prince Hotel BVBicton A
FrankwellVBishops Castle
BurwayVHadnall
IftonVMeole Brace V
Albert Road BCVPOWBC
Bayston Hill AVUnison
WhittingtonVWem BC
Fri 22nd Jul
Meole Brace VVAlbert Road BC
Bicton AVBayston Hill A
HadnallVBishops Castle
UnisonVBurway
POWBCVIfton
Wem BCVPrince Hotel B
FrankwellVWhittington
Fri 29th Jul
IftonVBicton A
FrankwellVBurway
Bayston Hill AVHadnall
Meole Brace VVPOWBC
Albert Road BCVUnison
Bishops CastleVWem BC
Prince Hotel BVWhittington
Fri 5th Aug
Bicton AVAlbert Road BC
POWBCVBayston Hill A
WhittingtonVBishops Castle
Wem BCVBurway
HadnallVIfton
UnisonVMeole Brace V
FrankwellVPrince Hotel B
Fri 12th Aug
Meole Brace VVBicton A
IftonVFrankwell
Albert Road BCVHadnall
UnisonVPOWBC
Bishops CastleVPrince Hotel B
Bayston Hill AVWem BC
BurwayVWhittington
Fri 19th Aug
FrankwellVAlbert Road BC
WhittingtonVBayston Hill A
Prince Hotel BVBurway
Bishops CastleVIfton
Wem BCVMeole Brace V
Bicton AVPOWBC
HadnallVUnison
Fri 26th Aug
UnisonVBicton A
BurwayVBishops Castle
POWBCVFrankwell
Meole Brace VVHadnall
Bayston Hill AVPrince Hotel B
IftonVWem BC
Albert Road BCVWhittington
Wed 31st Aug
Meole Brace VVFrankwell
Fri 2nd Sep
Prince Hotel BVAlbert Road BC
HadnallVBicton A
BurwayVIfton
WhittingtonVPOWBC
Wem BCVUnison
Fri 9th Sep
Albert Road BCVBishops Castle
Bayston Hill AVBurway
UnisonVFrankwell
POWBCVHadnall
Meole Brace VVPrince Hotel B
Bicton AVWem BC
IftonVWhittington
Wed 14th Sep
Bishops CastleVBayston Hill A
Fri 16th Sep
Bayston Hill AVAlbert Road BC
WhittingtonVBicton A
HadnallVFrankwell
Prince Hotel BVIfton
BurwayVMeole Brace V
Wem BCVPOWBC
Wed 21st Sep
Bishops CastleVUnison
Fri 23rd Sep
IftonVBayston Hill A
Meole Brace VVBishops Castle
Albert Road BCVBurway
Bicton AVFrankwell
POWBCVPrince Hotel B
HadnallVWem BC
UnisonVWhittington