Shrewsbury ladies Bowling League 2016

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2016 Fixtures for Division 2
Tue 12th Apr
Donnington WoodVAllscott
MaddocksVPrince Of Wales Hotel
Shifnal AVShifnal B
Sir John Bayley BVBagley Br
Thu 14th Apr
GreenfieldsVCharlton
Meole Brace BVHorsehay
Tue 19th Apr
AllscottVGreenfields
CharltonVSir John Bayley B
Shifnal BVDonnington Wood
Thu 21st Apr
Bagley BrVMeole Brace B
HorsehayVMaddocks
Prince Of Wales HotelVShifnal A
Tue 26th Apr
AllscottVShifnal B
Donnington WoodVHorsehay
MaddocksVCharlton
Shifnal AVBagley Br
Thu 28th Apr
GreenfieldsVPrince Of Wales Hotel
Meole Brace BVSir John Bayley B
Tue 3rd May
CharltonVMeole Brace B
Shifnal BVGreenfields
Sir John Bayley BVShifnal A
Thu 5th May
Bagley BrVMaddocks
HorsehayVAllscott
Prince Of Wales HotelVDonnington Wood
Tue 10th May
AllscottVPrince Of Wales Hotel
MaddocksVSir John Bayley B
Shifnal AVMeole Brace B
Thu 12th May
GreenfieldsVBagley Br
HorsehayVShifnal B
Tue 17th May
CharltonVHorsehay
Shifnal AVDonnington Wood
Sir John Bayley BVGreenfields
Thu 19th May
Bagley BrVAllscott
Meole Brace BVMaddocks
Prince Of Wales HotelVShifnal B
Tue 24th May
AllscottVCharlton
MaddocksVShifnal A
Shifnal BVBagley Br
Sir John Bayley BVDonnington Wood
Thu 26th May
HorsehayVPrince Of Wales Hotel
Meole Brace BVGreenfields
Tue 31st May
CharltonVShifnal B
MaddocksVGreenfields
Shifnal AVHorsehay
Sir John Bayley BVAllscott
Thu 2nd Jun
Bagley BrVDonnington Wood
Tue 7th Jun
AllscottVMeole Brace B
Donnington WoodVCharlton
Shifnal BVSir John Bayley B
Thu 9th Jun
GreenfieldsVShifnal A
HorsehayVBagley Br
Thu 16th Jun
Donnington WoodVMaddocks
Prince Of Wales HotelVCharlton
Tue 21st Jun
MaddocksVAllscott
Shifnal AVCharlton
Sir John Bayley BVHorsehay
Thu 23rd Jun
Bagley BrVPrince Of Wales Hotel
GreenfieldsVDonnington Wood
Meole Brace BVShifnal B
Tue 28th Jun
AllscottVShifnal A
CharltonVBagley Br
Donnington WoodVMeole Brace B
Shifnal BVMaddocks
Thu 30th Jun
HorsehayVGreenfields
Prince Of Wales HotelVSir John Bayley B
Fri 1st Jul
Meole Brace BVPrince Of Wales Hotel
Tue 5th Jul
AllscottVDonnington Wood
CharltonVGreenfields
Shifnal BVShifnal A
Thu 7th Jul
Prince Of Wales HotelVMaddocks
HorsehayVMeole Brace B
Bagley BrVSir John Bayley B
Tue 12th Jul
Sir John Bayley BVCharlton
MaddocksVHorsehay
Shifnal AVPrince Of Wales Hotel
Donnington WoodVShifnal B
Thu 14th Jul
GreenfieldsVAllscott
Meole Brace BVBagley Br
Tue 19th Jul
Shifnal BVAllscott
CharltonVMaddocks
Sir John Bayley BVMeole Brace B
Thu 21st Jul
HorsehayVDonnington Wood
Prince Of Wales HotelVGreenfields
Bagley BrVShifnal A
Tue 26th Jul
MaddocksVBagley Br
AllscottVHorsehay
Donnington WoodVPrince Of Wales Hotel
Shifnal AVSir John Bayley B
Thu 28th Jul
Meole Brace BVCharlton
GreenfieldsVShifnal B
Tue 2nd Aug
Shifnal BVHorsehay
Sir John Bayley BVMaddocks
Thu 4th Aug
Prince Of Wales HotelVAllscott
Bagley BrVGreenfields
Meole Brace BVShifnal A
Tue 9th Aug
AllscottVBagley Br
MaddocksVMeole Brace B
Shifnal BVPrince Of Wales Hotel
Donnington WoodVShifnal A
Thu 11th Aug
HorsehayVCharlton
GreenfieldsVSir John Bayley B
Tue 16th Aug
CharltonVAllscott
Shifnal AVMaddocks
Donnington WoodVSir John Bayley B
Thu 18th Aug
Prince Of Wales HotelVHorsehay
GreenfieldsVMeole Brace B
Bagley BrVShifnal B
Tue 23rd Aug
Donnington WoodVBagley Br
Shifnal BVCharlton
AllscottVSir John Bayley B
Thu 25th Aug
GreenfieldsVMaddocks
Prince Of Wales HotelVMeole Brace B
HorsehayVShifnal A
Tue 30th Aug
MaddocksVDonnington Wood
Shifnal AVGreenfields
CharltonVPrince Of Wales Hotel
Sir John Bayley BVShifnal B
Wed 31st Aug
CharltonVDonnington Wood
Thu 1st Sep
Meole Brace BVAllscott
Bagley BrVHorsehay
Tue 6th Sep
Donnington WoodVGreenfields
AllscottVMaddocks
Shifnal BVMeole Brace B
CharltonVShifnal A
Thu 8th Sep
Prince Of Wales HotelVBagley Br
HorsehayVSir John Bayley B
Tue 13th Sep
Sir John Bayley BVPrince Of Wales Hotel
MaddocksVShifnal B
Thu 15th Sep
Bagley BrVCharlton
Meole Brace BVDonnington Wood
GreenfieldsVHorsehay
Tue 20th Sep
Shifnal AVAllscott