Coventry Bowling League 2015

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2015 Fixtures for Premier 2
Wed 15th Apr
Copsewood BVWalsgrave A
Dunlop BVCoventry Colliery A
Haunchwood CVFoleshill Gas A
Newdigate BVDunlop A
StockingfordVKenilworth A
Wed 22nd Apr
Coventry Colliery AVNewdigate B
Dunlop AVStockingford
Foleshill Gas AVDunlop B
Kenilworth AVCopsewood B
Walsgrave AVHaunchwood C
Wed 29th Apr
Copsewood BVDunlop A
Dunlop BVNewdigate B
Foleshill Gas AVWalsgrave A
Haunchwood CVKenilworth A
StockingfordVCoventry Colliery A
Wed 6th May
Coventry Colliery AVCopsewood B
Dunlop AVHaunchwood C
Kenilworth AVFoleshill Gas A
Newdigate BVStockingford
Walsgrave AVDunlop B
Wed 13th May
Copsewood BVNewdigate B
Dunlop BVStockingford
Foleshill Gas AVDunlop A
Haunchwood CVCoventry Colliery A
Walsgrave AVKenilworth A
Wed 20th May
Coventry Colliery AVFoleshill Gas A
Dunlop AVWalsgrave A
Kenilworth AVDunlop B
Newdigate BVHaunchwood C
StockingfordVCopsewood B
Wed 27th May
Dunlop BVCopsewood B
Foleshill Gas AVNewdigate B
Haunchwood CVStockingford
Kenilworth AVDunlop A
Walsgrave AVCoventry Colliery A
Wed 10th Jun
Copsewood BVHaunchwood C
Coventry Colliery AVKenilworth A
Dunlop AVDunlop B
Newdigate BVWalsgrave A
StockingfordVFoleshill Gas A
Wed 17th Jun
Dunlop AVCoventry Colliery A
Foleshill Gas AVCopsewood B
Haunchwood CVDunlop B
Kenilworth AVNewdigate B
Walsgrave AVStockingford
Wed 1st Jul
Walsgrave AVCopsewood B
Coventry Colliery AVDunlop B
Foleshill Gas AVHaunchwood C
Dunlop AVNewdigate B
Kenilworth AVStockingford
Wed 8th Jul
Newdigate BVCoventry Colliery A
StockingfordVDunlop A
Dunlop BVFoleshill Gas A
Copsewood BVKenilworth A
Haunchwood CVWalsgrave A
Wed 15th Jul
Dunlop AVCopsewood B
Newdigate BVDunlop B
Walsgrave AVFoleshill Gas A
Kenilworth AVHaunchwood C
Coventry Colliery AVStockingford
Wed 22nd Jul
Copsewood BVCoventry Colliery A
Haunchwood CVDunlop A
Foleshill Gas AVKenilworth A
StockingfordVNewdigate B
Dunlop BVWalsgrave A
Wed 5th Aug
Newdigate BVCopsewood B
StockingfordVDunlop B
Dunlop AVFoleshill Gas A
Coventry Colliery AVHaunchwood C
Kenilworth AVWalsgrave A
Wed 12th Aug
Foleshill Gas AVCoventry Colliery A
Walsgrave AVDunlop A
Dunlop BVKenilworth A
Haunchwood CVNewdigate B
Copsewood BVStockingford
Wed 19th Aug
Copsewood BVDunlop B
Newdigate BVFoleshill Gas A
StockingfordVHaunchwood C
Dunlop AVKenilworth A
Coventry Colliery AVWalsgrave A
Wed 26th Aug
Haunchwood CVCopsewood B
Kenilworth AVCoventry Colliery A
Dunlop BVDunlop A
Walsgrave AVNewdigate B
Foleshill Gas AVStockingford
Wed 2nd Sep
Coventry Colliery AVDunlop A
Copsewood BVFoleshill Gas A
Dunlop BVHaunchwood C
Newdigate BVKenilworth A
StockingfordVWalsgrave A