Wrexham Bowling League 2016

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2016 Fixtures for Division Premier
Sat 9th Apr
Coed Talon AVLlay A
Esclusham AVEsclusham B
Gres Colliery AVGresford Collery B
Gres Vill AVChirk AAA A
Johnstown AVAston
Ruabon AVCunliffe A
Sat 16th Apr
AstonVEsclusham A
Chirk AAA AVGres Colliery A
Cunliffe AVJohnstown A
Esclusham BVCoed Talon A
Gresford Collery BVRuabon A
Llay AVGres Vill A
Sat 23rd Apr
Chirk AAA AVLlay A
Coed Talon AVCunliffe A
Esclusham AVGresford Collery B
Gres Colliery AVEsclusham B
Gres Vill AVAston
Johnstown AVRuabon A
Sat 30th Apr
AstonVChirk AAA A
Cunliffe AVEsclusham A
Esclusham BVGres Vill A
Gresford Collery BVJohnstown A
Llay AVGres Colliery A
Ruabon AVCoed Talon A
Sat 7th May
AstonVLlay A
Chirk AAA AVEsclusham B
Coed Talon AVJohnstown A
Esclusham AVRuabon A
Gres Colliery AVCunliffe A
Gres Vill AVGresford Collery B
Sat 14th May
Coed Talon AVGres Vill A
Cunliffe AVChirk AAA A
Esclusham BVLlay A
Gresford Collery BVAston
Johnstown AVEsclusham A
Ruabon AVGres Colliery A
Sat 28th May
AstonVEsclusham B
Chirk AAA AVGresford Collery B
Esclusham AVCoed Talon A
Gres Colliery AVJohnstown A
Gres Vill AVRuabon A
Llay AVCunliffe A
Sat 4th Jun
Coed Talon AVAston
Cunliffe AVGres Vill A
Esclusham AVGres Colliery A
Gresford Collery BVLlay A
Johnstown AVEsclusham B
Ruabon AVChirk AAA A
Sat 11th Jun
AstonVCunliffe A
Chirk AAA AVJohnstown A
Esclusham BVGresford Collery B
Gres Colliery AVCoed Talon A
Gres Vill AVEsclusham A
Llay AVRuabon A
Sat 18th Jun
Coed Talon AVGresford Collery B
Cunliffe AVEsclusham B
Esclusham AVChirk AAA A
Gres Colliery AVGres Vill A
Johnstown AVLlay A
Ruabon AVAston
Sat 25th Jun
AstonVGres Colliery A
Chirk AAA AVCoed Talon A
Esclusham BVRuabon A
Gres Vill AVJohnstown A
Gresford Collery BVCunliffe A
Llay AVEsclusham A
Sat 2nd Jul
Llay AVCoed Talon A
Esclusham BVEsclusham A
Gresford Collery BVGres Colliery A
Chirk AAA AVGres Vill A
AstonVJohnstown A
Cunliffe AVRuabon A
Sat 9th Jul
Esclusham AVAston
Gres Colliery AVChirk AAA A
Johnstown AVCunliffe A
Coed Talon AVEsclusham B
Ruabon AVGresford Collery B
Gres Vill AVLlay A
Sat 16th Jul
Llay AVChirk AAA A
Cunliffe AVCoed Talon A
Gresford Collery BVEsclusham A
Esclusham BVGres Colliery A
AstonVGres Vill A
Ruabon AVJohnstown A
Sat 23rd Jul
Chirk AAA AVAston
Esclusham AVCunliffe A
Gres Vill AVEsclusham B
Johnstown AVGresford Collery B
Gres Colliery AVLlay A
Coed Talon AVRuabon A
Sat 6th Aug
Llay AVAston
Esclusham BVChirk AAA A
Johnstown AVCoed Talon A
Ruabon AVEsclusham A
Cunliffe AVGres Colliery A
Gresford Collery BVGres Vill A
Thu 11th Aug
Cunliffe AVLlay A
Sat 13th Aug
Gres Vill AVCoed Talon A
Chirk AAA AVCunliffe A
Llay AVEsclusham B
AstonVGresford Collery B
Esclusham AVJohnstown A
Gres Colliery AVRuabon A
Sat 20th Aug
Esclusham BVAston
Gresford Collery BVChirk AAA A
Coed Talon AVEsclusham A
Johnstown AVGres Colliery A
Ruabon AVGres Vill A
Sat 27th Aug
AstonVCoed Talon A
Gres Vill AVCunliffe A
Gres Colliery AVEsclusham A
Llay AVGresford Collery B
Esclusham BVJohnstown A
Chirk AAA AVRuabon A
Sat 3rd Sep
Cunliffe AVAston
Johnstown AVChirk AAA A
Coed Talon AVGres Colliery A
Esclusham AVGres Vill A
Ruabon AVLlay A
Sat 10th Sep
Esclusham BVCunliffe A
Chirk AAA AVEsclusham A
Gres Vill AVGres Colliery A
Llay AVJohnstown A
AstonVRuabon A
Thu 15th Sep
Gresford Collery BVEsclusham B
Sat 17th Sep
Gres Colliery AVAston
Coed Talon AVChirk AAA A
Ruabon AVEsclusham B
Johnstown AVGres Vill A
Cunliffe AVGresford Collery B
Esclusham AVLlay A
Wed 21st Sep
Gresford Collery BVCoed Talon A