Shrewsbury Senior Citizens Bowling League 2016

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2016 Fixtures for Division 1
Thu 14th Apr
Albert Road AVMeole Brace A
CorbetVBayston Hill A
Oswestry Church AVTelepost
Pontesbury BVPontesbury A
Wem Albion AVUnison
Thu 21st Apr
Bayston Hill AVOld Shrewsbury A
Craven ArmsVCorbet
Meole Brace AVWem Albion A
Pontesbury AVAlbert Road A
TelepostVPontesbury B
UnisonVOswestry Church A
Tue 26th Apr
Old Shrewsbury AVCraven Arms
Thu 28th Apr
Albert Road AVCraven Arms
Old Shrewsbury AVCorbet
Oswestry Church AVMeole Brace A
Pontesbury BVBayston Hill A
TelepostVUnison
Wem Albion AVPontesbury A
Thu 5th May
Bayston Hill AVWem Albion A
CorbetVAlbert Road A
Craven ArmsVPontesbury B
Meole Brace AVTelepost
Old Shrewsbury AVOswestry Church A
Pontesbury AVUnison
Thu 12th May
Oswestry Church AVBayston Hill A
Pontesbury BVCorbet
TelepostVPontesbury A
UnisonVMeole Brace A
Wem Albion AVCraven Arms
Thu 19th May
Albert Road AVWem Albion A
Bayston Hill AVTelepost
CorbetVUnison
Craven ArmsVMeole Brace A
Old Shrewsbury AVPontesbury B
Pontesbury AVOswestry Church A
Wed 25th May
Albert Road AVOld Shrewsbury A
Thu 26th May
Meole Brace AVPontesbury A
Oswestry Church AVCraven Arms
Pontesbury BVAlbert Road A
TelepostVOld Shrewsbury A
UnisonVBayston Hill A
Wem Albion AVCorbet
Thu 2nd Jun
Albert Road AVOswestry Church A
Bayston Hill AVMeole Brace A
CorbetVTelepost
Craven ArmsVUnison
Old Shrewsbury AVPontesbury A
Pontesbury BVWem Albion A
Thu 9th Jun
Meole Brace AVCorbet
Oswestry Church AVPontesbury B
Pontesbury AVBayston Hill A
TelepostVCraven Arms
UnisonVAlbert Road A
Wem Albion AVOld Shrewsbury A
Thu 16th Jun
Albert Road AVBayston Hill A
CorbetVOswestry Church A
Craven ArmsVPontesbury A
Old Shrewsbury AVUnison
Pontesbury BVMeole Brace A
Wem Albion AVTelepost
Thu 23rd Jun
Bayston Hill AVCraven Arms
Meole Brace AVOld Shrewsbury A
Oswestry Church AVWem Albion A
Pontesbury AVCorbet
TelepostVAlbert Road A
UnisonVPontesbury B
Thu 30th Jun
Meole Brace AVAlbert Road A
Bayston Hill AVCorbet
Craven ArmsVOld Shrewsbury A
TelepostVOswestry Church A
Pontesbury AVPontesbury B
UnisonVWem Albion A
Thu 7th Jul
Old Shrewsbury AVBayston Hill A
CorbetVCraven Arms
Wem Albion AVMeole Brace A
Albert Road AVPontesbury A
Pontesbury BVTelepost
Oswestry Church AVUnison
Thu 14th Jul
Craven ArmsVAlbert Road A
CorbetVOld Shrewsbury A
Meole Brace AVOswestry Church A
Bayston Hill AVPontesbury B
UnisonVTelepost
Pontesbury AVWem Albion A
Thu 21st Jul
Wem Albion AVBayston Hill A
Albert Road AVCorbet
Pontesbury BVCraven Arms
TelepostVMeole Brace A
Oswestry Church AVOld Shrewsbury A
UnisonVPontesbury A
Thu 28th Jul
Old Shrewsbury AVAlbert Road A
Bayston Hill AVOswestry Church A
CorbetVPontesbury B
Pontesbury AVTelepost
Meole Brace AVUnison
Craven ArmsVWem Albion A
Thu 4th Aug
Wem Albion AVAlbert Road A
TelepostVBayston Hill A
UnisonVCorbet
Meole Brace AVCraven Arms
Pontesbury BVOld Shrewsbury A
Oswestry Church AVPontesbury A
Thu 11th Aug
Pontesbury AVMeole Brace A
Craven ArmsVOswestry Church A
Albert Road AVPontesbury B
Old Shrewsbury AVTelepost
Bayston Hill AVUnison
CorbetVWem Albion A
Thu 18th Aug
Oswestry Church AVAlbert Road A
Meole Brace AVBayston Hill A
TelepostVCorbet
UnisonVCraven Arms
Pontesbury AVOld Shrewsbury A
Wem Albion AVPontesbury B
Thu 25th Aug
CorbetVMeole Brace A
Pontesbury BVOswestry Church A
Bayston Hill AVPontesbury A
Craven ArmsVTelepost
Albert Road AVUnison
Old Shrewsbury AVWem Albion A
Thu 1st Sep
Bayston Hill AVAlbert Road A
Oswestry Church AVCorbet
Pontesbury AVCraven Arms
UnisonVOld Shrewsbury A
Meole Brace AVPontesbury B
TelepostVWem Albion A
Thu 8th Sep
Craven ArmsVBayston Hill A
Old Shrewsbury AVMeole Brace A
Wem Albion AVOswestry Church A
CorbetVPontesbury A
Albert Road AVTelepost
Pontesbury BVUnison