Tanners Claret Shropshire Bowling League 2014

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2014 Fixtures for Shrewsbury Div. 2
Tue 8th Apr
Bicton VBattlefield B
Crescent BVPontesbury B
Ford BVFrankwell
Meole VillageVMeole Brace B
OxonVOxon Village
Prince SocialVReman Services
St JuliansVBayston Hill A
Tue 15th Apr
Battlefield BVOxon
Bayston Hill AVPrince Social
FrankwellVBicton 
Meole Brace BVCrescent B
Oxon VillageVMeole Village
Pontesbury BVSt Julians
Reman ServicesVFord B
Tue 22nd Apr
Bicton VOxon Village
Crescent BVBayston Hill A
Ford BVMeole Brace B
Meole VillageVPontesbury B
OxonVFrankwell
Reman ServicesVBattlefield B
St JuliansVPrince Social
Tue 29th Apr
Battlefield BVFord B
Bayston Hill AVMeole Village
FrankwellVReman Services
Meole Brace BVBicton 
Oxon VillageVSt Julians
Pontesbury BVOxon
Prince SocialVCrescent B
Tue 6th May
Battlefield BVFrankwell
Bicton VPontesbury B
Ford BVOxon Village
Meole VillageVPrince Social
OxonVBayston Hill A
Reman ServicesVMeole Brace B
St JuliansVCrescent B
Tue 13th May
Bayston Hill AVReman Services
Crescent BVMeole Village
Meole Brace BVFrankwell
Oxon VillageVBattlefield B
Pontesbury BVFord B
Prince SocialVBicton 
St JuliansVOxon
Tue 20th May
Battlefield BVMeole Brace B
Bicton VBayston Hill A
Ford BVPrince Social
FrankwellVOxon Village
Meole VillageVSt Julians
OxonVCrescent B
Reman ServicesVPontesbury B
Tue 27th May
Bayston Hill AVFord B
Crescent BVBicton 
Meole VillageVOxon
Oxon VillageVReman Services
Pontesbury BVMeole Brace B
Prince SocialVBattlefield B
St JuliansVFrankwell
Tue 3rd Jun
Battlefield BVPontesbury B
Bicton VMeole Village
Ford BVSt Julians
FrankwellVBayston Hill A
Meole Brace BVOxon Village
OxonVPrince Social
Reman ServicesVCrescent B
Tue 10th Jun
Bayston Hill AVMeole Brace B
Crescent BVBattlefield B
Meole VillageVFord B
OxonVBicton 
Pontesbury BVFrankwell
Prince SocialVOxon Village
St JuliansVReman Services
Tue 17th Jun
Battlefield BVBayston Hill A
Bicton VSt Julians
Ford BVCrescent B
FrankwellVMeole Village
Meole Brace BVPrince Social
Oxon VillageVPontesbury B
Reman ServicesVOxon
Tue 24th Jun
Bayston Hill AVOxon Village
Bicton VFord B
Crescent BVFrankwell
Meole VillageVReman Services
OxonVMeole Brace B
Prince SocialVPontesbury B
St JuliansVBattlefield B
Tue 1st Jul
Battlefield BVMeole Village
Ford BVOxon
FrankwellVPrince Social
Meole Brace BVSt Julians
Oxon VillageVCrescent B
Pontesbury BVBayston Hill A
Reman ServicesVBicton 
Tue 8th Jul
Battlefield BVBicton 
Pontesbury BVCrescent B
FrankwellVFord B
Meole Brace BVMeole Village
Oxon VillageVOxon
Reman ServicesVPrince Social
Bayston Hill AVSt Julians
Tue 15th Jul
OxonVBattlefield B
Prince SocialVBayston Hill A
Bicton VFrankwell
Crescent BVMeole Brace B
Meole VillageVOxon Village
St JuliansVPontesbury B
Ford BVReman Services
Tue 22nd Jul
Oxon VillageVBicton 
Bayston Hill AVCrescent B
Meole Brace BVFord B
Pontesbury BVMeole Village
FrankwellVOxon
Battlefield BVReman Services
Prince SocialVSt Julians
Tue 29th Jul
Ford BVBattlefield B
Meole VillageVBayston Hill A
Reman ServicesVFrankwell
Bicton VMeole Brace B
St JuliansVOxon Village
OxonVPontesbury B
Crescent BVPrince Social
Tue 5th Aug
FrankwellVBattlefield B
Pontesbury BVBicton 
Oxon VillageVFord B
Prince SocialVMeole Village
Bayston Hill AVOxon
Meole Brace BVReman Services
Crescent BVSt Julians
Tue 12th Aug
Reman ServicesVBayston Hill A
Meole VillageVCrescent B
FrankwellVMeole Brace B
Battlefield BVOxon Village
Ford BVPontesbury B
Bicton VPrince Social
OxonVSt Julians
Tue 19th Aug
Meole Brace BVBattlefield B
Bayston Hill AVBicton 
Prince SocialVFord B
Oxon VillageVFrankwell
St JuliansVMeole Village
Crescent BVOxon
Pontesbury BVReman Services
Tue 26th Aug
Ford BVBayston Hill A
Bicton VCrescent B
OxonVMeole Village
Reman ServicesVOxon Village
Meole Brace BVPontesbury B
Battlefield BVPrince Social
FrankwellVSt Julians
Tue 2nd Sep
Pontesbury BVBattlefield B
Meole VillageVBicton 
St JuliansVFord B
Bayston Hill AVFrankwell
Oxon VillageVMeole Brace B
Prince SocialVOxon
Crescent BVReman Services
Tue 9th Sep
Meole Brace BVBayston Hill A
Battlefield BVCrescent B
Ford BVMeole Village
Bicton VOxon
FrankwellVPontesbury B
Oxon VillageVPrince Social
Reman ServicesVSt Julians
Tue 16th Sep
Bayston Hill AVBattlefield B
St JuliansVBicton 
Crescent BVFord B
Meole VillageVFrankwell
Prince SocialVMeole Brace B
Pontesbury BVOxon Village
OxonVReman Services
Tue 23rd Sep
Oxon VillageVBayston Hill A
Ford BVBicton 
FrankwellVCrescent B
Reman ServicesVMeole Village
Meole Brace BVOxon
Pontesbury BVPrince Social
Battlefield BVSt Julians
Tue 30th Sep
Meole VillageVBattlefield B
OxonVFord B
Prince SocialVFrankwell
St JuliansVMeole Brace B
Crescent BVOxon Village
Bayston Hill AVPontesbury B
Bicton VReman Services