Whitchurch Bowling League 2018

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2018 Fixtures for Division 5
Thu 5th Apr
Audlem CVAwc D
Bridgewater CVPrees C
Calverhall BVWem C
Cholmondeley AVEllesmere B
District CVDistrict D
Hodnet BVMalpas Fmrs C
Tilstock BVWem USC B
Thu 12th Apr
Awc DVCalverhall B
District DVAudlem C
Ellesmere BVTilstock B
Malpas Fmrs CVDistrict C
Prees CVHodnet B
Wem CVBridgewater C
Wem USC BVCholmondeley A
Thu 19th Apr
Audlem CVEllesmere B
Calverhall BVMalpas Fmrs C
Cholmondeley AVAwc D
District CVWem C
Hodnet BVWem USC B
Prees CVDistrict D
Tilstock BVBridgewater C
Thu 26th Apr
Awc DVPrees C
Bridgewater CVDistrict C
District DVHodnet B
Ellesmere BVCalverhall B
Malpas Fmrs CVCholmondeley A
Wem CVTilstock B
Wem USC BVAudlem C
Thu 3rd May
Audlem CVMalpas Fmrs C
Calverhall BVBridgewater C
Cholmondeley AVWem C
District DVAwc D
Hodnet BVEllesmere B
Prees CVWem USC B
Tilstock BVDistrict C
Thu 10th May
Awc DVHodnet B
Bridgewater CVCholmondeley A
District CVCalverhall B
Ellesmere BVPrees C
Malpas Fmrs CVTilstock B
Wem CVAudlem C
Wem USC BVDistrict D
Thu 17th May
Audlem CVBridgewater C
Awc DVWem USC B
Cholmondeley AVDistrict C
District DVEllesmere B
Hodnet BVWem C
Prees CVMalpas Fmrs C
Tilstock BVCalverhall B
Thu 24th May
Bridgewater CVHodnet B
Calverhall BVAudlem C
District CVPrees C
Ellesmere BVAwc D
Malpas Fmrs CVDistrict D
Tilstock BVCholmondeley A
Wem CVWem USC B
Thu 31st May
Audlem CVDistrict C
Awc DVMalpas Fmrs C
Cholmondeley AVCalverhall B
District DVBridgewater C
Hodnet BVTilstock B
Prees CVWem C
Wem USC BVEllesmere B
Thu 7th Jun
Bridgewater CVAwc D
Calverhall BVPrees C
Cholmondeley AVAudlem C
District CVHodnet B
Malpas Fmrs CVWem USC B
Tilstock BVDistrict D
Wem CVEllesmere B
Thu 14th Jun
Audlem CVTilstock B
Awc DVDistrict C
District DVWem C
Ellesmere BVMalpas Fmrs C
Hodnet BVCalverhall B
Prees CVCholmondeley A
Wem USC BVBridgewater C
Thu 21st Jun
Audlem CVHodnet B
Bridgewater CVMalpas Fmrs C
Calverhall BVWem USC B
Cholmondeley AVDistrict D
District CVEllesmere B
Tilstock BVPrees C
Wem CVAwc D
Thu 28th Jun
Awc DVTilstock B
District DVCalverhall B
Ellesmere BVBridgewater C
Hodnet BVCholmondeley A
Malpas Fmrs CVWem C
Prees CVAudlem C
Wem USC BVDistrict C
Thu 5th Jul
Awc DVAudlem C
Prees CVBridgewater C
Wem CVCalverhall B
Ellesmere BVCholmondeley A
District DVDistrict C
Malpas Fmrs CVHodnet B
Wem USC BVTilstock B
Thu 12th Jul
Calverhall BVAwc D
Audlem CVDistrict D
Tilstock BVEllesmere B
District CVMalpas Fmrs C
Hodnet BVPrees C
Bridgewater CVWem C
Cholmondeley AVWem USC B
Thu 19th Jul
Ellesmere BVAudlem C
Malpas Fmrs CVCalverhall B
Awc DVCholmondeley A
Wem CVDistrict C
Wem USC BVHodnet B
District DVPrees C
Bridgewater CVTilstock B
Thu 26th Jul
Prees CVAwc D
District CVBridgewater C
Hodnet BVDistrict D
Calverhall BVEllesmere B
Cholmondeley AVMalpas Fmrs C
Tilstock BVWem C
Audlem CVWem USC B
Thu 2nd Aug
Malpas Fmrs CVAudlem C
Bridgewater CVCalverhall B
Wem CVCholmondeley A
Awc DVDistrict D
Ellesmere BVHodnet B
Wem USC BVPrees C
District CVTilstock B
Thu 9th Aug
Hodnet BVAwc D
Cholmondeley AVBridgewater C
Calverhall BVDistrict C
Prees CVEllesmere B
Tilstock BVMalpas Fmrs C
Audlem CVWem C
District DVWem USC B
Thu 16th Aug
Bridgewater CVAudlem C
Wem USC BVAwc D
District CVCholmondeley A
Ellesmere BVDistrict D
Wem CVHodnet B
Malpas Fmrs CVPrees C
Calverhall BVTilstock B
Thu 23rd Aug
Hodnet BVBridgewater C
Audlem CVCalverhall B
Prees CVDistrict C
Awc DVEllesmere B
District DVMalpas Fmrs C
Cholmondeley AVTilstock B
Wem USC BVWem C
Thu 30th Aug
District CVAudlem C
Malpas Fmrs CVAwc D
Calverhall BVCholmondeley A
Bridgewater CVDistrict D
Tilstock BVHodnet B
Wem CVPrees C
Ellesmere BVWem USC B
Thu 6th Sep
Awc DVBridgewater C
Prees CVCalverhall B
Audlem CVCholmondeley A
Hodnet BVDistrict C
Wem USC BVMalpas Fmrs C
District DVTilstock B
Ellesmere BVWem C
Thu 13th Sep
Tilstock BVAudlem C
District CVAwc D
Wem CVDistrict D
Malpas Fmrs CVEllesmere B
Calverhall BVHodnet B
Cholmondeley AVPrees C
Bridgewater CVWem USC B
Thu 20th Sep
Hodnet BVAudlem C
Malpas Fmrs CVBridgewater C
Wem USC BVCalverhall B
District DVCholmondeley A
Ellesmere BVDistrict C
Prees CVTilstock B
Awc DVWem C
Thu 27th Sep
Tilstock BVAwc D
Calverhall BVDistrict D
Bridgewater CVEllesmere B
Cholmondeley AVHodnet B
Wem CVMalpas Fmrs C
Audlem CVPrees C
District CVWem USC B