South West Birmingham Bowling League 2018

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2018 Fixtures for Division 5
Tue 24th Apr
ByeVColebrook B
Moorpool AVGreen Man
Solihull BC AVSolihull BC B
W.C.W.M.C. AVW.C.W.M.C. B
Wootton Hall BVBye
Tue 1st May
ByeVWootton Hall B
Colebrook BVBye
Green Man VMoorpool A
King George V & Police BVBlack Horse B
Solihull BC BVSolihull BC A
W.C.W.M.C. BVW.C.W.M.C. A
Tue 8th May
Black Horse BVKing George V & Police B
Tue 15th May
ByeVSolihull BC B
Colebrook BVGreen Man
Moorpool AVKing George V & Police B
Solihull BC AVBlack Horse B
W.C.W.M.C. AVBye
Wootton Hall BVW.C.W.M.C. B
Tue 22nd May
Black Horse BVSolihull BC A
ByeVW.C.W.M.C. A
Green Man VColebrook B
King George V & Police BVMoorpool A
Solihull BC BVBye
W.C.W.M.C. BVWootton Hall B
Tue 29th May
ByeVW.C.W.M.C. B
Colebrook BVSolihull BC B
Moorpool AVBlack Horse B
Solihull BC AVBye
W.C.W.M.C. AVKing George V & Police B
Wootton Hall BVGreen Man
Tue 5th Jun
Black Horse BVMoorpool A
ByeVSolihull BC A
Green Man VWootton Hall B
King George V & Police BVW.C.W.M.C. A
Solihull BC BVColebrook B
W.C.W.M.C. BVBye
Tue 12th Jun
Colebrook BVW.C.W.M.C. B
Green Man VSolihull BC B
W.C.W.M.C. AVBlack Horse B
Mon 18th Jun
Wootton Hall BVKing George V & Police B
Tue 19th Jun
Black Horse BVW.C.W.M.C. A
King George V & Police BVWootton Hall B
Moorpool AVSolihull BC A
Solihull BC BVGreen Man
W.C.W.M.C. BVColebrook B
Wed 20th Jun
Solihull BC AVMoorpool A
Tue 26th Jun
ByeVBlack Horse B
Colebrook BVBye
Green Man VW.C.W.M.C. B
Solihull BC BVKing George V & Police B
W.C.W.M.C. AVSolihull BC A
Wootton Hall BVMoorpool A
Tue 3rd Jul
Black Horse BVBye
ByeVColebrook B
King George V & Police BVSolihull BC B
Moorpool AVWootton Hall B
Solihull BC AVW.C.W.M.C. A
W.C.W.M.C. BVGreen Man
Tue 10th Jul
ByeVSolihull BC A
Colebrook BVKing George V & Police B
Green Man VBye
Solihull BC BVW.C.W.M.C. B
W.C.W.M.C. AVMoorpool A
Wootton Hall BVBlack Horse B
Wed 11th Jul
King George V & Police BVColebrook B
Tue 17th Jul
Solihull BC AVBye
ByeVGreen Man
W.C.W.M.C. BVSolihull BC B
Moorpool AVW.C.W.M.C. A
Black Horse BVWootton Hall B
Tue 24th Jul
Colebrook BVBlack Horse B
W.C.W.M.C. BVBye
W.C.W.M.C. BVKing George V & Police B
ByeVKing George V & Police B
Solihull BC BVMoorpool A
Wootton Hall BVSolihull BC A
Green Man VW.C.W.M.C. A
Tue 31st Jul
King George V & Police BVBye
Black Horse BVColebrook B
W.C.W.M.C. AVGreen Man
Moorpool AVSolihull BC B
King George V & Police BVW.C.W.M.C. B
ByeVW.C.W.M.C. B
Solihull BC AVWootton Hall B
Tue 7th Aug
Green Man VBlack Horse B
Solihull BC BVBye
ByeVMoorpool A
Colebrook BVSolihull BC A
Wootton Hall BVW.C.W.M.C. A
Tue 14th Aug
Moorpool AVBye
Solihull BC AVColebrook B
Black Horse BVGreen Man
ByeVSolihull BC B
W.C.W.M.C. AVWootton Hall B
Tue 21st Aug
W.C.W.M.C. BVBlack Horse B
ByeVKing George V & Police B
Colebrook BVMoorpool A
Green Man VSolihull BC A
ByeVW.C.W.M.C. A
Solihull BC BVWootton Hall B
Tue 28th Aug
King George V & Police BVBye
W.C.W.M.C. AVBye
Moorpool AVColebrook B
Solihull BC AVGreen Man
Wootton Hall BVSolihull BC B
Black Horse BVW.C.W.M.C. B
Tue 4th Sep
Solihull BC BVBlack Horse B
Green Man VKing George V & Police B
ByeVMoorpool A
W.C.W.M.C. BVSolihull BC A
Colebrook BVW.C.W.M.C. A
ByeVWootton Hall B
Tue 11th Sep
Wootton Hall BVBye
Moorpool AVBye
W.C.W.M.C. AVColebrook B
King George V & Police BVGreen Man
Black Horse BVSolihull BC B
Solihull BC AVW.C.W.M.C. B
Tue 18th Sep
Black Horse BVBye
Wootton Hall BVColebrook B
ByeVGreen Man
Solihull BC AVKing George V & Police B
W.C.W.M.C. AVSolihull BC B
Moorpool AVW.C.W.M.C. B
Tue 25th Sep
ByeVBlack Horse B
Green Man VBye
W.C.W.M.C. BVMoorpool A
King George V & Police BVSolihull BC A
Solihull BC BVW.C.W.M.C. A
Colebrook BVWootton Hall B