Birkenhead & Wirral Afternoon Bowling League 2017

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2017 Fixtures for Afternoon Division 5
Wed 29th Mar
Bromborough Pool CVUpton Victory Hall C
Bromborough RecsVHarrison Park C
Pensby CVThingwall C
Sea Dog BVPoulton
Fri 31st Mar
GreasbyVBebington Park
Tue 4th Apr
Harrison Park CVBromborough Recs
PoultonVSea Dog B
Wed 5th Apr
Bebington ParkVGreasby
Fri 7th Apr
Thingwall CVPensby C
Upton Victory Hall CVBromborough Pool C
Tue 11th Apr
Harrison Park CVLever Club C
PoultonVUpton Victory Hall C
Wed 12th Apr
Bromborough RecsVGreasby
Pensby CVBromborough Pool C
Sea Dog BVBebington Park
Wed 19th Apr
Bebington ParkVSea Dog B
Bromborough Pool CVPensby C
Fri 21st Apr
GreasbyVBromborough Recs
Lever Club CVHarrison Park C
Upton Victory Hall CVPoulton
Wed 3rd May
Bebington ParkVHarrison Park C
Bromborough Pool CVSea Dog B
Fri 5th May
GreasbyVPoulton
Lever Club CVBromborough Recs
Thingwall CVUpton Victory Hall C
Tue 9th May
Harrison Park CVBebington Park
PoultonVGreasby
Wed 10th May
Bromborough RecsVLever Club C
Sea Dog BVBromborough Pool C
Fri 12th May
Upton Victory Hall CVThingwall C
Tue 23rd May
Harrison Park CVPoulton
Wed 24th May
Bebington ParkVBromborough Recs
Fri 26th May
Lever Club CVPensby C
Thingwall CVSea Dog B
Tue 30th May
PoultonVHarrison Park C
Wed 31st May
Bromborough Pool CVGreasby
Bromborough RecsVBebington Park
Pensby CVLever Club C
Sea Dog BVThingwall C
Fri 9th Jun
GreasbyVBromborough Pool C
Wed 14th Jun
Pensby CVBromborough Recs
Fri 16th Jun
GreasbyVSea Dog B
Lever Club CVBromborough Pool C
Thingwall CVPoulton
Upton Victory Hall CVHarrison Park C
Tue 20th Jun
Harrison Park CVUpton Victory Hall C
PoultonVThingwall C
Wed 21st Jun
Bromborough Pool CVLever Club C
Bromborough RecsVPensby C
Sea Dog BVGreasby
Tue 4th Jul
Harrison Park CVThingwall C
PoultonVBebington Park
Wed 5th Jul
Bromborough RecsVBromborough Pool C
Sea Dog BVPensby C
Thu 6th Jul
Upton Victory Hall CVLever Club C
Wed 12th Jul
Bromborough Pool CVBromborough Recs
Bebington ParkVPoulton
Pensby CVSea Dog B
Fri 14th Jul
Thingwall CVHarrison Park C
Lever Club CVUpton Victory Hall C
Tue 25th Jul
Harrison Park CVGreasby
Wed 26th Jul
Sea Dog BVBromborough Recs
Pensby CVPoulton
Fri 28th Jul
Upton Victory Hall CVBebington Park
Thingwall CVLever Club C
Tue 1st Aug
PoultonVPensby C
Wed 2nd Aug
Bromborough RecsVSea Dog B
Bebington ParkVUpton Victory Hall C
Fri 4th Aug
GreasbyVHarrison Park C
Lever Club CVThingwall C
Wed 9th Aug
Pensby CVHarrison Park C
Bromborough Pool CVPoulton
Bebington ParkVThingwall C
Fri 11th Aug
Lever Club CVSea Dog B
GreasbyVUpton Victory Hall C
Tue 15th Aug
PoultonVBromborough Pool C
Harrison Park CVPensby C
Wed 16th Aug
Sea Dog BVLever Club C
Fri 18th Aug
Thingwall CVBebington Park
Upton Victory Hall CVGreasby
Tue 22nd Aug
Harrison Park CVBromborough Pool C
PoultonVBromborough Recs
Wed 23rd Aug
Bebington ParkVLever Club C
Fri 25th Aug
Upton Victory Hall CVPensby C
Wed 30th Aug
Bromborough Pool CVHarrison Park C
Bromborough RecsVPoulton
Pensby CVUpton Victory Hall C
Fri 1st Sep
Lever Club CVBebington Park
GreasbyVThingwall C
Tue 5th Sep
Harrison Park CVSea Dog B
Wed 6th Sep
Bebington ParkVPensby C
Fri 8th Sep
Thingwall CVBromborough Pool C
Upton Victory Hall CVBromborough Recs
Lever Club CVGreasby
Wed 13th Sep
Pensby CVBebington Park
Sea Dog BVHarrison Park C
Bromborough Pool CVThingwall C
Bromborough RecsVUpton Victory Hall C
Fri 15th Sep
GreasbyVLever Club C
Tue 19th Sep
PoultonVLever Club C
Wed 20th Sep
Bromborough Pool CVBebington Park
Thingwall CVBromborough Recs
Pensby CVGreasby
Sea Dog BVUpton Victory Hall C
Thu 21st Sep
Thingwall CVGreasby
Wed 27th Sep
Bebington ParkVBromborough Pool C
Fri 29th Sep
GreasbyVPensby C
Lever Club CVPoulton
Upton Victory Hall CVSea Dog B
Bromborough RecsVThingwall C