South West Birmingham Bowling League 2018

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2018 Fixtures for Division 4
Tue 24th Apr
British Oak BVFoden/M.Green A
Kings Norton BVBye
R.A.B.L.VW.M.T. A
Woodlands Park BVWhite Hart B
Wythall BVHenley A
Ye Olde Knowle CVAlcester A
Tue 1st May
Alcester AVYe Olde Knowle C
ByeVKings Norton B
Foden/M.Green AVBritish Oak B
Henley AVWythall B
W.M.T. AVR.A.B.L.
White Hart BVWoodlands Park B
Tue 15th May
British Oak BVBye
Henley AVW.M.T. A
Kings Norton BVFoden/M.Green A
R.A.B.L.VWhite Hart B
Wythall BVAlcester A
Ye Olde Knowle CVWoodlands Park B
Tue 22nd May
Alcester AVWythall B
ByeVBritish Oak B
Foden/M.Green AVKings Norton B
W.M.T. AVHenley A
White Hart BVR.A.B.L.
Woodlands Park BVYe Olde Knowle C
Tue 29th May
British Oak BVW.M.T. A
Henley AVAlcester A
Kings Norton BVWhite Hart B
R.A.B.L.VWoodlands Park B
Wythall BVBye
Ye Olde Knowle CVFoden/M.Green A
Tue 5th Jun
Alcester AVHenley A
ByeVWythall B
Foden/M.Green AVYe Olde Knowle C
W.M.T. AVBritish Oak B
White Hart BVKings Norton B
Woodlands Park BVR.A.B.L.
Tue 12th Jun
British Oak BVWhite Hart B
Henley AVBye
Kings Norton BVWoodlands Park B
W.M.T. AVAlcester A
Wythall BVFoden/M.Green A
Ye Olde Knowle CVR.A.B.L.
Tue 19th Jun
Alcester AVW.M.T. A
ByeVHenley A
Foden/M.Green AVWythall B
R.A.B.L.VYe Olde Knowle C
White Hart BVBritish Oak B
Woodlands Park BVKings Norton B
Tue 26th Jun
Alcester AVWhite Hart B
British Oak BVR.A.B.L.
Henley AVFoden/M.Green A
Kings Norton BVYe Olde Knowle C
W.M.T. AVBye
Wythall BVWoodlands Park B
Tue 3rd Jul
ByeVW.M.T. A
Foden/M.Green AVHenley A
R.A.B.L.VBritish Oak B
White Hart BVAlcester A
Woodlands Park BVWythall B
Ye Olde Knowle CVKings Norton B
Tue 10th Jul
Alcester AVBye
British Oak BVWoodlands Park B
Henley AVWhite Hart B
Kings Norton BVR.A.B.L.
W.M.T. AVFoden/M.Green A
Wythall BVYe Olde Knowle C
Tue 17th Jul
ByeVAlcester A
Woodlands Park BVBritish Oak B
White Hart BVHenley A
R.A.B.L.VKings Norton B
Foden/M.Green AVW.M.T. A
Ye Olde Knowle CVWythall B
Tue 24th Jul
ByeVFoden/M.Green A
W.M.T. AVKings Norton B
Alcester AVR.A.B.L.
Wythall BVWhite Hart B
Henley AVWoodlands Park B
British Oak BVYe Olde Knowle C
Tue 31st Jul
R.A.B.L.VAlcester A
Ye Olde Knowle CVBritish Oak B
Foden/M.Green AVBye
Woodlands Park BVHenley A
Kings Norton BVW.M.T. A
White Hart BVWythall B
Tue 7th Aug
Alcester AVFoden/M.Green A
British Oak BVKings Norton B
Wythall BVR.A.B.L.
ByeVWhite Hart B
W.M.T. AVWoodlands Park B
Henley AVYe Olde Knowle C
Tue 14th Aug
Foden/M.Green AVAlcester A
Kings Norton BVBritish Oak B
White Hart BVBye
Ye Olde Knowle CVHenley A
Woodlands Park BVW.M.T. A
R.A.B.L.VWythall B
Tue 21st Aug
Alcester AVBritish Oak B
Wythall BVKings Norton B
Henley AVR.A.B.L.
Foden/M.Green AVWhite Hart B
ByeVWoodlands Park B
W.M.T. AVYe Olde Knowle C
Tue 28th Aug
British Oak BVAlcester A
Woodlands Park BVBye
White Hart BVFoden/M.Green A
R.A.B.L.VHenley A
Ye Olde Knowle CVW.M.T. A
Kings Norton BVWythall B
Tue 4th Sep
Wythall BVBritish Oak B
Henley AVKings Norton B
Foden/M.Green AVR.A.B.L.
W.M.T. AVWhite Hart B
Alcester AVWoodlands Park B
ByeVYe Olde Knowle C
Tue 11th Sep
Woodlands Park BVAlcester A
Ye Olde Knowle CVBye
R.A.B.L.VFoden/M.Green A
Kings Norton BVHenley A
White Hart BVW.M.T. A
British Oak BVWythall B
Wed 12th Sep
Henley AVBritish Oak B
Tue 18th Sep
Kings Norton BVAlcester A
R.A.B.L.VBye
Woodlands Park BVFoden/M.Green A
British Oak BVHenley A
Wythall BVW.M.T. A
Ye Olde Knowle CVWhite Hart B
Tue 25th Sep
Alcester AVKings Norton B
ByeVR.A.B.L.
Foden/M.Green AVWoodlands Park B
W.M.T. AVWythall B
White Hart BVYe Olde Knowle C