South Westmorland Seniors Bowling League 2017

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2017 Fixtures for Division 4
Mon 10th Apr
Abbot Hall BVNetherfield C
Ingleborough BVWindermere B
Kirkby Lonsdale BVHeversham B
LangdaleVBurneside B
Subscription BVBurton in Lonsdale
Mon 24th Apr
Burneside BVIngleborough B
Burton in LonsdaleVLangdale
Heversham BVAbbot Hall B
Windermere BVKirkby Lonsdale B
Tue 25th Apr
Netherfield CVSubscription B
Mon 8th May
Abbot Hall BVWindermere B
Ingleborough BVHeversham B
Kirkby Lonsdale BVBurton in Lonsdale
LangdaleVNetherfield C
Subscription BVBurneside B
Mon 15th May
Burneside BVNetherfield C
Heversham BVLangdale
Ingleborough BVKirkby Lonsdale B
Subscription BVAbbot Hall B
Windermere BVBurton in Lonsdale
Mon 22nd May
Abbot Hall BVLangdale
Burneside BVHeversham B
Burton in LonsdaleVIngleborough B
Windermere BVSubscription B
Tue 23rd May
Netherfield CVKirkby Lonsdale B
Mon 5th Jun
Abbot Hall BVKirkby Lonsdale B
Burneside BVBurton in Lonsdale
Subscription BVIngleborough B
Windermere BVLangdale
Tue 6th Jun
Netherfield CVHeversham B
Mon 12th Jun
Burton in LonsdaleVNetherfield C
Heversham BVWindermere B
Ingleborough BVAbbot Hall B
Kirkby Lonsdale BVBurneside B
LangdaleVSubscription B
Mon 19th Jun
Burneside BVWindermere B
Kirkby Lonsdale BVLangdale
Subscription BVHeversham B
Tue 20th Jun
Abbot Hall BVBurton in Lonsdale
Netherfield CVIngleborough B
Mon 26th Jun
Burneside BVLangdale
Burton in LonsdaleVSubscription B
Heversham BVKirkby Lonsdale B
Windermere BVIngleborough B
Tue 27th Jun
Netherfield CVAbbot Hall B
Mon 3rd Jul
Abbot Hall BVBurneside B
Burton in LonsdaleVHeversham B
LangdaleVIngleborough B
Kirkby Lonsdale BVSubscription B
Tue 4th Jul
Netherfield CVWindermere B
Mon 10th Jul
Ingleborough BVBurneside B
LangdaleVBurton in Lonsdale
Abbot Hall BVHeversham B
Subscription BVNetherfield C
Kirkby Lonsdale BVWindermere B
Mon 17th Jul
Burneside BVAbbot Hall B
Heversham BVBurton in Lonsdale
Subscription BVKirkby Lonsdale B
Ingleborough BVLangdale
Windermere BVNetherfield C
Mon 24th Jul
Windermere BVAbbot Hall B
Heversham BVIngleborough B
Burton in LonsdaleVKirkby Lonsdale B
Burneside BVSubscription B
Tue 25th Jul
Netherfield CVLangdale
Mon 31st Jul
LangdaleVHeversham B
Kirkby Lonsdale BVIngleborough B
Abbot Hall BVSubscription B
Burton in LonsdaleVWindermere B
Tue 1st Aug
Netherfield CVBurneside B
Mon 7th Aug
LangdaleVAbbot Hall B
Heversham BVBurneside B
Ingleborough BVBurton in Lonsdale
Kirkby Lonsdale BVNetherfield C
Subscription BVWindermere B
Mon 14th Aug
Windermere BVHeversham B
Abbot Hall BVIngleborough B
Burneside BVKirkby Lonsdale B
Subscription BVLangdale
Tue 15th Aug
Netherfield CVBurton in Lonsdale
Mon 21st Aug
Kirkby Lonsdale BVAbbot Hall B
Burton in LonsdaleVBurneside B
Heversham BVNetherfield C
Ingleborough BVSubscription B
LangdaleVWindermere B
Mon 4th Sep
Burton in LonsdaleVAbbot Hall B
Windermere BVBurneside B
LangdaleVKirkby Lonsdale B
Ingleborough BVNetherfield C
Heversham BVSubscription B