Summit Garage Bowling League 2017

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2017 Fixtures for Division 2
Mon 10th Apr
ByeVKings Norton
NethersealVBoldmere St Michaels
Ye Olde KnowleVBye
Mon 24th Apr
Boldmere St MichaelsVNetherseal
ByeVYe Olde Knowle
Kings NortonVBye
Mon 1st May
Boldmere St MichaelsVBye
ByeVNetherseal
Kings NortonVYe Olde Knowle
Mon 8th May
ByeVBoldmere St Michaels
NethersealVBye
Ye Olde KnowleVKings Norton
Mon 15th May
Boldmere St MichaelsVYe Olde Knowle
ByeVNetherseal
ByeVKings Norton
Mon 22nd May
Kings NortonVBye
NethersealVBye
Ye Olde KnowleVBoldmere St Michaels
Mon 29th May
ByeVYe Olde Knowle
Mon 5th Jun
ByeVBoldmere St Michaels
Kings NortonVNetherseal
Ye Olde KnowleVBye
Mon 12th Jun
Kings NortonVBoldmere St Michaels
Ye Olde KnowleVNetherseal
Tue 13th Jun
NethersealVKings Norton
Mon 19th Jun
Boldmere St MichaelsVKings Norton
NethersealVYe Olde Knowle
Mon 26th Jun
ByeVYe Olde Knowle
ByeVKings Norton
NethersealVBoldmere St Michaels
Mon 3rd Jul
Ye Olde KnowleVBye
Kings NortonVBye
Boldmere St MichaelsVNetherseal
Mon 10th Jul
NethersealVBye
Boldmere St MichaelsVBye
Kings NortonVYe Olde Knowle
Mon 17th Jul
ByeVBoldmere St Michaels
Ye Olde KnowleVKings Norton
ByeVNetherseal
Tue 18th Jul
Boldmere St MichaelsVBye
Mon 24th Jul
Ye Olde KnowleVBoldmere St Michaels
Kings NortonVBye
ByeVNetherseal
Mon 31st Jul
NethersealVBye
ByeVKings Norton
Boldmere St MichaelsVYe Olde Knowle
Mon 7th Aug
Boldmere St MichaelsVBye
Kings NortonVNetherseal
ByeVYe Olde Knowle
Mon 14th Aug
ByeVBoldmere St Michaels
Ye Olde KnowleVBye
NethersealVKings Norton
Mon 21st Aug
Kings NortonVBoldmere St Michaels
NethersealVYe Olde Knowle
Mon 4th Sep
Boldmere St MichaelsVKings Norton
Ye Olde KnowleVNetherseal