Mid Shropshire Seniors Bowling League 2017

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2017 Fixtures for Division 4
Wed 5th Apr
Bowring CVHorsehay B
Bridgnorth DVSinclair B
Gray SquirrelVBye
Maddocks BVShifnal C
MortimerVS J Bayley D
Newport DVNewport B
Worfield BVDonn Wood C
Wed 12th Apr
ByeVBridgnorth D
Donn Wood CVMortimer
Horsehay BVWorfield B
Newport BVMaddocks B
S J Bayley DVGray Squirrel
Shifnal CVNewport D
Sinclair BVBowring C
Wed 19th Apr
Bowring CVNewport B
Gray SquirrelVHorsehay B
Maddocks BVS J Bayley D
MortimerVShifnal C
Newport DVBridgnorth D
Sinclair BVDonn Wood C
Worfield BVBye
Wed 26th Apr
Bridgnorth DVWorfield B
ByeVNewport D
Donn Wood CVBowring C
Horsehay BVMaddocks B
Newport BVMortimer
S J Bayley DVSinclair B
Shifnal CVGray Squirrel
Wed 3rd May
Bowring CVShifnal C
Donn Wood CVS J Bayley D
Gray SquirrelVBridgnorth D
Maddocks BVBye
MortimerVHorsehay B
Newport DVWorfield B
Sinclair BVNewport B
Wed 10th May
Bridgnorth DVMaddocks B
ByeVMortimer
Horsehay BVNewport D
Newport BVDonn Wood C
S J Bayley DVBowring C
Shifnal CVSinclair B
Worfield BVGray Squirrel
Wed 17th May
Bowring CVBye
Donn Wood CVShifnal C
Maddocks BVWorfield B
MortimerVBridgnorth D
Newport DVGray Squirrel
S J Bayley DVNewport B
Sinclair BVHorsehay B
Wed 24th May
Bridgnorth DVBowring C
ByeVNewport B
Gray SquirrelVMortimer
Horsehay BVDonn Wood C
Newport DVMaddocks B
Shifnal CVS J Bayley D
Worfield BVSinclair B
Wed 31st May
Bowring CVNewport D
Donn Wood CVBridgnorth D
Maddocks BVGray Squirrel
MortimerVWorfield B
Newport BVShifnal C
S J Bayley DVHorsehay B
Sinclair BVBye
Wed 7th Jun
Bridgnorth DVS J Bayley D
ByeVShifnal C
Gray SquirrelVSinclair B
Horsehay BVNewport B
Maddocks BVMortimer
Newport DVDonn Wood C
Worfield BVBowring C
Wed 14th Jun
Bowring CVGray Squirrel
Donn Wood CVBye
MortimerVNewport D
Newport BVBridgnorth D
S J Bayley DVWorfield B
Shifnal CVHorsehay B
Sinclair BVMaddocks B
Wed 21st Jun
Bridgnorth DVHorsehay B
ByeVS J Bayley D
Gray SquirrelVNewport B
Maddocks BVDonn Wood C
MortimerVBowring C
Newport DVSinclair B
Worfield BVShifnal C
Wed 28th Jun
Bowring CVMaddocks B
Donn Wood CVGray Squirrel
Horsehay BVBye
Newport BVWorfield B
S J Bayley DVNewport D
Shifnal CVBridgnorth D
Sinclair BVMortimer
Wed 5th Jul
Horsehay BVBowring C
Sinclair BVBridgnorth D
ByeVGray Squirrel
Shifnal CVMaddocks B
S J Bayley DVMortimer
Newport BVNewport D
Donn Wood CVWorfield B
Wed 12th Jul
Bridgnorth DVBye
MortimerVDonn Wood C
Worfield BVHorsehay B
Maddocks BVNewport B
Gray SquirrelVS J Bayley D
Newport DVShifnal C
Bowring CVSinclair B
Wed 19th Jul
Newport BVBowring C
Horsehay BVGray Squirrel
S J Bayley DVMaddocks B
Shifnal CVMortimer
Bridgnorth DVNewport D
Donn Wood CVSinclair B
ByeVWorfield B
Wed 26th Jul
Worfield BVBridgnorth D
Newport DVBye
Bowring CVDonn Wood C
Maddocks BVHorsehay B
MortimerVNewport B
Sinclair BVS J Bayley D
Gray SquirrelVShifnal C
Wed 2nd Aug
Shifnal CVBowring C
S J Bayley DVDonn Wood C
Bridgnorth DVGray Squirrel
ByeVMaddocks B
Horsehay BVMortimer
Worfield BVNewport D
Newport BVSinclair B
Wed 9th Aug
Maddocks BVBridgnorth D
MortimerVBye
Newport DVHorsehay B
Donn Wood CVNewport B
Bowring CVS J Bayley D
Sinclair BVShifnal C
Gray SquirrelVWorfield B
Wed 16th Aug
ByeVBowring C
Shifnal CVDonn Wood C
Worfield BVMaddocks B
Bridgnorth DVMortimer
Gray SquirrelVNewport D
Newport BVS J Bayley D
Horsehay BVSinclair B
Wed 23rd Aug
Bowring CVBridgnorth D
Newport BVBye
MortimerVGray Squirrel
Donn Wood CVHorsehay B
Maddocks BVNewport D
S J Bayley DVShifnal C
Sinclair BVWorfield B
Wed 30th Aug
Newport DVBowring C
Bridgnorth DVDonn Wood C
Gray SquirrelVMaddocks B
Worfield BVMortimer
Shifnal CVNewport B
Horsehay BVS J Bayley D
ByeVSinclair B
Wed 6th Sep
S J Bayley DVBridgnorth D
Shifnal CVBye
Sinclair BVGray Squirrel
Newport BVHorsehay B
MortimerVMaddocks B
Donn Wood CVNewport D
Bowring CVWorfield B
Wed 13th Sep
Gray SquirrelVBowring C
ByeVDonn Wood C
Newport DVMortimer
Bridgnorth DVNewport B
Worfield BVS J Bayley D
Horsehay BVShifnal C
Maddocks BVSinclair B
Wed 20th Sep
Horsehay BVBridgnorth D
S J Bayley DVBye
Newport BVGray Squirrel
Donn Wood CVMaddocks B
Bowring CVMortimer
Sinclair BVNewport D
Shifnal CVWorfield B
Wed 27th Sep
Maddocks BVBowring C
Gray SquirrelVDonn Wood C
ByeVHorsehay B
Worfield BVNewport B
Newport DVS J Bayley D
Bridgnorth DVShifnal C
MortimerVSinclair B