Burton Vets Bowling League 2017

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2017 Fixtures for Charles Cuthill Division 4
Tue 18th Apr
Rolleston CVGardens Swans
Thu 20th Apr
Barton BVHenhurst A
Sudbury BVKings Newton A
Washlands BVWashlands A
Thu 27th Apr
ByeVSudbury B
Henhurst AVEtwall B
Kings Newton AVRolleston C
Washlands AVBarton B
WillingtonVWashlands B
Tue 2nd May
Etwall BVBye
Rolleston CVHenhurst A
Thu 4th May
Barton BVWashlands B
Etwall BVWillington
Gardens SwansVKings Newton A
Marstons BVBye
Sudbury BVWashlands A
Thu 11th May
ByeVRolleston C
Henhurst AVGardens Swans
Kings Newton AVMarstons B
Washlands AVEtwall B
Washlands BVSudbury B
WillingtonVBarton B
Tue 16th May
Gardens SwansVMarstons B
Rolleston CVWillington
Thu 18th May
Etwall BVWashlands B
Gardens SwansVBye
Henhurst AVKings Newton A
Marstons BVWashlands A
Sudbury BVBarton B
Tue 23rd May
Marstons BVWillington
Thu 25th May
Barton BVEtwall B
ByeVKings Newton A
Sudbury BVRolleston C
Washlands AVGardens Swans
Washlands BVMarstons B
WillingtonVHenhurst A
Tue 30th May
Marstons BVBarton B
Rolleston CVWashlands B
Thu 1st Jun
Etwall BVSudbury B
Gardens SwansVWillington
Henhurst AVBye
Kings Newton AVWashlands A
Thu 8th Jun
Barton BVBye
Sudbury BVHenhurst A
Washlands AVRolleston C
Washlands BVGardens Swans
WillingtonVKings Newton A
Tue 13th Jun
Marstons BVSudbury B
Rolleston CVEtwall B
Thu 15th Jun
ByeVWillington
Gardens SwansVBarton B
Henhurst AVWashlands A
Kings Newton AVWashlands B
Thu 22nd Jun
Barton BVKings Newton A
Etwall BVGardens Swans
Marstons BVRolleston C
Sudbury BVWillington
Washlands AVBye
Washlands BVHenhurst A
Tue 27th Jun
Etwall BVMarstons B
Rolleston CVBarton B
Thu 29th Jun
ByeVWashlands B
Gardens SwansVSudbury B
Henhurst AVMarstons B
Kings Newton AVEtwall B
WillingtonVWashlands A
Thu 6th Jul
Henhurst AVBarton B
ByeVEtwall B
WillingtonVMarstons B
Gardens SwansVRolleston C
Kings Newton AVSudbury B
Washlands AVWashlands B
Thu 13th Jul
Sudbury BVBye
Marstons BVGardens Swans
Etwall BVHenhurst A
Barton BVWashlands A
Washlands BVWillington
Thu 20th Jul
Washlands BVBarton B
WillingtonVEtwall B
Kings Newton AVGardens Swans
ByeVMarstons B
Henhurst AVRolleston C
Washlands AVSudbury B
Tue 25th Jul
Rolleston CVBye
Rolleston CVKings Newton A
Thu 27th Jul
Gardens SwansVHenhurst A
Marstons BVKings Newton A
Etwall BVWashlands A
Sudbury BVWashlands B
Barton BVWillington
Thu 3rd Aug
Washlands BVEtwall B
ByeVGardens Swans
Kings Newton AVHenhurst A
Washlands AVMarstons B
WillingtonVRolleston C
Barton BVSudbury B
Tue 8th Aug
Rolleston CVSudbury B
Thu 10th Aug
Etwall BVBarton B
Kings Newton AVBye
Gardens SwansVWashlands A
Henhurst AVWillington
Tue 15th Aug
Marstons BVWashlands B
Thu 17th Aug
Sudbury BVEtwall B
WillingtonVGardens Swans
ByeVHenhurst A
Washlands AVKings Newton A
Barton BVMarstons B
Washlands BVRolleston C
Tue 22nd Aug
Rolleston CVWashlands A
Thu 24th Aug
ByeVBarton B
Henhurst AVSudbury B
Gardens SwansVWashlands B
Kings Newton AVWillington
Tue 29th Aug
Marstons BVEtwall B
Thu 31st Aug
WillingtonVBye
Barton BVGardens Swans
Washlands AVHenhurst A
Washlands BVKings Newton A
Sudbury BVMarstons B
Etwall BVRolleston C
Tue 5th Sep
Rolleston CVMarstons B
Thu 7th Sep
Kings Newton AVBarton B
Gardens SwansVEtwall B
WillingtonVSudbury B
ByeVWashlands A
Henhurst AVWashlands B
Thu 14th Sep
Washlands BVBye
Sudbury BVGardens Swans
Marstons BVHenhurst A
Etwall BVKings Newton A
Barton BVRolleston C
Washlands AVWillington