Northfield & District Bowling League 2016

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2016 Fixtures for Division Four
Sun 3rd Apr
Romsley Hunnington BVHall Green B
Triplex BVBritish Oak B
Weoley Castle BVBlack Horse B
White Hart BVSelly Park B
Woodbourne Sport BVColebrook B
Sun 17th Apr
Black Horse BVWhite Hart B
British Oak BVWeoley Castle B
ByeVTriplex B
Colebrook BVRomsley Hunnington B
Hall Green BVBye
Selly Park BVWoodbourne Sport B
Sun 24th Apr
Colebrook BVSelly Park B
Romsley Hunnington BVBlack Horse B
Triplex BVBye
Weoley Castle BVHall Green B
White Hart BVBye
Woodbourne Sport BVBritish Oak B
Sun 1st May
Black Horse BVWoodbourne Sport B
British Oak BVColebrook B
ByeVWeoley Castle B
ByeVWhite Hart B
Hall Green BVTriplex B
Selly Park BVRomsley Hunnington B
Sun 8th May
British Oak BVSelly Park B
Colebrook BVBlack Horse B
Romsley Hunnington BVBye
Weoley Castle BVBye
White Hart BVTriplex B
Woodbourne Sport BVHall Green B
Sun 15th May
Black Horse BVSelly Park B
ByeVColebrook B
ByeVRomsley Hunnington B
Hall Green BVBritish Oak B
Triplex BVWeoley Castle B
White Hart BVWoodbourne Sport B
Sun 22nd May
Black Horse BVBritish Oak B
ByeVWoodbourne Sport B
Hall Green BVColebrook B
Romsley Hunnington BVTriplex B
Selly Park BVBye
White Hart BVWeoley Castle B
Sun 29th May
ByeVWoodbourne Sport B
ByeVColebrook B
Hall Green BVSelly Park B
Triplex BVBlack Horse B
Weoley Castle BVRomsley Hunnington B
White Hart BVBritish Oak B
Sun 5th Jun
Black Horse BVHall Green B
British Oak BVBye
Colebrook BVTriplex B
Romsley Hunnington BVWhite Hart B
Selly Park BVBye
Woodbourne Sport BVWeoley Castle B
Sun 19th Jun
ByeVBlack Horse B
ByeVBritish Oak B
Romsley Hunnington BVWoodbourne Sport B
Triplex BVSelly Park B
Weoley Castle BVColebrook B
White Hart BVHall Green B
Sun 26th Jun
Black Horse BVBye
British Oak BVRomsley Hunnington B
Colebrook BVWhite Hart B
Hall Green BVBye
Selly Park BVWeoley Castle B
Woodbourne Sport BVTriplex B
Sun 3rd Jul
Hall Green BVRomsley Hunnington B
British Oak BVTriplex B
Black Horse BVWeoley Castle B
Selly Park BVWhite Hart B
Colebrook BVWoodbourne Sport B
Sun 17th Jul
White Hart BVBlack Horse B
Weoley Castle BVBritish Oak B
Triplex BVBye
Romsley Hunnington BVColebrook B
ByeVHall Green B
Woodbourne Sport BVSelly Park B
Sun 24th Jul
Selly Park BVColebrook B
Black Horse BVRomsley Hunnington B
ByeVTriplex B
Hall Green BVWeoley Castle B
ByeVWhite Hart B
British Oak BVWoodbourne Sport B
Sun 31st Jul
Woodbourne Sport BVBlack Horse B
Colebrook BVBritish Oak B
White Hart BVBye
Weoley Castle BVBye
Triplex BVHall Green B
Romsley Hunnington BVSelly Park B
Sun 7th Aug
Selly Park BVBritish Oak B
Black Horse BVColebrook B
ByeVRomsley Hunnington B
ByeVWeoley Castle B
Triplex BVWhite Hart B
Hall Green BVWoodbourne Sport B
Sun 21st Aug
Selly Park BVBlack Horse B
Colebrook BVBye
Romsley Hunnington BVBye
British Oak BVHall Green B
Weoley Castle BVTriplex B
Woodbourne Sport BVWhite Hart B
Sun 28th Aug
British Oak BVBlack Horse B
Woodbourne Sport BVBye
Colebrook BVHall Green B
Triplex BVRomsley Hunnington B
ByeVSelly Park B
Weoley Castle BVWhite Hart B
Sun 4th Sep
Woodbourne Sport BVBye
Colebrook BVBye
Selly Park BVHall Green B
Black Horse BVTriplex B
Romsley Hunnington BVWeoley Castle B
British Oak BVWhite Hart B
Sun 11th Sep
Hall Green BVBlack Horse B
ByeVBritish Oak B
Triplex BVColebrook B
White Hart BVRomsley Hunnington B
ByeVSelly Park B
Weoley Castle BVWoodbourne Sport B
Sun 18th Sep
British Oak BVBye
Black Horse BVBye
Woodbourne Sport BVRomsley Hunnington B
Selly Park BVTriplex B
Colebrook BVWeoley Castle B
Hall Green BVWhite Hart B
Sun 25th Sep
ByeVBlack Horse B
Romsley Hunnington BVBritish Oak B
White Hart BVColebrook B
ByeVHall Green B
Weoley Castle BVSelly Park B
Triplex BVWoodbourne Sport B