Whitchurch Bowling League 2018

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2018 Fixtures for Division 3
Tue 3rd Apr
Audlem BVWrenbury B
EdgmondVTilstock A
Hadnall BVAdderley B
Joules Mkt DraytonVBarony Park
Wem AlbionVVictoria A
Wem BVWhixall A
Woore BVCalverhall A
Tue 10th Apr
Adderley BVWem Albion
Calverhall AVJoules Mkt Drayton
Tilstock AVAudlem B
Victoria AVWem B
Whixall AVWoore B
Wrenbury BVEdgmond
Thu 12th Apr
Barony ParkVHadnall B
Tue 17th Apr
Audlem BVJoules Mkt Drayton
EdgmondVWhixall A
Hadnall BVWrenbury B
Wem AlbionVCalverhall A
Wem BVTilstock A
Woore BVAdderley B
Thu 19th Apr
Barony ParkVVictoria A
Tue 24th Apr
Adderley BVEdgmond
Calverhall AVAudlem B
Joules Mkt DraytonVWem Albion
Tilstock AVWoore B
Victoria AVHadnall B
Whixall AVBarony Park
Wrenbury BVWem B
Tue 1st May
Audlem BVWem Albion
EdgmondVCalverhall A
Hadnall BVTilstock A
Victoria AVWhixall A
Wem BVAdderley B
Woore BVJoules Mkt Drayton
Thu 3rd May
Barony ParkVWrenbury B
Tue 8th May
Adderley BVAudlem B
Calverhall AVWem B
Joules Mkt DraytonVEdgmond
Tilstock AVBarony Park
Wem AlbionVWoore B
Whixall AVHadnall B
Wrenbury BVVictoria A
Tue 15th May
Audlem BVWoore B
EdgmondVWem Albion
Hadnall BVCalverhall A
Victoria AVTilstock A
Wem BVJoules Mkt Drayton
Whixall AVWrenbury B
Thu 17th May
Barony ParkVAdderley B
Tue 22nd May
Adderley BVVictoria A
Audlem BVEdgmond
Calverhall AVWrenbury B
Joules Mkt DraytonVHadnall B
Tilstock AVWhixall A
Wem AlbionVBarony Park
Woore BVWem B
Tue 29th May
EdgmondVWoore B
Hadnall BVAudlem B
Victoria AVJoules Mkt Drayton
Wem BVWem Albion
Whixall AVAdderley B
Wrenbury BVTilstock A
Thu 31st May
Barony ParkVCalverhall A
Tue 5th Jun
Adderley BVWrenbury B
Audlem BVVictoria A
Calverhall AVTilstock A
EdgmondVWem B
Joules Mkt DraytonVWhixall A
Wem AlbionVHadnall B
Woore BVBarony Park
Tue 12th Jun
Hadnall BVWoore B
Tilstock AVAdderley B
Victoria AVCalverhall A
Wem BVAudlem B
Whixall AVWem Albion
Wrenbury BVJoules Mkt Drayton
Thu 14th Jun
Barony ParkVEdgmond
Tue 19th Jun
Audlem BVBarony Park
Calverhall AVWhixall A
EdgmondVVictoria A
Joules Mkt DraytonVAdderley B
Wem AlbionVTilstock A
Wem BVHadnall B
Woore BVWrenbury B
Tue 26th Jun
Adderley BVCalverhall A
Hadnall BVEdgmond
Tilstock AVJoules Mkt Drayton
Victoria AVWoore B
Whixall AVAudlem B
Wrenbury BVWem Albion
Thu 28th Jun
Barony ParkVWem B
Tue 3rd Jul
Wrenbury BVAudlem B
Tilstock AVEdgmond
Adderley BVHadnall B
Victoria AVWem Albion
Whixall AVWem B
Calverhall AVWoore B
Thu 5th Jul
Barony ParkVJoules Mkt Drayton
Tue 10th Jul
Wem AlbionVAdderley B
Hadnall BVBarony Park
Joules Mkt DraytonVCalverhall A
Audlem BVTilstock A
Wem BVVictoria A
Woore BVWhixall A
EdgmondVWrenbury B
Tue 17th Jul
Joules Mkt DraytonVAudlem B
Victoria AVBarony Park
Whixall AVEdgmond
Wrenbury BVHadnall B
Calverhall AVWem Albion
Tilstock AVWem B
Adderley BVWoore B
Tue 24th Jul
EdgmondVAdderley B
Audlem BVCalverhall A
Wem AlbionVJoules Mkt Drayton
Woore BVTilstock A
Hadnall BVVictoria A
Wem BVWrenbury B
Thu 26th Jul
Barony ParkVWhixall A
Tue 31st Jul
Wem AlbionVAudlem B
Wrenbury BVBarony Park
Calverhall AVEdgmond
Tilstock AVHadnall B
Whixall AVVictoria A
Adderley BVWem B
Joules Mkt DraytonVWoore B
Tue 7th Aug
Audlem BVAdderley B
Wem BVCalverhall A
EdgmondVJoules Mkt Drayton
Woore BVWem Albion
Hadnall BVWhixall A
Victoria AVWrenbury B
Thu 9th Aug
Barony ParkVTilstock A
Tue 14th Aug
Woore BVAudlem B
Adderley BVBarony Park
Wem AlbionVEdgmond
Calverhall AVHadnall B
Tilstock AVVictoria A
Joules Mkt DraytonVWem B
Wrenbury BVWhixall A
Tue 21st Aug
Victoria AVAdderley B
EdgmondVAudlem B
Wrenbury BVCalverhall A
Hadnall BVJoules Mkt Drayton
Whixall AVTilstock A
Barony ParkVWem Albion
Wem BVWoore B
Tue 28th Aug
Calverhall AVBarony Park
Woore BVEdgmond
Audlem BVHadnall B
Joules Mkt DraytonVVictoria A
Wem AlbionVWem B
Adderley BVWhixall A
Tilstock AVWrenbury B
Tue 4th Sep
Wrenbury BVAdderley B
Victoria AVAudlem B
Tilstock AVCalverhall A
Wem BVEdgmond
Whixall AVJoules Mkt Drayton
Hadnall BVWem Albion
Barony ParkVWoore B
Tue 11th Sep
EdgmondVBarony Park
Woore BVHadnall B
Adderley BVTilstock A
Calverhall AVVictoria A
Audlem BVWem B
Wem AlbionVWhixall A
Joules Mkt DraytonVWrenbury B
Tue 18th Sep
Barony ParkVAudlem B
Whixall AVCalverhall A
Victoria AVEdgmond
Adderley BVJoules Mkt Drayton
Tilstock AVWem Albion
Hadnall BVWem B
Wrenbury BVWoore B
Tue 25th Sep
Calverhall AVAdderley B
Wem BVBarony Park
EdgmondVHadnall B
Joules Mkt DraytonVTilstock A
Woore BVVictoria A
Audlem BVWhixall A
Wem AlbionVWrenbury B