South West Birmingham Bowling League 2018

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2018 Fixtures for Division 3
Tue 24th Apr
Bournville Spts AVCo-op
ByeVStoke Prior
MaggiesVAG College B
Olton Tavern AVWoodbourne A
Solihull RBL AVWootton Hall A
Tue 1st May
AG College BVMaggies
Co-opVBournville Spts A
Solihull M.L. AVSmall Hth A.G.
Stoke PriorVBye
Woodbourne AVOlton Tavern A
Wootton Hall AVSolihull RBL A
Tue 8th May
Small Hth A.G.VSolihull M.L. A
Tue 15th May
ByeVWootton Hall A
MaggiesVCo-op
Olton Tavern AVBournville Spts A
Small Hth A.G.VWoodbourne A
Solihull M.L. AVAG College B
Solihull RBL AVStoke Prior
Tue 22nd May
AG College BVSolihull M.L. A
Bournville Spts AVOlton Tavern A
Co-opVMaggies
Stoke PriorVSolihull RBL A
Woodbourne AVSmall Hth A.G.
Wootton Hall AVBye
Tue 29th May
ByeVCo-op
MaggiesVBournville Spts A
Olton Tavern AVWootton Hall A
Small Hth A.G.VStoke Prior
Solihull M.L. AVWoodbourne A
Solihull RBL AVAG College B
Tue 5th Jun
AG College BVSolihull RBL A
Bournville Spts AVMaggies
Co-opVBye
Stoke PriorVSmall Hth A.G.
Woodbourne AVSolihull M.L. A
Wootton Hall AVOlton Tavern A
Tue 12th Jun
AG College BVWoodbourne A
ByeVBournville Spts A
Olton Tavern AVMaggies
Small Hth A.G.VWootton Hall A
Solihull M.L. AVStoke Prior
Solihull RBL AVCo-op
Tue 19th Jun
Bournville Spts AVBye
Co-opVSolihull RBL A
MaggiesVOlton Tavern A
Stoke PriorVSolihull M.L. A
Woodbourne AVAG College B
Wootton Hall AVSmall Hth A.G.
Tue 26th Jun
AG College BVStoke Prior
ByeVOlton Tavern A
Small Hth A.G.VBournville Spts A
Solihull M.L. AVWootton Hall A
Solihull RBL AVMaggies
Woodbourne AVCo-op
Tue 3rd Jul
Bournville Spts AVSmall Hth A.G.
Co-opVWoodbourne A
MaggiesVSolihull RBL A
Olton Tavern AVBye
Stoke PriorVAG College B
Wootton Hall AVSolihull M.L. A
Tue 10th Jul
AG College BVWootton Hall A
ByeVMaggies
Small Hth A.G.VOlton Tavern A
Solihull M.L. AVCo-op
Solihull RBL AVBournville Spts A
Woodbourne AVStoke Prior
Tue 17th Jul
Wootton Hall AVAG College B
MaggiesVBye
Olton Tavern AVSmall Hth A.G.
Co-opVSolihull M.L. A
Bournville Spts AVSolihull RBL A
Stoke PriorVWoodbourne A
Tue 24th Jul
Solihull M.L. AVBournville Spts A
AG College BVBye
Small Hth A.G.VCo-op
Woodbourne AVMaggies
Solihull RBL AVOlton Tavern A
Stoke PriorVWootton Hall A
Tue 31st Jul
ByeVAG College B
Co-opVSmall Hth A.G.
Bournville Spts AVSolihull M.L. A
Olton Tavern AVSolihull RBL A
Wootton Hall AVStoke Prior
MaggiesVWoodbourne A
Tue 7th Aug
AG College BVBournville Spts A
Solihull RBL AVBye
Stoke PriorVCo-op
Small Hth A.G.VMaggies
Solihull M.L. AVOlton Tavern A
Woodbourne AVWootton Hall A
Tue 14th Aug
Bournville Spts AVAG College B
MaggiesVSmall Hth A.G.
Olton Tavern AVSolihull M.L. A
ByeVSolihull RBL A
Co-opVStoke Prior
Wootton Hall AVWoodbourne A
Tue 21st Aug
Stoke PriorVBournville Spts A
Small Hth A.G.VBye
Wootton Hall AVCo-op
Solihull M.L. AVMaggies
AG College BVOlton Tavern A
Woodbourne AVSolihull RBL A
Tue 28th Aug
Olton Tavern AVAG College B
ByeVSmall Hth A.G.
MaggiesVSolihull M.L. A
Bournville Spts AVStoke Prior
Solihull RBL AVWoodbourne A
Co-opVWootton Hall A
Tue 4th Sep
Woodbourne AVBournville Spts A
Solihull M.L. AVBye
AG College BVCo-op
Wootton Hall AVMaggies
Stoke PriorVOlton Tavern A
Small Hth A.G.VSolihull RBL A
Tue 11th Sep
Co-opVAG College B
Solihull RBL AVSmall Hth A.G.
ByeVSolihull M.L. A
Olton Tavern AVStoke Prior
Bournville Spts AVWoodbourne A
MaggiesVWootton Hall A
Tue 18th Sep
Small Hth A.G.VAG College B
Olton Tavern AVCo-op
Solihull RBL AVSolihull M.L. A
MaggiesVStoke Prior
ByeVWoodbourne A
Bournville Spts AVWootton Hall A
Tue 25th Sep
Wootton Hall AVBournville Spts A
Woodbourne AVBye
Stoke PriorVMaggies
Co-opVOlton Tavern A
AG College BVSmall Hth A.G.
Solihull M.L. AVSolihull RBL A