Flint Mid Week Bowling League 2018

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2018 Fixtures for Division 3
Wed 11th Apr
ARGOED AVCONNAHS QUAY A
COEDPOETHVHALKYN
GATE HANGS HIGHVTREUDDYN
GLADSTONE AVSALTNEY
HAWKESBURY BVSYCHDYN B
Wed 18th Apr
BROUGHTON BVHAWKESBURY B
CONNAHS QUAY AVGATE HANGS HIGH
SALTNEYVCOEDPOETH
SYCHDYN BVARGOED A
TREUDDYNVGLADSTONE A
Wed 25th Apr
ARGOED AVHALKYN
COEDPOETHVCONNAHS QUAY A
GLADSTONE AVGATE HANGS HIGH
HAWKESBURY BVSALTNEY
SYCHDYN BVBROUGHTON B
Wed 2nd May
BROUGHTON BVARGOED A
CONNAHS QUAY AVGLADSTONE A
HALKYNVHAWKESBURY B
SALTNEYVSYCHDYN B
TREUDDYNVCOEDPOETH
Wed 9th May
ARGOED AVTREUDDYN
COEDPOETHVGATE HANGS HIGH
HAWKESBURY BVCONNAHS QUAY A
SALTNEYVBROUGHTON B
SYCHDYN BVHALKYN
Wed 16th May
CONNAHS QUAY AVSALTNEY
GATE HANGS HIGHVARGOED A
GLADSTONE AVCOEDPOETH
HALKYNVBROUGHTON B
TREUDDYNVSYCHDYN B
Wed 23rd May
ARGOED AVGLADSTONE A
BROUGHTON BVTREUDDYN
HAWKESBURY BVGATE HANGS HIGH
SALTNEYVHALKYN
SYCHDYN BVCONNAHS QUAY A
Wed 30th May
COEDPOETHVARGOED A
CONNAHS QUAY AVBROUGHTON B
GATE HANGS HIGHVSYCHDYN B
GLADSTONE AVHALKYN
TREUDDYNVHAWKESBURY B
Wed 6th Jun
BROUGHTON BVGATE HANGS HIGH
HALKYNVCONNAHS QUAY A
HAWKESBURY BVCOEDPOETH
SALTNEYVTREUDDYN
SYCHDYN BVGLADSTONE A
Wed 13th Jun
ARGOED AVHAWKESBURY B
COEDPOETHVSYCHDYN B
GATE HANGS HIGHVSALTNEY
GLADSTONE AVBROUGHTON B
TREUDDYNVHALKYN
Wed 20th Jun
BROUGHTON BVCOEDPOETH
CONNAHS QUAY AVTREUDDYN
HALKYNVGATE HANGS HIGH
HAWKESBURY BVGLADSTONE A
SALTNEYVARGOED A
Wed 27th Jun
CONNAHS QUAY AVARGOED A
HALKYNVCOEDPOETH
TREUDDYNVGATE HANGS HIGH
SALTNEYVGLADSTONE A
SYCHDYN BVHAWKESBURY B
Wed 4th Jul
HAWKESBURY BVBROUGHTON B
GATE HANGS HIGHVCONNAHS QUAY A
COEDPOETHVSALTNEY
ARGOED AVSYCHDYN B
GLADSTONE AVTREUDDYN
Wed 11th Jul
HALKYNVARGOED A
CONNAHS QUAY AVCOEDPOETH
GATE HANGS HIGHVGLADSTONE A
SALTNEYVHAWKESBURY B
BROUGHTON BVSYCHDYN B
Wed 18th Jul
ARGOED AVBROUGHTON B
GLADSTONE AVCONNAHS QUAY A
HAWKESBURY BVHALKYN
SYCHDYN BVSALTNEY
COEDPOETHVTREUDDYN
Wed 25th Jul
TREUDDYNVARGOED A
GATE HANGS HIGHVCOEDPOETH
CONNAHS QUAY AVHAWKESBURY B
BROUGHTON BVSALTNEY
HALKYNVSYCHDYN B
Wed 1st Aug
SALTNEYVCONNAHS QUAY A
ARGOED AVGATE HANGS HIGH
COEDPOETHVGLADSTONE A
BROUGHTON BVHALKYN
SYCHDYN BVTREUDDYN
Wed 8th Aug
GLADSTONE AVARGOED A
TREUDDYNVBROUGHTON B
GATE HANGS HIGHVHAWKESBURY B
HALKYNVSALTNEY
CONNAHS QUAY AVSYCHDYN B
Wed 15th Aug
ARGOED AVCOEDPOETH
BROUGHTON BVCONNAHS QUAY A
SYCHDYN BVGATE HANGS HIGH
HALKYNVGLADSTONE A
HAWKESBURY BVTREUDDYN
Wed 22nd Aug
GATE HANGS HIGHVBROUGHTON B
CONNAHS QUAY AVHALKYN
COEDPOETHVHAWKESBURY B
TREUDDYNVSALTNEY
GLADSTONE AVSYCHDYN B
Wed 29th Aug
HAWKESBURY BVARGOED A
SYCHDYN BVCOEDPOETH
SALTNEYVGATE HANGS HIGH
BROUGHTON BVGLADSTONE A
HALKYNVTREUDDYN
Wed 5th Sep
COEDPOETHVBROUGHTON B
TREUDDYNVCONNAHS QUAY A
GATE HANGS HIGHVHALKYN
GLADSTONE AVHAWKESBURY B
ARGOED AVSALTNEY