Deeside Vets Bowling League 2018

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2018 Fixtures for Division 3
Thu 12th Apr
Argoed BVRhydymwyn A
Aston CVCilcain A
Castell Alun HopeVMancot A
Halkyn AVCarmel A
Oakenholt AVNercwys
Thu 19th Apr
Carmel AVCastell Alun Hope
Cilcain AVHalkyn A
Mancot AVOakenholt A
NercwysVArgoed B
Rhydymwyn AVAston C
Thu 26th Apr
Aston CVMancot A
Cilcain AVCarmel A
Halkyn AVRhydymwyn A
NercwysVCastell Alun Hope
Oakenholt AVArgoed B
Thu 3rd May
Argoed BVAston C
Carmel AVOakenholt A
Castell Alun HopeVHalkyn A
Mancot AVCilcain A
Rhydymwyn AVNercwys
Thu 10th May
Aston CVOakenholt A
Cilcain AVArgoed B
Halkyn AVMancot A
NercwysVCarmel A
Rhydymwyn AVCastell Alun Hope
Thu 17th May
Argoed BVHalkyn A
Carmel AVRhydymwyn A
Castell Alun HopeVAston C
Mancot AVNercwys
Oakenholt AVCilcain A
Thu 31st May
Argoed BVCastell Alun Hope
Aston CVNercwys
Cilcain AVRhydymwyn A
Mancot AVCarmel A
Oakenholt AVHalkyn A
Thu 7th Jun
Carmel AVArgoed B
Castell Alun HopeVOakenholt A
Halkyn AVAston C
NercwysVCilcain A
Rhydymwyn AVMancot A
Thu 14th Jun
Argoed BVMancot A
Aston CVCarmel A
Cilcain AVCastell Alun Hope
Halkyn AVNercwys
Oakenholt AVRhydymwyn A
Thu 28th Jun
Rhydymwyn AVArgoed B
Cilcain AVAston C
Mancot AVCastell Alun Hope
Carmel AVHalkyn A
NercwysVOakenholt A
Thu 5th Jul
Castell Alun HopeVCarmel A
Halkyn AVCilcain A
Oakenholt AVMancot A
Argoed BVNercwys
Aston CVRhydymwyn A
Thu 19th Jul
Mancot AVAston C
Carmel AVCilcain A
Rhydymwyn AVHalkyn A
Castell Alun HopeVNercwys
Argoed BVOakenholt A
Thu 26th Jul
Aston CVArgoed B
Oakenholt AVCarmel A
Halkyn AVCastell Alun Hope
Cilcain AVMancot A
NercwysVRhydymwyn A
Thu 2nd Aug
Oakenholt AVAston C
Argoed BVCilcain A
Mancot AVHalkyn A
Carmel AVNercwys
Castell Alun HopeVRhydymwyn A
Thu 9th Aug
Halkyn AVArgoed B
Rhydymwyn AVCarmel A
Aston CVCastell Alun Hope
NercwysVMancot A
Cilcain AVOakenholt A
Thu 23rd Aug
Castell Alun HopeVArgoed B
NercwysVAston C
Rhydymwyn AVCilcain A
Carmel AVMancot A
Halkyn AVOakenholt A
Thu 30th Aug
Argoed BVCarmel A
Oakenholt AVCastell Alun Hope
Aston CVHalkyn A
Cilcain AVNercwys
Mancot AVRhydymwyn A
Thu 6th Sep
Mancot AVArgoed B
Carmel AVAston C
Castell Alun HopeVCilcain A
NercwysVHalkyn A
Rhydymwyn AVOakenholt A