Mid Shropshire Seniors Bowling League 2017

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2017 Fixtures for Division 3
Wed 5th Apr
Albrighton BVAllscott B
Bridgnorth CVTrench A
Broseley BVRed Squirrel
Donn Wood BVMadeley C C B
Highley BVEdgmond
Shifnal BVWrock Wood B
St Georges BVBowring B
Wed 12th Apr
Allscott BVDonn Wood B
Bowring BVBridgnorth C
EdgmondVShifnal B
Madeley C C B VBroseley B
Red SquirrelVSt Georges B
Trench AVAlbrighton B
Wrock Wood BVHighley B
Wed 19th Apr
Albrighton BVWrock Wood B
Broseley BVEdgmond
Donn Wood BVBowring B
Highley BVRed Squirrel
Shifnal BVBridgnorth C
St Georges BVAllscott B
Trench AVMadeley C C B
Wed 26th Apr
Allscott BVHighley B
Bowring BVShifnal B
Bridgnorth CVDonn Wood B
EdgmondVSt Georges B
Madeley C C B VAlbrighton B
Red SquirrelVTrench A
Wrock Wood BVBroseley B
Wed 3rd May
Albrighton BVEdgmond
Broseley BVAllscott B
Highley BVBowring B
Madeley C C B VRed Squirrel
Shifnal BVDonn Wood B
St Georges BVBridgnorth C
Trench AVWrock Wood B
Wed 10th May
Allscott BVShifnal B
Bowring BVBroseley B
Bridgnorth CVHighley B
Donn Wood BVSt Georges B
EdgmondVTrench A
Red SquirrelVAlbrighton B
Wrock Wood BVMadeley C C B
Wed 17th May
Albrighton BVBowring B
Broseley BVBridgnorth C
Highley BVDonn Wood B
Madeley C C B VEdgmond
Red SquirrelVWrock Wood B
Shifnal BVSt Georges B
Trench AVAllscott B
Wed 24th May
Allscott BVMadeley C C B
Bowring BVWrock Wood B
Bridgnorth CVAlbrighton B
Donn Wood BVTrench A
EdgmondVRed Squirrel
Shifnal BVHighley B
St Georges BVBroseley B
Wed 31st May
Albrighton BVShifnal B
Broseley BVDonn Wood B
Highley BVSt Georges B
Madeley C C B VBridgnorth C
Red SquirrelVAllscott B
Trench AVBowring B
Wrock Wood BVEdgmond
Wed 7th Jun
Allscott BVWrock Wood B
Bowring BVEdgmond
Bridgnorth CVRed Squirrel
Donn Wood BVAlbrighton B
Highley BVBroseley B
Shifnal BVMadeley C C B
St Georges BVTrench A
Wed 14th Jun
Albrighton BVSt Georges B
Broseley BVShifnal B
EdgmondVAllscott B
Madeley C C B VBowring B
Red SquirrelVDonn Wood B
Trench AVHighley B
Wrock Wood BVBridgnorth C
Wed 21st Jun
Bowring BVRed Squirrel
Bridgnorth CVAllscott B
Broseley BVAlbrighton B
Donn Wood BVEdgmond
Highley BVMadeley C C B
Shifnal BVTrench A
St Georges BVWrock Wood B
Wed 28th Jun
Albrighton BVHighley B
Allscott BVBowring B
EdgmondVBridgnorth C
Madeley C C B VSt Georges B
Red SquirrelVShifnal B
Trench AVBroseley B
Wed 5th Jul
Allscott BVAlbrighton B
Bowring BVSt Georges B
EdgmondVHighley B
Madeley C C B VDonn Wood B
Red SquirrelVBroseley B
Trench AVBridgnorth C
Wrock Wood BVShifnal B
Tue 11th Jul
Wrock Wood BVDonn Wood B
Wed 12th Jul
Donn Wood BVAllscott B
Bridgnorth CVBowring B
Shifnal BVEdgmond
Broseley BVMadeley C C B
St Georges BVRed Squirrel
Albrighton BVTrench A
Highley BVWrock Wood B
Wed 19th Jul
Wrock Wood BVAlbrighton B
EdgmondVBroseley B
Bowring BVDonn Wood B
Red SquirrelVHighley B
Bridgnorth CVShifnal B
Allscott BVSt Georges B
Madeley C C B VTrench A
Wed 26th Jul
Highley BVAllscott B
Shifnal BVBowring B
Donn Wood BVBridgnorth C
St Georges BVEdgmond
Albrighton BVMadeley C C B
Trench AVRed Squirrel
Broseley BVWrock Wood B
Wed 2nd Aug
EdgmondVAlbrighton B
Allscott BVBroseley B
Bowring BVHighley B
Red SquirrelVMadeley C C B
Donn Wood BVShifnal B
Bridgnorth CVSt Georges B
Wrock Wood BVTrench A
Wed 9th Aug
Shifnal BVAllscott B
Broseley BVBowring B
Highley BVBridgnorth C
St Georges BVDonn Wood B
Trench AVEdgmond
Albrighton BVRed Squirrel
Madeley C C B VWrock Wood B
Wed 16th Aug
Bowring BVAlbrighton B
Bridgnorth CVBroseley B
Donn Wood BVHighley B
EdgmondVMadeley C C B
Wrock Wood BVRed Squirrel
St Georges BVShifnal B
Allscott BVTrench A
Wed 23rd Aug
Madeley C C B VAllscott B
Wrock Wood BVBowring B
Albrighton BVBridgnorth C
Trench AVDonn Wood B
Red SquirrelVEdgmond
Highley BVShifnal B
Broseley BVSt Georges B
Wed 30th Aug
Shifnal BVAlbrighton B
Donn Wood BVBroseley B
St Georges BVHighley B
Bridgnorth CVMadeley C C B
Allscott BVRed Squirrel
Bowring BVTrench A
EdgmondVWrock Wood B
Wed 6th Sep
Wrock Wood BVAllscott B
EdgmondVBowring B
Red SquirrelVBridgnorth C
Albrighton BVDonn Wood B
Broseley BVHighley B
Madeley C C B VShifnal B
Trench AVSt Georges B
Wed 13th Sep
St Georges BVAlbrighton B
Shifnal BVBroseley B
Allscott BVEdgmond
Bowring BVMadeley C C B
Donn Wood BVRed Squirrel
Highley BVTrench A
Bridgnorth CVWrock Wood B
Wed 20th Sep
Red SquirrelVBowring B
Allscott BVBridgnorth C
Albrighton BVBroseley B
EdgmondVDonn Wood B
Madeley C C B VHighley B
Trench AVShifnal B
Wrock Wood BVSt Georges B
Wed 27th Sep
Highley BVAlbrighton B
Bowring BVAllscott B
Bridgnorth CVEdgmond
St Georges BVMadeley C C B
Shifnal BVRed Squirrel
Broseley BVTrench A
Donn Wood BVWrock Wood B