Northfield & District Bowling League 2016

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2016 Fixtures for Division Three
Sun 3rd Apr
Black Horse AVWeoley Castle A
ByeVAlcester
Central Edgbaston AVKings Norton
Royal Austin BL BVHockley Heath
Yardley Wood SocialVWCWMC B
Ye Olde KnowleVRomsley Hunnington A
Sun 17th Apr
AlcesterVYe Olde Knowle
Hockley HeathVBye
Kings NortonVYardley Wood Social
Romsley Hunnington AVCentral Edgbaston A
WCWMC BVBlack Horse A
Weoley Castle AVRoyal Austin BL B
Sun 24th Apr
AlcesterVHockley Heath
Black Horse AVRomsley Hunnington A
ByeVWCWMC B
Royal Austin BL BVKings Norton
Yardley Wood SocialVCentral Edgbaston A
Ye Olde KnowleVWeoley Castle A
Sun 1st May
Central Edgbaston AVRoyal Austin BL B
Hockley HeathVYe Olde Knowle
Kings NortonVBlack Horse A
Romsley Hunnington AVYardley Wood Social
WCWMC BVAlcester
Weoley Castle AVBye
Sun 8th May
AlcesterVWeoley Castle A
Black Horse AVCentral Edgbaston A
ByeVRomsley Hunnington A
Royal Austin BL BVYardley Wood Social
WCWMC BVHockley Heath
Ye Olde KnowleVKings Norton
Sun 15th May
Central Edgbaston AVYe Olde Knowle
Kings NortonVAlcester
Romsley Hunnington AVWCWMC B
Royal Austin BL BVBye
Weoley Castle AVHockley Heath
Yardley Wood SocialVBlack Horse A
Sun 22nd May
AlcesterVRomsley Hunnington A
ByeVCentral Edgbaston A
Hockley HeathVKings Norton
Royal Austin BL BVBlack Horse A
Weoley Castle AVWCWMC B
Ye Olde KnowleVYardley Wood Social
Sun 29th May
Black Horse AVYe Olde Knowle
Central Edgbaston AVAlcester
Kings NortonVBye
Romsley Hunnington AVHockley Heath
Royal Austin BL BVWCWMC B
Yardley Wood SocialVWeoley Castle A
Sun 5th Jun
AlcesterVYardley Wood Social
ByeVBlack Horse A
Hockley HeathVCentral Edgbaston A
WCWMC BVKings Norton
Weoley Castle AVRomsley Hunnington A
Ye Olde KnowleVRoyal Austin BL B
Sun 19th Jun
Black Horse AVAlcester
Central Edgbaston AVWCWMC B
Kings NortonVWeoley Castle A
Royal Austin BL BVRomsley Hunnington A
Yardley Wood SocialVHockley Heath
Ye Olde KnowleVBye
Sun 26th Jun
AlcesterVRoyal Austin BL B
ByeVYardley Wood Social
Hockley HeathVBlack Horse A
Romsley Hunnington AVKings Norton
WCWMC BVYe Olde Knowle
Weoley Castle AVCentral Edgbaston A
Sun 3rd Jul
Weoley Castle AVBlack Horse A
AlcesterVBye
Kings NortonVCentral Edgbaston A
Hockley HeathVRoyal Austin BL B
WCWMC BVYardley Wood Social
Romsley Hunnington AVYe Olde Knowle
Sun 17th Jul
Ye Olde KnowleVAlcester
ByeVHockley Heath
Yardley Wood SocialVKings Norton
Central Edgbaston AVRomsley Hunnington A
Black Horse AVWCWMC B
Royal Austin BL BVWeoley Castle A
Sun 24th Jul
Hockley HeathVAlcester
Romsley Hunnington AVBlack Horse A
WCWMC BVBye
Kings NortonVRoyal Austin BL B
Central Edgbaston AVYardley Wood Social
Weoley Castle AVYe Olde Knowle
Sun 31st Jul
Royal Austin BL BVCentral Edgbaston A
Ye Olde KnowleVHockley Heath
Black Horse AVKings Norton
Yardley Wood SocialVRomsley Hunnington A
AlcesterVWCWMC B
ByeVWeoley Castle A
Sun 7th Aug
Weoley Castle AVAlcester
Central Edgbaston AVBlack Horse A
Romsley Hunnington AVBye
Yardley Wood SocialVRoyal Austin BL B
Hockley HeathVWCWMC B
Kings NortonVYe Olde Knowle
Sun 21st Aug
Ye Olde KnowleVCentral Edgbaston A
AlcesterVKings Norton
WCWMC BVRomsley Hunnington A
ByeVRoyal Austin BL B
Hockley HeathVWeoley Castle A
Black Horse AVYardley Wood Social
Sun 28th Aug
Romsley Hunnington AVAlcester
Central Edgbaston AVBye
Kings NortonVHockley Heath
Black Horse AVRoyal Austin BL B
WCWMC BVWeoley Castle A
Yardley Wood SocialVYe Olde Knowle
Sun 4th Sep
Ye Olde KnowleVBlack Horse A
AlcesterVCentral Edgbaston A
ByeVKings Norton
Hockley HeathVRomsley Hunnington A
WCWMC BVRoyal Austin BL B
Weoley Castle AVYardley Wood Social
Sun 11th Sep
Yardley Wood SocialVAlcester
Black Horse AVBye
Central Edgbaston AVHockley Heath
Kings NortonVWCWMC B
Romsley Hunnington AVWeoley Castle A
Royal Austin BL BVYe Olde Knowle
Sun 18th Sep
AlcesterVBlack Horse A
WCWMC BVCentral Edgbaston A
Weoley Castle AVKings Norton
Romsley Hunnington AVRoyal Austin BL B
Hockley HeathVYardley Wood Social
ByeVYe Olde Knowle
Sun 25th Sep
Royal Austin BL BVAlcester
Yardley Wood SocialVBye
Black Horse AVHockley Heath
Kings NortonVRomsley Hunnington A
Ye Olde KnowleVWCWMC B
Central Edgbaston AVWeoley Castle A