The Dudley & District Bowling League 2015

Thursday League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2015 Fixtures for Thursday 3
Thu 9th Apr
ByeVWoodfield
Cradley Heath Libs BVGornal & Sedgley
Kingswinford Cons AVHilly House B
Netherton ConsVSedgley Ex-servicemans
Romsley AVCoseley Tavern A
Somers AVHarborne
Thu 16th Apr
Coseley Tavern AVRomsley A
Gornal & SedgleyVCradley Heath Libs B
HarborneVSomers A
Hilly House BVKingswinford Cons A
Sedgley Ex-servicemansVNetherton Cons
WoodfieldVBye
Thu 23rd Apr
Cradley Heath Libs BVSedgley Ex-servicemans
HarborneVBye
Hilly House BVWoodfield
Kingswinford Cons AVGornal & Sedgley
Romsley AVNetherton Cons
Somers AVCoseley Tavern A
Thu 30th Apr
ByeVHarborne
Coseley Tavern AVSomers A
Gornal & SedgleyVKingswinford Cons A
Netherton ConsVRomsley A
Sedgley Ex-servicemansVCradley Heath Libs B
WoodfieldVHilly House B
Thu 7th May
ByeVGornal & Sedgley
Cradley Heath Libs BVNetherton Cons
Hilly House BVHarborne
Kingswinford Cons AVCoseley Tavern A
Romsley AVWoodfield
Somers AVSedgley Ex-servicemans
Thu 14th May
Coseley Tavern AVKingswinford Cons A
Gornal & SedgleyVBye
HarborneVHilly House B
Netherton ConsVCradley Heath Libs B
Sedgley Ex-servicemansVSomers A
WoodfieldVRomsley A
Thu 21st May
ByeVSedgley Ex-servicemans
Cradley Heath Libs BVWoodfield
HarborneVGornal & Sedgley
Hilly House BVCoseley Tavern A
Kingswinford Cons AVNetherton Cons
Somers AVRomsley A
Thu 28th May
Coseley Tavern AVHilly House B
Gornal & SedgleyVHarborne
Netherton ConsVKingswinford Cons A
Romsley AVSomers A
Sedgley Ex-servicemansVBye
WoodfieldVCradley Heath Libs B
Thu 4th Jun
ByeVCoseley Tavern A
Cradley Heath Libs BVRomsley A
HarborneVWoodfield
Hilly House BVGornal & Sedgley
Kingswinford Cons AVSedgley Ex-servicemans
Somers AVNetherton Cons
Thu 11th Jun
Coseley Tavern AVBye
Gornal & SedgleyVHilly House B
Netherton ConsVSomers A
Romsley AVCradley Heath Libs B
Sedgley Ex-servicemansVKingswinford Cons A
WoodfieldVHarborne
Thu 18th Jun
ByeVNetherton Cons
Gornal & SedgleyVWoodfield
HarborneVCoseley Tavern A
Hilly House BVSedgley Ex-servicemans
Kingswinford Cons AVRomsley A
Somers AVCradley Heath Libs B
Thu 25th Jun
Netherton ConsVBye
WoodfieldVGornal & Sedgley
Coseley Tavern AVHarborne
Sedgley Ex-servicemansVHilly House B
Romsley AVKingswinford Cons A
Cradley Heath Libs BVSomers A
Thu 2nd Jul
Gornal & SedgleyVCoseley Tavern A
Kingswinford Cons AVCradley Heath Libs B
Netherton ConsVHilly House B
ByeVRomsley A
HarborneVSedgley Ex-servicemans
Somers AVWoodfield
Thu 9th Jul
Romsley AVBye
Coseley Tavern AVGornal & Sedgley
Sedgley Ex-servicemansVHarborne
Cradley Heath Libs BVKingswinford Cons A
Hilly House BVNetherton Cons
WoodfieldVSomers A
Thu 16th Jul
ByeVCradley Heath Libs B
HarborneVNetherton Cons
Hilly House BVRomsley A
Gornal & SedgleyVSedgley Ex-servicemans
Kingswinford Cons AVSomers A
Coseley Tavern AVWoodfield
Thu 23rd Jul
Cradley Heath Libs BVBye
WoodfieldVCoseley Tavern A
Sedgley Ex-servicemansVGornal & Sedgley
Netherton ConsVHarborne
Romsley AVHilly House B
Somers AVKingswinford Cons A
Thu 30th Jul
Hilly House BVCradley Heath Libs B
Gornal & SedgleyVNetherton Cons
HarborneVRomsley A
Coseley Tavern AVSedgley Ex-servicemans
ByeVSomers A
Kingswinford Cons AVWoodfield
Thu 6th Aug
Somers AVBye
Sedgley Ex-servicemansVCoseley Tavern A
Netherton ConsVGornal & Sedgley
Romsley AVHarborne
Cradley Heath Libs BVHilly House B
WoodfieldVKingswinford Cons A
Thu 13th Aug
HarborneVCradley Heath Libs B
ByeVKingswinford Cons A
Coseley Tavern AVNetherton Cons
Gornal & SedgleyVRomsley A
WoodfieldVSedgley Ex-servicemans
Hilly House BVSomers A
Thu 20th Aug
Kingswinford Cons AVBye
Netherton ConsVCoseley Tavern A
Romsley AVGornal & Sedgley
Cradley Heath Libs BVHarborne
Somers AVHilly House B
Sedgley Ex-servicemansVWoodfield
Thu 27th Aug
Hilly House BVBye
Cradley Heath Libs BVCoseley Tavern A
Somers AVGornal & Sedgley
HarborneVKingswinford Cons A
WoodfieldVNetherton Cons
Sedgley Ex-servicemansVRomsley A
Thu 3rd Sep
Coseley Tavern AVCradley Heath Libs B
Kingswinford Cons AVHarborne
ByeVHilly House B
Romsley AVSedgley Ex-servicemans
Gornal & SedgleyVSomers A
Netherton ConsVWoodfield