Tanners Claret Shropshire Bowling League 2014

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2014 Fixtures for Shropshire Div. 3
Fri 2nd May
Bishops CastleVBicton
HadnallVOxon
Prince SocialVBye
Severnside St JuliansVMeole Village
WhittingtonVCorbet Arms
Fri 9th May
BictonVSevernside St Julians
ByeVWhittington
Corbet ArmsVHadnall
Meole VillageVPrince Social
OxonVBishops Castle
Fri 16th May
Bishops CastleVHadnall
ByeVMeole Village
Prince SocialVOxon
Severnside St JuliansVCorbet Arms
WhittingtonVBicton
Fri 23rd May
BictonVBye
Corbet ArmsVPrince Social
HadnallVSevernside St Julians
Meole VillageVBishops Castle
OxonVWhittington
Fri 30th May
Bishops CastleVSevernside St Julians
ByeVCorbet Arms
Meole VillageVOxon
Prince SocialVBicton
WhittingtonVHadnall
Fri 6th Jun
BictonVMeole Village
Corbet ArmsVBishops Castle
HadnallVPrince Social
OxonVBye
Severnside St JuliansVWhittington
Fri 13th Jun
Bishops CastleVWhittington
ByeVHadnall
Meole VillageVCorbet Arms
OxonVBicton
Prince SocialVSevernside St Julians
Fri 20th Jun
Bishops CastleVPrince Social
Corbet ArmsVOxon
HadnallVBicton
Severnside St JuliansVBye
WhittingtonVMeole Village
Fri 27th Jun
BictonVCorbet Arms
ByeVBishops Castle
Meole VillageVHadnall
OxonVSevernside St Julians
Fri 18th Jul
BictonVBishops Castle
ByeVPrince Social
Corbet ArmsVWhittington
Meole VillageVSevernside St Julians
OxonVHadnall
Fri 25th Jul
Severnside St JuliansVBicton
WhittingtonVBye
HadnallVCorbet Arms
Prince SocialVMeole Village
Bishops CastleVOxon
Fri 1st Aug
HadnallVBishops Castle
Meole VillageVBye
OxonVPrince Social
Corbet ArmsVSevernside St Julians
BictonVWhittington
Fri 8th Aug
ByeVBicton
Prince SocialVCorbet Arms
Severnside St JuliansVHadnall
Bishops CastleVMeole Village
WhittingtonVOxon
Fri 15th Aug
Severnside St JuliansVBishops Castle
Corbet ArmsVBye
OxonVMeole Village
BictonVPrince Social
HadnallVWhittington
Fri 22nd Aug
Meole VillageVBicton
Bishops CastleVCorbet Arms
Prince SocialVHadnall
ByeVOxon
WhittingtonVSevernside St Julians
Sun 24th Aug
Prince SocialVWhittington
Fri 29th Aug
WhittingtonVBishops Castle
HadnallVBye
Corbet ArmsVMeole Village
BictonVOxon
Severnside St JuliansVPrince Social
Fri 5th Sep
Prince SocialVBishops Castle
OxonVCorbet Arms
BictonVHadnall
ByeVSevernside St Julians
Meole VillageVWhittington
Fri 12th Sep
Corbet ArmsVBicton
Bishops CastleVBye
HadnallVMeole Village
Severnside St JuliansVOxon
WhittingtonVPrince Social