Summit Garage Bowling League 2014

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2014 Fixtures for Feeder B
Mon 7th Apr
Baddesley CollieryVGreat Barr
Heath HayesVRoyal Oak
Moor Lane AVWard End Cons
PennVMoseley C C
Willenhall Nordley AVKings Heath Park
Mon 14th Apr
Great BarrVBaddesley Colliery
Kings Heath ParkVWillenhall Nordley A
Moseley C CVPenn
Royal OakVHeath Hayes
Ward End ConsVMoor Lane A
Mon 28th Apr
Baddesley CollieryVKings Heath Park
Great BarrVMoseley C C
Heath HayesVWard End Cons
Moor Lane AVPenn
Willenhall Nordley AVRoyal Oak
Mon 12th May
Kings Heath ParkVBaddesley Colliery
Moseley C CVGreat Barr
PennVMoor Lane A
Royal OakVWillenhall Nordley A
Ward End ConsVHeath Hayes
Mon 19th May
Heath HayesVGreat Barr
Moor Lane AVKings Heath Park
PennVRoyal Oak
Ward End ConsVMoseley C C
Willenhall Nordley AVBaddesley Colliery
Mon 2nd Jun
Baddesley CollieryVWillenhall Nordley A
Great BarrVHeath Hayes
Kings Heath ParkVMoor Lane A
Moseley C CVWard End Cons
Royal OakVPenn
Mon 9th Jun
Heath HayesVBaddesley Colliery
Moor Lane AVGreat Barr
PennVKings Heath Park
Ward End ConsVRoyal Oak
Willenhall Nordley AVMoseley C C
Mon 16th Jun
Baddesley CollieryVHeath Hayes
Great BarrVMoor Lane A
Kings Heath ParkVPenn
Moseley C CVWillenhall Nordley A
Royal OakVWard End Cons
Mon 23rd Jun
Heath HayesVWillenhall Nordley A
Moor Lane AVBaddesley Colliery
PennVGreat Barr
Royal OakVMoseley C C
Ward End ConsVKings Heath Park
Mon 30th Jun
Willenhall Nordley AVHeath Hayes
Baddesley CollieryVMoor Lane A
Great BarrVPenn
Moseley C CVRoyal Oak
Kings Heath ParkVWard End Cons
Mon 7th Jul
PennVBaddesley Colliery
Ward End ConsVGreat Barr
Royal OakVKings Heath Park
Heath HayesVMoseley C C
Moor Lane AVWillenhall Nordley A
Mon 14th Jul
Moseley C CVHeath Hayes
Willenhall Nordley AVMoor Lane A
Baddesley CollieryVPenn
Kings Heath ParkVRoyal Oak
Great BarrVWard End Cons
Mon 21st Jul
Ward End ConsVBaddesley Colliery
Royal OakVGreat Barr
Moor Lane AVHeath Hayes
Kings Heath ParkVMoseley C C
PennVWillenhall Nordley A
Mon 28th Jul
Moseley C CVKings Heath Park
Heath HayesVMoor Lane A
Willenhall Nordley AVPenn
Great BarrVRoyal Oak
Baddesley CollieryVWard End Cons
Mon 4th Aug
Royal OakVBaddesley Colliery
Kings Heath ParkVGreat Barr
PennVHeath Hayes
Moor Lane AVMoseley C C
Ward End ConsVWillenhall Nordley A
Mon 11th Aug
Great BarrVKings Heath Park
Moseley C CVMoor Lane A
Heath HayesVPenn
Baddesley CollieryVRoyal Oak
Willenhall Nordley AVWard End Cons
Mon 18th Aug
Moseley C CVBaddesley Colliery
Kings Heath ParkVHeath Hayes
Royal OakVMoor Lane A
Ward End ConsVPenn
Great BarrVWillenhall Nordley A
Mon 1st Sep
Willenhall Nordley AVGreat Barr
Heath HayesVKings Heath Park
Baddesley CollieryVMoseley C C
Moor Lane AVRoyal Oak
PennVWard End Cons