Norley Bowling League 2017

Afternoon League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2017 Fixtures for Section 3
Mon 3rd Apr
Barnton CC CVBarnton CC A
Rudheath S&SC CVGt Budworth A
Tue 4th Apr
Chetwode ArmsVKingsley A
Goshawk BVWinsford C&C
Hargrave & Huxley AVCastle Park A
High Legh AVTarporley BC A
Wharton RecVLions Over Park A
Thu 6th Apr
Barnton CC AVBarnton CC C
Castle Park AVHargrave & Huxley A
Gt Budworth AVRudheath S&SC C
Kingsley AVChetwode Arms
Lions Over Park AVWharton Rec
Tarporley BC AVHigh Legh A
Winsford C&CVGoshawk B
Tue 11th Apr
Barnton CC AVTarporley BC A
Castle Park AVWharton Rec
Gt Budworth AVChetwode Arms
High Legh AVHargrave & Huxley A
Kingsley AVRudheath S&SC C
Lions Over Park AVGoshawk B
Winsford C&CVBarnton CC C
Mon 17th Apr
Barnton CC CVWinsford C&C
Tue 18th Apr
Chetwode ArmsVGt Budworth A
Goshawk BVLions Over Park A
Hargrave & Huxley AVHigh Legh A
Tarporley BC AVBarnton CC A
Wharton RecVCastle Park A
Thu 20th Apr
Rudheath S&SC CVKingsley A
Tue 25th Apr
Barnton CC AVWharton Rec
Castle Park AVChetwode Arms
Gt Budworth AVGoshawk B
High Legh AVBarnton CC C
Kingsley AVTarporley BC A
Lions Over Park AVRudheath S&SC C
Winsford C&CVHargrave & Huxley A
Mon 1st May
Barnton CC CVHigh Legh A
Rudheath S&SC CVLions Over Park A
Tue 2nd May
Chetwode ArmsVCastle Park A
Goshawk BVGt Budworth A
Hargrave & Huxley AVWinsford C&C
Tarporley BC AVKingsley A
Wharton RecVBarnton CC A
Mon 8th May
Barnton CC CVHargrave & Huxley A
Tue 9th May
Castle Park AVTarporley BC A
Gt Budworth AVWharton Rec
High Legh AVGoshawk B
Kingsley AVBarnton CC A
Lions Over Park AVChetwode Arms
Winsford C&CVRudheath S&SC C
Mon 15th May
Rudheath S&SC CVWinsford C&C
Tue 16th May
Barnton CC AVKingsley A
Goshawk BVHigh Legh A
Hargrave & Huxley AVBarnton CC C
Tarporley BC AVCastle Park A
Wharton RecVGt Budworth A
Mon 22nd May
Barnton CC CVGoshawk B
Tue 23rd May
Castle Park AVBarnton CC A
Gt Budworth AVTarporley BC A
High Legh AVRudheath S&SC C
Kingsley AVWharton Rec
Lions Over Park AVHargrave & Huxley A
Winsford C&CVChetwode Arms
Fri 26th May
Chetwode ArmsVLions Over Park A
Mon 29th May
Rudheath S&SC CVHigh Legh A
Tue 30th May
Barnton CC AVCastle Park A
Chetwode ArmsVWinsford C&C
Goshawk BVBarnton CC C
Hargrave & Huxley AVLions Over Park A
Tarporley BC AVGt Budworth A
Wharton RecVKingsley A
Mon 5th Jun
Barnton CC CVRudheath S&SC C
Tue 6th Jun
Castle Park AVKingsley A
Goshawk BVHargrave & Huxley A
Gt Budworth AVBarnton CC A
High Legh AVChetwode Arms
Mon 12th Jun
Rudheath S&SC CVBarnton CC C
Tue 13th Jun
Barnton CC AVGt Budworth A
Chetwode ArmsVHigh Legh A
Hargrave & Huxley AVGoshawk B
Kingsley AVCastle Park A
Tarporley BC AVLions Over Park A
Wharton RecVWinsford C&C
Mon 19th Jun
Barnton CC CVTarporley BC A
Tue 20th Jun
Goshawk BVChetwode Arms
Gt Budworth AVKingsley A
Hargrave & Huxley AVRudheath S&SC C
High Legh AVWharton Rec
Lions Over Park AVBarnton CC A
Winsford C&CVCastle Park A
Sun 25th Jun
Winsford C&CVWharton Rec
Mon 26th Jun
Lions Over Park AVTarporley BC A
Rudheath S&SC CVHargrave & Huxley A
Tue 27th Jun
Tarporley BC AVBarnton CC C
Chetwode ArmsVGoshawk B
Kingsley AVGt Budworth A
Wharton RecVHigh Legh A
Barnton CC AVLions Over Park A
Castle Park AVWinsford C&C
Mon 3rd Jul
Barnton CC CVChetwode Arms
Tue 4th Jul
High Legh AVBarnton CC A
Gt Budworth AVCastle Park A
Lions Over Park AVKingsley A
Goshawk BVRudheath S&SC C
Winsford C&CVTarporley BC A
Hargrave & Huxley AVWharton Rec
Tue 11th Jul
Chetwode ArmsVBarnton CC C
Castle Park AVGt Budworth A
Wharton RecVHargrave & Huxley A
Barnton CC AVHigh Legh A
Kingsley AVLions Over Park A
Tarporley BC AVWinsford C&C
Mon 17th Jul
Rudheath S&SC CVChetwode Arms
Barnton CC CVWharton Rec
Tue 18th Jul
Hargrave & Huxley AVBarnton CC A
Lions Over Park AVCastle Park A
Winsford C&CVGt Budworth A
High Legh AVKingsley A
Goshawk BVTarporley BC A
Mon 24th Jul
Rudheath S&SC CVGoshawk B
Tue 25th Jul
Wharton RecVBarnton CC C
Tarporley BC AVGoshawk B
Barnton CC AVHargrave & Huxley A
Kingsley AVHigh Legh A
Castle Park AVLions Over Park A
Chetwode ArmsVRudheath S&SC C
Gt Budworth AVWinsford C&C
Mon 31st Jul
Barnton CC CVKingsley A
Rudheath S&SC CVTarporley BC A
Tue 1st Aug
Winsford C&CVBarnton CC A
High Legh AVCastle Park A
Hargrave & Huxley AVChetwode Arms
Lions Over Park AVGt Budworth A
Goshawk BVWharton Rec
Tue 8th Aug
Kingsley AVBarnton CC C
Wharton RecVGoshawk B
Chetwode ArmsVHargrave & Huxley A
Castle Park AVHigh Legh A
Gt Budworth AVLions Over Park A
Tarporley BC AVRudheath S&SC C
Barnton CC AVWinsford C&C
Tue 15th Aug
Castle Park AVBarnton CC C
Tarporley BC AVChetwode Arms
Barnton CC AVGoshawk B
Kingsley AVHargrave & Huxley A
Gt Budworth AVHigh Legh A
Wharton RecVRudheath S&SC C
Lions Over Park AVWinsford C&C
Mon 21st Aug
Barnton CC CVCastle Park A
Tue 22nd Aug
Goshawk BVBarnton CC A
High Legh AVGt Budworth A
Hargrave & Huxley AVKingsley A
Winsford C&CVLions Over Park A
Chetwode ArmsVTarporley BC A
Wed 23rd Aug
Rudheath S&SC CVWharton Rec
Tue 29th Aug
Gt Budworth AVBarnton CC C
Wharton RecVChetwode Arms
Castle Park AVGoshawk B
Tarporley BC AVHargrave & Huxley A
Lions Over Park AVHigh Legh A
Barnton CC AVRudheath S&SC C
Kingsley AVWinsford C&C
Mon 4th Sep
Rudheath S&SC CVBarnton CC A
Barnton CC CVGt Budworth A
Tue 5th Sep
Goshawk BVCastle Park A
Winsford C&CVKingsley A
High Legh AVLions Over Park A
Hargrave & Huxley AVTarporley BC A
Chetwode ArmsVWharton Rec
Tue 12th Sep
Lions Over Park AVBarnton CC C
Barnton CC AVChetwode Arms
Kingsley AVGoshawk B
Gt Budworth AVHargrave & Huxley A
Winsford C&CVHigh Legh A
Castle Park AVRudheath S&SC C
Tarporley BC AVWharton Rec
Mon 18th Sep
Rudheath S&SC CVCastle Park A
Barnton CC CVLions Over Park A
Tue 19th Sep
Chetwode ArmsVBarnton CC A
Hargrave & Huxley AVGt Budworth A
Goshawk BVKingsley A
Wharton RecVTarporley BC A
High Legh AVWinsford C&C