Wrexham Bowling League 2018

Pairs League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2018 Fixtures for Division 2
Mon 7th May
BershamVBye
Esclusham BVBye
Johnstown AVBye
Llay BVAston A
PlaskynastonVPonciau Park
Mon 14th May
Aston AVBersham
ByeVPlaskynaston
ByeVEsclusham B
ByeVJohnstown A
Ponciau ParkVLlay B
Mon 21st May
Aston AVBye
BershamVBye
Esclusham BVLlay B
Johnstown AVPonciau Park
PlaskynastonVBye
Mon 28th May
ByeVJohnstown A
ByeVBersham
ByeVAston A
Llay BVPlaskynaston
Ponciau ParkVEsclusham B
Mon 4th Jun
Aston AVBye
BershamVPonciau Park
Esclusham BVPlaskynaston
Johnstown AVLlay B
Mon 11th Jun
Esclusham BVJohnstown A
Llay BVBersham
PlaskynastonVAston A
Ponciau ParkVBye
Mon 18th Jun
Aston AVPonciau Park
BershamVEsclusham B
ByeVLlay B
PlaskynastonVJohnstown A
Mon 25th Jun
Esclusham BVAston A
Johnstown AVBersham
Llay BVBye
PlaskynastonVBye
Ponciau ParkVBye
Mon 2nd Jul
Aston AVJohnstown A
BershamVPlaskynaston
ByeVEsclusham B
ByeVPonciau Park
ByeVLlay B
Mon 9th Jul
ByeVBersham
ByeVEsclusham B
ByeVJohnstown A
Aston AVLlay B
Ponciau ParkVPlaskynaston
Mon 16th Jul
BershamVAston A
PlaskynastonVBye
Johnstown AVBye
Esclusham BVBye
Johnstown AVEsclusham B
Llay BVPonciau Park
Mon 23rd Jul
ByeVAston A
PlaskynastonVBersham
ByeVBersham
Llay BVEsclusham B
Ponciau ParkVJohnstown A
ByeVPlaskynaston
Mon 30th Jul
BershamVBye
Johnstown AVBye
Aston AVBye
PlaskynastonVLlay B
Esclusham BVPonciau Park
Mon 6th Aug
ByeVAston A
Ponciau ParkVBersham
PlaskynastonVEsclusham B
Llay BVJohnstown A
Mon 13th Aug
BershamVLlay B
Aston AVPlaskynaston
ByeVPonciau Park
Mon 20th Aug
Ponciau ParkVAston A
Esclusham BVBersham
Llay BVBye
Johnstown AVPlaskynaston
Mon 27th Aug
Aston AVEsclusham B
BershamVJohnstown A
ByeVLlay B
ByeVPlaskynaston
ByeVPonciau Park
Mon 3rd Sep
Ponciau ParkVBye
Llay BVBye
Esclusham BVBye
Mon 10th Sep
Johnstown AVAston A