Tanners Claret Shropshire Bowling League 2017

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2017 Fixtures for Shrewsbury Div. 3
Tue 18th Apr
Bicton BVTelepost B
Dorrington VMeole Brace B
Monkmoor AVHanwood B
Osbc AVBagley A
OxonVCastlefields C
POWBC AVFrankwell
Tue 25th Apr
Bagley AVDorrington
Castlefields CVBicton B
FrankwellVOsbc A
Hanwood BVPOWBC A
Meole Brace BVOxon
Telepost BVMonkmoor A
Tue 2nd May
Bicton BVBagley A
FrankwellVHanwood B
Monkmoor AVMeole Brace B
Osbc AVTelepost B
OxonVDorrington
POWBC AVCastlefields C
Tue 9th May
Bagley AVOxon
Castlefields CVFrankwell
Dorrington VMonkmoor A
Hanwood BVOsbc A
Meole Brace BVBicton B
Telepost BVPOWBC A
Tue 16th May
Bicton BVDorrington
Castlefields CVHanwood B
FrankwellVTelepost B
Monkmoor AVOxon
Osbc AVMeole Brace B
POWBC AVBagley A
Tue 23rd May
Bagley AVCastlefields C
Dorrington VOsbc A
Meole Brace BVFrankwell
Monkmoor AVPOWBC A
OxonVBicton B
Telepost BVHanwood B
Tue 30th May
Bicton BVMonkmoor A
Castlefields CVTelepost B
FrankwellVBagley A
Hanwood BVMeole Brace B
Osbc AVOxon
POWBC AVDorrington
Tue 6th Jun
Bagley AVHanwood B
Bicton BVOsbc A
Dorrington VFrankwell
Meole Brace BVPOWBC A
Monkmoor AVCastlefields C
OxonVTelepost B
Tue 13th Jun
Castlefields CVMeole Brace B
FrankwellVOxon
Hanwood BVDorrington
Osbc AVMonkmoor A
POWBC AVBicton B
Telepost BVBagley A
Tue 20th Jun
Bicton BVFrankwell
Dorrington VCastlefields C
Meole Brace BVTelepost B
Monkmoor AVBagley A
Osbc AVPOWBC A
OxonVHanwood B
Tue 27th Jun
Bagley AVMeole Brace B
Castlefields CVOsbc A
FrankwellVMonkmoor A
Hanwood BVBicton B
POWBC AVOxon
Telepost BVDorrington
Tue 4th Jul
Telepost BVBicton B
Meole Brace BVDorrington
Hanwood BVMonkmoor A
Bagley AVOsbc A
Castlefields CVOxon
FrankwellVPOWBC A
Tue 11th Jul
Dorrington VBagley A
Bicton BVCastlefields C
Osbc AVFrankwell
POWBC AVHanwood B
OxonVMeole Brace B
Monkmoor AVTelepost B
Tue 18th Jul
Bagley AVBicton B
Hanwood BVFrankwell
Meole Brace BVMonkmoor A
Telepost BVOsbc A
Dorrington VOxon
Castlefields CVPOWBC A
Tue 25th Jul
OxonVBagley A
FrankwellVCastlefields C
Monkmoor AVDorrington
Osbc AVHanwood B
Bicton BVMeole Brace B
POWBC AVTelepost B
Tue 1st Aug
Dorrington VBicton B
Hanwood BVCastlefields C
Telepost BVFrankwell
OxonVMonkmoor A
Meole Brace BVOsbc A
Bagley AVPOWBC A
Tue 8th Aug
Castlefields CVBagley A
Osbc AVDorrington
FrankwellVMeole Brace B
POWBC AVMonkmoor A
Bicton BVOxon
Hanwood BVTelepost B
Tue 15th Aug
Monkmoor AVBicton B
Telepost BVCastlefields C
Bagley AVFrankwell
Meole Brace BVHanwood B
OxonVOsbc A
Dorrington VPOWBC A
Tue 22nd Aug
Hanwood BVBagley A
Osbc AVBicton B
FrankwellVDorrington
POWBC AVMeole Brace B
Castlefields CVMonkmoor A
Telepost BVOxon
Tue 29th Aug
Meole Brace BVCastlefields C
OxonVFrankwell
Dorrington VHanwood B
Monkmoor AVOsbc A
Bicton BVPOWBC A
Bagley AVTelepost B
Tue 5th Sep
FrankwellVBicton B
Castlefields CVDorrington
Telepost BVMeole Brace B
Bagley AVMonkmoor A
POWBC AVOsbc A
Hanwood BVOxon
Tue 12th Sep
Meole Brace BVBagley A
Osbc AVCastlefields C
Monkmoor AVFrankwell
Bicton BVHanwood B
OxonVPOWBC A
Dorrington VTelepost B