Tanners Claret Shropshire Bowling League 2017

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2017 Fixtures for Shrewsbury Div. 2
Tue 18th Apr
Battlefield AVBattlefield B
Corbet ArmsVAbbey B
Greenfields Social AVBayston Hill A
Meole Brace VVAlbert Road BC
Prince Hotel BVBicton A
Unison VPontesbury B
Tue 25th Apr
Abbey BVUnison
Albert Road BCVBattlefield A
Battlefield BVCorbet Arms
Bayston Hill AVMeole Brace V
Bicton AVGreenfields Social A
Pontesbury BVPrince Hotel B
Tue 2nd May
Albert Road BCVBayston Hill A
Battlefield AVBicton A
Greenfields Social AVAbbey B
Meole Brace VVPontesbury B
Prince Hotel BVBattlefield B
Unison VCorbet Arms
Tue 9th May
Abbey BVPrince Hotel B
Battlefield BVUnison
Bayston Hill AVBattlefield A
Bicton AVMeole Brace V
Corbet ArmsVGreenfields Social A
Pontesbury BVAlbert Road BC
Tue 16th May
Albert Road BCVBicton A
Battlefield AVAbbey B
Greenfields Social AVUnison
Meole Brace VVBattlefield B
Pontesbury BVBayston Hill A
Prince Hotel BVCorbet Arms
Tue 23rd May
Abbey BVAlbert Road BC
Battlefield BVPontesbury B
Bicton AVBayston Hill A
Corbet ArmsVBattlefield A
Greenfields Social AVMeole Brace V
Unison VPrince Hotel B
Tue 30th May
Albert Road BCVBattlefield B
Battlefield AVUnison
Bayston Hill AVAbbey B
Meole Brace VVCorbet Arms
Pontesbury BVBicton A
Prince Hotel BVGreenfields Social A
Tue 6th Jun
Abbey BVMeole Brace V
Battlefield BVBayston Hill A
Corbet ArmsVAlbert Road BC
Greenfields Social AVPontesbury B
Prince Hotel BVBattlefield A
Unison VBicton A
Tue 13th Jun
Albert Road BCVUnison
Battlefield AVGreenfields Social A
Bayston Hill AVCorbet Arms
Bicton AVBattlefield B
Meole Brace VVPrince Hotel B
Pontesbury BVAbbey B
Tue 20th Jun
Abbey BVBicton A
Battlefield AVMeole Brace V
Corbet ArmsVPontesbury B
Greenfields Social AVBattlefield B
Prince Hotel BVAlbert Road BC
Unison VBayston Hill A
Tue 27th Jun
Albert Road BCVGreenfields Social A
Battlefield BVAbbey B
Bayston Hill AVPrince Hotel B
Bicton AVCorbet Arms
Meole Brace VVUnison
Pontesbury BVBattlefield A
Tue 4th Jul
Battlefield BVBattlefield A
Abbey BVCorbet Arms
Bayston Hill AVGreenfields Social A
Albert Road BCVMeole Brace V
Bicton AVPrince Hotel B
Pontesbury BVUnison
Tue 11th Jul
Unison VAbbey B
Battlefield AVAlbert Road BC
Corbet ArmsVBattlefield B
Meole Brace VVBayston Hill A
Greenfields Social AVBicton A
Prince Hotel BVPontesbury B
Tue 18th Jul
Bayston Hill AVAlbert Road BC
Bicton AVBattlefield A
Abbey BVGreenfields Social A
Pontesbury BVMeole Brace V
Battlefield BVPrince Hotel B
Corbet ArmsVUnison
Tue 25th Jul
Prince Hotel BVAbbey B
Unison VBattlefield B
Battlefield AVBayston Hill A
Meole Brace VVBicton A
Greenfields Social AVCorbet Arms
Albert Road BCVPontesbury B
Tue 1st Aug
Bicton AVAlbert Road BC
Abbey BVBattlefield A
Unison VGreenfields Social A
Battlefield BVMeole Brace V
Bayston Hill AVPontesbury B
Corbet ArmsVPrince Hotel B
Tue 8th Aug
Albert Road BCVAbbey B
Pontesbury BVBattlefield B
Bayston Hill AVBicton A
Battlefield AVCorbet Arms
Meole Brace VVGreenfields Social A
Prince Hotel BVUnison
Tue 15th Aug
Battlefield BVAlbert Road BC
Unison VBattlefield A
Abbey BVBayston Hill A
Corbet ArmsVMeole Brace V
Bicton AVPontesbury B
Greenfields Social AVPrince Hotel B
Tue 22nd Aug
Meole Brace VVAbbey B
Bayston Hill AVBattlefield B
Albert Road BCVCorbet Arms
Pontesbury BVGreenfields Social A
Battlefield AVPrince Hotel B
Bicton AVUnison
Tue 29th Aug
Unison VAlbert Road BC
Greenfields Social AVBattlefield A
Corbet ArmsVBayston Hill A
Battlefield BVBicton A
Prince Hotel BVMeole Brace V
Abbey BVPontesbury B
Tue 5th Sep
Meole Brace VVBattlefield A
Pontesbury BVCorbet Arms
Battlefield BVGreenfields Social A
Albert Road BCVPrince Hotel B
Bayston Hill AVUnison
Tue 12th Sep
Greenfields Social AVAlbert Road BC
Abbey BVBattlefield B
Prince Hotel BVBayston Hill A
Corbet ArmsVBicton A
Unison VMeole Brace V
Battlefield AVPontesbury B
Tue 19th Sep
Bicton AVAbbey B