Tanners Claret Shropshire Bowling League 2017

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2017 Fixtures for Shrewsbury Div. 1
Tue 18th Apr
Abbey AVMeole Brace A
Crescent AVOSBC B
Hanwood AVCastlefields B
Pontesbury AVOxon Village
St JuliansVBye
Telepost AVPrince Hotel A
Tue 25th Apr
ByeVPontesbury A
Castlefields BVAbbey A
Meole Brace AVCrescent A
OSBC BVSt Julians
Oxon VillageVTelepost A
Prince Hotel AVHanwood A
Tue 2nd May
Abbey AVOxon Village
Crescent AVPrince Hotel A
Hanwood AVBye
Meole Brace AVCastlefields B
Pontesbury AVSt Julians
Telepost AVOSBC B
Tue 9th May
ByeVTelepost A
Castlefields BVCrescent A
OSBC BVPontesbury A
Oxon VillageVMeole Brace A
Prince Hotel AVAbbey A
St JuliansVHanwood A
Tue 16th May
Abbey AVOSBC B
Crescent AVBye
Hanwood AVPontesbury A
Meole Brace AVPrince Hotel A
Oxon VillageVCastlefields B
Telepost AVSt Julians
Tue 23rd May
ByeVMeole Brace A
Hanwood AVAbbey A
OSBC BVOxon Village
Pontesbury AVTelepost A
Prince Hotel AVCastlefields B
St JuliansVCrescent A
Tue 30th May
Abbey AVSt Julians
Castlefields BVBye
Crescent AVPontesbury A
Meole Brace AVOSBC B
Oxon VillageVPrince Hotel A
Telepost AVHanwood A
Tue 6th Jun
ByeVAbbey A
Hanwood AVOxon Village
OSBC BVCastlefields B
Pontesbury AVPrince Hotel A
St JuliansVMeole Brace A
Telepost AVCrescent A
Tue 13th Jun
Abbey AVTelepost A
Castlefields BVSt Julians
Crescent AVHanwood A
Meole Brace AVPontesbury A
Oxon VillageVBye
Prince Hotel AVOSBC B
Tue 20th Jun
ByeVPrince Hotel A
Crescent AVAbbey A
Hanwood AVOSBC B
Pontesbury AVCastlefields B
St JuliansVOxon Village
Telepost AVMeole Brace A
Tue 27th Jun
Abbey AVPontesbury A
Castlefields BVTelepost A
Meole Brace AVHanwood A
OSBC BVBye
Oxon VillageVCrescent A
Prince Hotel AVSt Julians
Tue 4th Jul
Meole Brace AVAbbey A
OSBC BVCrescent A
Castlefields BVHanwood A
Oxon VillageVPontesbury A
ByeVSt Julians
Prince Hotel AVTelepost A
Tue 11th Jul
Pontesbury AVBye
Abbey AVCastlefields B
Crescent AVMeole Brace A
St JuliansVOSBC B
Telepost AVOxon Village
Hanwood AVPrince Hotel A
Tue 18th Jul
Oxon VillageVAbbey A
Prince Hotel AVCrescent A
ByeVHanwood A
Castlefields BVMeole Brace A
St JuliansVPontesbury A
OSBC BVTelepost A
Tue 25th Jul
Telepost AVBye
Crescent AVCastlefields B
Pontesbury AVOSBC B
Meole Brace AVOxon Village
Abbey AVPrince Hotel A
Hanwood AVSt Julians
Tue 1st Aug
OSBC BVAbbey A
ByeVCrescent A
Pontesbury AVHanwood A
Prince Hotel AVMeole Brace A
Castlefields BVOxon Village
St JuliansVTelepost A
Tue 8th Aug
Meole Brace AVBye
Abbey AVHanwood A
Oxon VillageVOSBC B
Telepost AVPontesbury A
Castlefields BVPrince Hotel A
Crescent AVSt Julians
Tue 15th Aug
St JuliansVAbbey A
ByeVCastlefields B
Pontesbury AVCrescent A
OSBC BVMeole Brace A
Prince Hotel AVOxon Village
Hanwood AVTelepost A
Tue 22nd Aug
Abbey AVBye
Oxon VillageVHanwood A
Castlefields BVOSBC B
Prince Hotel AVPontesbury A
Meole Brace AVSt Julians
Crescent AVTelepost A
Tue 29th Aug
Telepost AVAbbey A
St JuliansVCastlefields B
Hanwood AVCrescent A
Pontesbury AVMeole Brace A
ByeVOxon Village
OSBC BVPrince Hotel A
Tue 5th Sep
Prince Hotel AVBye
Abbey AVCrescent A
OSBC BVHanwood A
Castlefields BVPontesbury A
Oxon VillageVSt Julians
Meole Brace AVTelepost A
Tue 12th Sep
Pontesbury AVAbbey A
Telepost AVCastlefields B
Hanwood AVMeole Brace A
ByeVOSBC B
Crescent AVOxon Village
St JuliansVPrince Hotel A