Shropshire League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2018 Fixtures for Shropshire Div. 2
Fri 20th Apr
AbbeyVHadnall
Bicton AVUnison
Craven ArmsVMeole Brace V
FrankwellVBurway
Pontesbury BVOswestry Church
Prince Hotel BVShelton Village
Fri 27th Apr
BurwayVCraven Arms
HadnallVPontesbury B
Meole Brace VVFrankwell
Oswestry ChurchVBicton A
Shelton VillageVAbbey
UnisonVPrince Hotel B
Fri 4th May
AbbeyVOswestry Church
Craven ArmsVHadnall
FrankwellVBicton A
Pontesbury BVMeole Brace V
Prince Hotel BVBurway
UnisonVShelton Village
Fri 11th May
Bicton AVPontesbury B
BurwayVUnison
HadnallVPrince Hotel B
Meole Brace VVAbbey
Oswestry ChurchVFrankwell
Shelton VillageVCraven Arms
Fri 18th May
AbbeyVBicton A
Craven ArmsVOswestry Church
FrankwellVPontesbury B
Shelton VillageVBurway
UnisonVHadnall
Thu 24th May
Prince Hotel BVMeole Brace V
Fri 25th May
Bicton AVPrince Hotel B
FrankwellVAbbey
HadnallVShelton Village
Meole Brace VVBurway
Oswestry ChurchVUnison
Pontesbury BVCraven Arms
Fri 1st Jun
AbbeyVPontesbury B
BurwayVHadnall
Craven ArmsVBicton A
Prince Hotel BVOswestry Church
Shelton VillageVMeole Brace V
UnisonVFrankwell
Fri 8th Jun
AbbeyVCraven Arms
Bicton AVShelton Village
FrankwellVPrince Hotel B
Meole Brace VVUnison
Oswestry ChurchVHadnall
Pontesbury BVBurway
Fri 15th Jun
BurwayVBicton A
Craven ArmsVFrankwell
HadnallVMeole Brace V
Prince Hotel BVPontesbury B
Shelton VillageVOswestry Church
UnisonVAbbey
Fri 22nd Jun
AbbeyVPrince Hotel B
Bicton AVMeole Brace V
Craven ArmsVUnison
FrankwellVHadnall
Oswestry ChurchVBurway
Pontesbury BVShelton Village
Fri 29th Jun
HadnallVBicton A
Meole Brace VVOswestry Church
Prince Hotel BVCraven Arms
Shelton VillageVFrankwell
UnisonVPontesbury B
Fri 6th Jul
BurwayVOswestry Church
HadnallVFrankwell
Meole Brace VVBicton A
Prince Hotel BVAbbey
Shelton VillageVPontesbury B
UnisonVCraven Arms
Fri 13th Jul
AbbeyVBurway
Bicton AVHadnall
Oswestry ChurchVMeole Brace V
Craven ArmsVPrince Hotel B
FrankwellVShelton Village
Pontesbury BVUnison
Wed 18th Jul
BurwayVAbbey
Fri 20th Jul
HadnallVAbbey
UnisonVBicton A
Meole Brace VVCraven Arms
BurwayVFrankwell
Oswestry ChurchVPontesbury B
Shelton VillageVPrince Hotel B
Fri 27th Jul
Pontesbury BVHadnall
FrankwellVMeole Brace V
Bicton AVOswestry Church
AbbeyVShelton Village
Prince Hotel BVUnison
Fri 3rd Aug
HadnallVCraven Arms
Bicton AVFrankwell
Meole Brace VVPontesbury B
BurwayVPrince Hotel B
Shelton VillageVUnison
Fri 10th Aug
UnisonVBurway
Prince Hotel BVHadnall
AbbeyVMeole Brace V
FrankwellVOswestry Church
Craven ArmsVShelton Village
Fri 17th Aug
Bicton AVAbbey
Oswestry ChurchVCraven Arms
Pontesbury BVFrankwell
Meole Brace VVPrince Hotel B
BurwayVShelton Village
HadnallVUnison
Wed 22nd Aug
Craven ArmsVBurway
Fri 24th Aug
Prince Hotel BVBicton A
AbbeyVFrankwell
Shelton VillageVHadnall
BurwayVMeole Brace V
Fri 31st Aug
Pontesbury BVAbbey
HadnallVBurway
Bicton AVCraven Arms
Oswestry ChurchVPrince Hotel B
Meole Brace VVShelton Village
FrankwellVUnison
Fri 7th Sep
Craven ArmsVAbbey
Shelton VillageVBicton A
Prince Hotel BVFrankwell
UnisonVMeole Brace V
HadnallVOswestry Church
BurwayVPontesbury B
Fri 14th Sep
Bicton AVBurway
FrankwellVCraven Arms
Meole Brace VVHadnall
Pontesbury BVPrince Hotel B
AbbeyVUnison
Wed 19th Sep
UnisonVOswestry Church
Fri 21st Sep
Craven ArmsVPontesbury B
Oswestry ChurchVShelton Village
Fri 28th Sep
Oswestry ChurchVAbbey
Pontesbury BVBicton A