Gwynedd Seniors Bowling League 2018

Click on a team name for team fixtures

Note those in Yellow, match starts at 10:30am

Note those in Green play in the Evening

2018 Fixtures for Division B
Tue 24th Apr
CaernarfonVPorthaethwy
Craig Y Don BVCraig-y-Don C
Dwygyfylchi AVDwygyfylchi B
GwyngyllVBethesda
Llanfairfechan AVBye
PeibioVBye
Tue 1st May
Bethesda VPeibio
ByeVCraig Y Don B
ByeVCaernarfon
Craig-y-Don CVDwygyfylchi A
Dwygyfylchi BVLlanfairfechan A
PorthaethwyVGwyngyll
Tue 8th May
Bethesda VPorthaethwy
CaernarfonVCraig-y-Don C
Dwygyfylchi AVCraig Y Don B
GwyngyllVDwygyfylchi B
Llanfairfechan AVBye
PeibioVBye
Tue 15th May
ByeVDwygyfylchi A
ByeVGwyngyll
Craig Y Don BVCaernarfon
Craig-y-Don CVLlanfairfechan A
Dwygyfylchi BVBethesda
PorthaethwyVPeibio
Tue 22nd May
Bethesda VBye
CaernarfonVDwygyfylchi A
Dwygyfylchi BVPorthaethwy
GwyngyllVBye
Llanfairfechan AVCraig Y Don B
PeibioVCraig-y-Don C
Tue 29th May
ByeVDwygyfylchi B
ByeVPorthaethwy
CaernarfonVGwyngyll
Craig Y Don BVPeibio
Craig-y-Don CVBethesda
Dwygyfylchi AVLlanfairfechan A
Tue 5th Jun
Bethesda VBye
Dwygyfylchi BVBye
GwyngyllVCraig Y Don B
Llanfairfechan AVCaernarfon
PeibioVDwygyfylchi A
PorthaethwyVCraig-y-Don C
Tue 12th Jun
ByeVPorthaethwy
CaernarfonVDwygyfylchi B
Craig Y Don BVBethesda
Craig-y-Don CVGwyngyll
Dwygyfylchi AVBye
Llanfairfechan AVPeibio
Tue 19th Jun
Bethesda VDwygyfylchi A
Dwygyfylchi BVCraig-y-Don C
GwyngyllVLlanfairfechan A
PeibioVCaernarfon
PorthaethwyVCraig Y Don B
Tue 26th Jun
CaernarfonVBye
Craig Y Don BVDwygyfylchi B
Craig-y-Don CVBye
Dwygyfylchi AVPorthaethwy
Llanfairfechan AVBethesda
PeibioVGwyngyll
Tue 3rd Jul
Bethesda VCaernarfon
ByeVCraig-y-Don C
ByeVCraig Y Don B
Dwygyfylchi BVPeibio
GwyngyllVDwygyfylchi A
PorthaethwyVLlanfairfechan A
Tue 10th Jul
PorthaethwyVCaernarfon
Craig-y-Don CVCraig Y Don B
Dwygyfylchi BVDwygyfylchi A
Bethesda VGwyngyll
ByeVLlanfairfechan A
ByeVPeibio
Tue 17th Jul
PeibioVBethesda
Craig Y Don BVBye
CaernarfonVBye
Dwygyfylchi AVCraig-y-Don C
Llanfairfechan AVDwygyfylchi B
GwyngyllVPorthaethwy
Tue 24th Jul
PorthaethwyVBethesda
Craig-y-Don CVCaernarfon
Craig Y Don BVDwygyfylchi A
Dwygyfylchi BVGwyngyll
ByeVLlanfairfechan A
ByeVPeibio
Tue 31st Jul
GwyngyllVBye
Dwygyfylchi AVBye
CaernarfonVCraig Y Don B
Llanfairfechan AVCraig-y-Don C
Bethesda VDwygyfylchi B
PeibioVPorthaethwy
Tue 7th Aug
ByeVBethesda
Dwygyfylchi AVCaernarfon
PorthaethwyVDwygyfylchi B
ByeVGwyngyll
Craig Y Don BVLlanfairfechan A
Craig-y-Don CVPeibio
Tue 14th Aug
Dwygyfylchi BVBye
PorthaethwyVBye
GwyngyllVCaernarfon
PeibioVCraig Y Don B
Bethesda VCraig-y-Don C
Llanfairfechan AVDwygyfylchi A
Tue 21st Aug
ByeVBethesda
ByeVDwygyfylchi B
Craig Y Don BVGwyngyll
CaernarfonVLlanfairfechan A
Dwygyfylchi AVPeibio
Craig-y-Don CVPorthaethwy
Tue 28th Aug
PorthaethwyVBye
Dwygyfylchi BVCaernarfon
Bethesda VCraig Y Don B
GwyngyllVCraig-y-Don C
ByeVDwygyfylchi A
PeibioVLlanfairfechan A
Tue 4th Sep
Dwygyfylchi AVBethesda
Craig-y-Don CVDwygyfylchi B
Llanfairfechan AVGwyngyll
CaernarfonVPeibio
Craig Y Don BVPorthaethwy
Tue 11th Sep
ByeVCaernarfon
Dwygyfylchi BVCraig Y Don B
ByeVCraig-y-Don C
PorthaethwyVDwygyfylchi A
Bethesda VLlanfairfechan A
GwyngyllVPeibio
Tue 18th Sep
CaernarfonVBethesda
Craig-y-Don CVBye
Craig Y Don BVBye
PeibioVDwygyfylchi B
Dwygyfylchi AVGwyngyll
Llanfairfechan AVPorthaethwy