Flint Mid Week Bowling League 2018

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2018 Fixtures for Division 2
Wed 11th Apr
CAERWYS AVASTON A
GREENFIELDVPARCIAU
MANCOTVNORTHOP HALL A
OAKENHOLT BVCUNLIFFE B
PENYFFORDD AVCOED TALON B
Wed 18th Apr
ASTON AVMANCOT
COED TALON BVOAKENHOLT B
ESCLUSHAM BVGREENFIELD
NORTHOP HALL AVPENYFFORDD A
PARCIAUVCAERWYS A
Wed 25th Apr
CAERWYS AVCUNLIFFE B
GREENFIELDVCOED TALON B
MANCOTVESCLUSHAM B
NORTHOP HALL AVASTON A
PENYFFORDD AVPARCIAU
Wed 2nd May
ASTON AVPENYFFORDD A
CUNLIFFE BVGREENFIELD
ESCLUSHAM BVNORTHOP HALL A
OAKENHOLT BVCAERWYS A
PARCIAUVMANCOT
Wed 9th May
ESCLUSHAM BVASTON A
GREENFIELDVOAKENHOLT B
MANCOTVCOED TALON B
NORTHOP HALL AVPARCIAU
PENYFFORDD AVCUNLIFFE B
Wed 16th May
CAERWYS AVMANCOT
COED TALON BVESCLUSHAM B
CUNLIFFE BVNORTHOP HALL A
OAKENHOLT BVPENYFFORDD A
PARCIAUVASTON A
Wed 23rd May
ASTON AVCUNLIFFE B
ESCLUSHAM BVPARCIAU
GREENFIELDVCAERWYS A
MANCOTVOAKENHOLT B
NORTHOP HALL AVCOED TALON B
Wed 30th May
CAERWYS AVESCLUSHAM B
COED TALON BVASTON A
CUNLIFFE BVMANCOT
GREENFIELDVPENYFFORDD A
OAKENHOLT BVNORTHOP HALL A
Wed 6th Jun
ASTON AVOAKENHOLT B
ESCLUSHAM BVCUNLIFFE B
MANCOTVGREENFIELD
PARCIAUVCOED TALON B
PENYFFORDD AVCAERWYS A
Wed 13th Jun
CAERWYS AVCOED TALON B
CUNLIFFE BVPARCIAU
GREENFIELDVNORTHOP HALL A
OAKENHOLT BVESCLUSHAM B
PENYFFORDD AVMANCOT
Wed 20th Jun
ASTON AVGREENFIELD
COED TALON BVCUNLIFFE B
ESCLUSHAM BVPENYFFORDD A
NORTHOP HALL AVCAERWYS A
PARCIAUVOAKENHOLT B
Wed 27th Jun
ASTON AVCAERWYS A
PARCIAUVGREENFIELD
NORTHOP HALL AVMANCOT
CUNLIFFE BVOAKENHOLT B
COED TALON BVPENYFFORDD A
Wed 4th Jul
MANCOTVASTON A
OAKENHOLT BVCOED TALON B
GREENFIELDVESCLUSHAM B
PENYFFORDD AVNORTHOP HALL A
CAERWYS AVPARCIAU
Wed 11th Jul
CUNLIFFE BVCAERWYS A
COED TALON BVGREENFIELD
ESCLUSHAM BVMANCOT
ASTON AVNORTHOP HALL A
PARCIAUVPENYFFORDD A
Wed 18th Jul
PENYFFORDD AVASTON A
GREENFIELDVCUNLIFFE B
NORTHOP HALL AVESCLUSHAM B
CAERWYS AVOAKENHOLT B
MANCOTVPARCIAU
Wed 25th Jul
ASTON AVESCLUSHAM B
OAKENHOLT BVGREENFIELD
COED TALON BVMANCOT
PARCIAUVNORTHOP HALL A
CUNLIFFE BVPENYFFORDD A
Wed 1st Aug
MANCOTVCAERWYS A
ESCLUSHAM BVCOED TALON B
NORTHOP HALL AVCUNLIFFE B
PENYFFORDD AVOAKENHOLT B
ASTON AVPARCIAU
Wed 8th Aug
CUNLIFFE BVASTON A
PARCIAUVESCLUSHAM B
CAERWYS AVGREENFIELD
OAKENHOLT BVMANCOT
COED TALON BVNORTHOP HALL A
Wed 15th Aug
ESCLUSHAM BVCAERWYS A
ASTON AVCOED TALON B
MANCOTVCUNLIFFE B
PENYFFORDD AVGREENFIELD
NORTHOP HALL AVOAKENHOLT B
Wed 22nd Aug
OAKENHOLT BVASTON A
CUNLIFFE BVESCLUSHAM B
GREENFIELDVMANCOT
COED TALON BVPARCIAU
CAERWYS AVPENYFFORDD A
Wed 29th Aug
COED TALON BVCAERWYS A
PARCIAUVCUNLIFFE B
NORTHOP HALL AVGREENFIELD
ESCLUSHAM BVOAKENHOLT B
MANCOTVPENYFFORDD A
Wed 5th Sep
GREENFIELDVASTON A
CUNLIFFE BVCOED TALON B
PENYFFORDD AVESCLUSHAM B
CAERWYS AVNORTHOP HALL A
OAKENHOLT BVPARCIAU