Tanners Claret Shropshire Bowling League 2017

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2017 Fixtures for Shropshire Div. 2
Fri 7th Apr
Bayston Hill VMeole Brace V
Bicton AVPrince Hotel B
Craven ArmsVOxon Village
FrankwellVPontesbury B
Greenfields SocialVWem BC
OSBCVCrescent
UnisonVBishops Castle
Fri 14th Apr
Bishops CastleVCraven Arms
CrescentVBayston Hill
Meole Brace VVBicton A
Oxon VillageVOSBC
Pontesbury BVGreenfields Social
Prince Hotel BVUnison
Wem BCVFrankwell
Fri 21st Apr
Bayston Hill VBishops Castle
Craven ArmsVMeole Brace V
FrankwellVCrescent
Greenfields SocialVBicton A
OSBCVPontesbury B
Prince Hotel BVOxon Village
UnisonVWem BC
Fri 28th Apr
Bicton AVCraven Arms
Bishops CastleVFrankwell
CrescentVPrince Hotel B
Meole Brace VVGreenfields Social
Oxon VillageVUnison
Pontesbury BVBayston Hill
Wem BCVOSBC
Fri 5th May
Bayston Hill VBicton A
FrankwellVMeole Brace V
Greenfields SocialVCraven Arms
OSBCVBishops Castle
Oxon VillageVCrescent
Prince Hotel BVWem BC
UnisonVPontesbury B
Fri 12th May
Bicton AVFrankwell
Bishops CastleVGreenfields Social
Craven ArmsVBayston Hill
CrescentVUnison
Meole Brace VVOSBC
Pontesbury BVPrince Hotel B
Wem BCVOxon Village
Fri 19th May
CrescentVWem BC
FrankwellVCraven Arms
Greenfields SocialVBayston Hill
OSBCVBicton A
Oxon VillageVPontesbury B
Prince Hotel BVBishops Castle
UnisonVMeole Brace V
Fri 26th May
Bayston Hill VOSBC
Bicton AVUnison
Bishops CastleVOxon Village
Craven ArmsVPrince Hotel B
Greenfields SocialVFrankwell
Meole Brace VVWem BC
Pontesbury BVCrescent
Fri 2nd Jun
CrescentVBishops Castle
FrankwellVBayston Hill
OSBCVCraven Arms
Oxon VillageVBicton A
Prince Hotel BVMeole Brace V
UnisonVGreenfields Social
Wem BCVPontesbury B
Fri 9th Jun
Bayston Hill VPrince Hotel B
Bicton AVCrescent
Bishops CastleVWem BC
Craven ArmsVUnison
FrankwellVOSBC
Greenfields SocialVOxon Village
Meole Brace VVPontesbury B
Fri 16th Jun
CrescentVCraven Arms
OSBCVGreenfields Social
Oxon VillageVMeole Brace V
Pontesbury BVBishops Castle
Prince Hotel BVFrankwell
UnisonVBayston Hill
Wem BCVBicton A
Fri 23rd Jun
Bayston Hill VWem BC
Bicton AVBishops Castle
Craven ArmsVPontesbury B
FrankwellVOxon Village
Greenfields SocialVPrince Hotel B
Meole Brace VVCrescent
OSBCVUnison
Fri 30th Jun
CrescentVGreenfields Social
Oxon VillageVBayston Hill
Pontesbury BVBicton A
Prince Hotel BVOSBC
UnisonVFrankwell
Wem BCVCraven Arms
Fri 7th Jul
Bishops CastleVUnison
CrescentVOSBC
Meole Brace VVBayston Hill
Oxon VillageVCraven Arms
Pontesbury BVFrankwell
Prince Hotel BVBicton A
Wem BCVGreenfields Social
Wed 12th Jul
Bishops CastleVMeole Brace V
Fri 14th Jul
Craven ArmsVBishops Castle
Bayston Hill VCrescent
Bicton AVMeole Brace V
OSBCVOxon Village
Greenfields SocialVPontesbury B
UnisonVPrince Hotel B
FrankwellVWem BC
Fri 21st Jul
Bishops CastleVBayston Hill
Meole Brace VVCraven Arms
Pontesbury BVOSBC
Wed 26th Jul
Oxon VillageVPrince Hotel B
Fri 28th Jul
FrankwellVBishops Castle
Prince Hotel BVCrescent
Greenfields SocialVMeole Brace V
UnisonVOxon Village
Bayston Hill VPontesbury B
OSBCVWem BC
Fri 4th Aug
Bicton AVBayston Hill
Meole Brace VVFrankwell
Craven ArmsVGreenfields Social
Bishops CastleVOSBC
CrescentVOxon Village
Wem BCVPrince Hotel B
Pontesbury BVUnison
Fri 11th Aug
FrankwellVBicton A
Greenfields SocialVBishops Castle
Bayston Hill VCraven Arms
UnisonVCrescent
OSBCVMeole Brace V
Prince Hotel BVPontesbury B
Oxon VillageVWem BC
Fri 18th Aug
Wem BCVCrescent
Craven ArmsVFrankwell
Bayston Hill VGreenfields Social
Bicton AVOSBC
Pontesbury BVOxon Village
Bishops CastleVPrince Hotel B
Meole Brace VVUnison
Fri 25th Aug
OSBCVBayston Hill
UnisonVBicton A
Oxon VillageVBishops Castle
Prince Hotel BVCraven Arms
FrankwellVGreenfields Social
Wem BCVMeole Brace V
CrescentVPontesbury B
Wed 30th Aug
Wem BCVUnison
Fri 1st Sep
Bishops CastleVCrescent
Bayston Hill VFrankwell
Craven ArmsVOSBC
Bicton AVOxon Village
Meole Brace VVPrince Hotel B
Greenfields SocialVUnison
Pontesbury BVWem BC
Fri 8th Sep
Prince Hotel BVBayston Hill
CrescentVBicton A
Wem BCVBishops Castle
UnisonVCraven Arms
OSBCVFrankwell
Oxon VillageVGreenfields Social
Pontesbury BVMeole Brace V
Wed 13th Sep
Craven ArmsVBicton A
Fri 15th Sep
Craven ArmsVCrescent
Greenfields SocialVOSBC
Meole Brace VVOxon Village
Bishops CastleVPontesbury B
FrankwellVPrince Hotel B
Bayston Hill VUnison
Bicton AVWem BC
Tue 19th Sep
CrescentVFrankwell
Fri 22nd Sep
Wem BCVBayston Hill
Bishops CastleVBicton A
Pontesbury BVCraven Arms
Oxon VillageVFrankwell
Prince Hotel BVGreenfields Social
CrescentVMeole Brace V
UnisonVOSBC
Tue 26th Sep
Bicton AVGreenfields Social
Fri 29th Sep
Meole Brace VVBishops Castle
Greenfields SocialVCrescent
Bayston Hill VOxon Village
Bicton AVPontesbury B
OSBCVPrince Hotel B
FrankwellVUnison
Craven ArmsVWem BC