Birkenhead & Wirral Crown Green Bowling League
Afternoon Section 2017

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2017 Fixtures for Afternoon Division 2
Wed 29th Mar
AlbanyVWoodland Hotel
Manor Road BVLever Club
Oxton Conservative Club BVCammell Laird
ThingwallVCapenhurst B
West Kirby VictoriaVHeswall RBL B
Fri 31st Mar
Port Sunlight Village & WorksVHoylake Central & Melrose
Tue 4th Apr
Woodland HotelVAlbany
Wed 5th Apr
Capenhurst BVThingwall
Heswall RBL BVWest Kirby Victoria
Hoylake Central & MelroseVPort Sunlight Village & Works
Lever ClubVManor Road B
Wed 12th Apr
Cammell LairdVWoodland Hotel
Hoylake Central & MelroseVHeswall RBL B
Manor Road BVThingwall
Oxton Conservative Club BVCapenhurst B
West Kirby VictoriaVLever Club
Tue 18th Apr
AlbanyVPort Sunlight Village & Works
Woodland HotelVCammell Laird
Wed 19th Apr
Capenhurst BVOxton Conservative Club B
Heswall RBL BVHoylake Central & Melrose
Lever ClubVWest Kirby Victoria
ThingwallVManor Road B
Fri 21st Apr
Port Sunlight Village & WorksVAlbany
Wed 3rd May
AlbanyVOxton Conservative Club B
Capenhurst BVLever Club
Hoylake Central & MelroseVWoodland Hotel
West Kirby VictoriaVManor Road B
Fri 5th May
Port Sunlight Village & WorksVHeswall RBL B
Tue 9th May
Woodland HotelVHoylake Central & Melrose
Wed 10th May
Cammell LairdVThingwall
Heswall RBL BVPort Sunlight Village & Works
Lever ClubVCapenhurst B
Manor Road BVWest Kirby Victoria
Oxton Conservative Club BVAlbany
Thu 11th May
ThingwallVCammell Laird
Wed 17th May
Cammell LairdVOxton Conservative Club B
Tue 23rd May
Woodland HotelVHeswall RBL B
Wed 24th May
Capenhurst BVManor Road B
Hoylake Central & MelroseVOxton Conservative Club B
Lever ClubVCammell Laird
ThingwallVAlbany
West Kirby VictoriaVPort Sunlight Village & Works
Wed 31st May
AlbanyVThingwall
Cammell LairdVLever Club
Heswall RBL BVWoodland Hotel
Manor Road BVCapenhurst B
Oxton Conservative Club BVHoylake Central & Melrose
Fri 2nd Jun
Port Sunlight Village & WorksVWest Kirby Victoria
Tue 13th Jun
Woodland HotelVLever Club
Wed 14th Jun
Capenhurst BVHeswall RBL B
Hoylake Central & MelroseVCammell Laird
ThingwallVOxton Conservative Club B
West Kirby VictoriaVAlbany
Fri 16th Jun
Port Sunlight Village & WorksVManor Road B
Wed 21st Jun
AlbanyVWest Kirby Victoria
Cammell LairdVHoylake Central & Melrose
Heswall RBL BVCapenhurst B
Lever ClubVWoodland Hotel
Manor Road BVPort Sunlight Village & Works
Oxton Conservative Club BVThingwall
Tue 4th Jul
Woodland HotelVWest Kirby Victoria
Wed 5th Jul
Cammell LairdVCapenhurst B
Heswall RBL BVThingwall
Lever ClubVHoylake Central & Melrose
Manor Road BVAlbany
Oxton Conservative Club BVPort Sunlight Village & Works
Wed 12th Jul
Capenhurst BVCammell Laird
ThingwallVHeswall RBL B
Hoylake Central & MelroseVLever Club
AlbanyVManor Road B
West Kirby VictoriaVWoodland Hotel
Fri 14th Jul
Port Sunlight Village & WorksVOxton Conservative Club B
Tue 25th Jul
Woodland HotelVCapenhurst B
Wed 26th Jul
Heswall RBL BVAlbany
Oxton Conservative Club BVManor Road B
Cammell LairdVPort Sunlight Village & Works
Lever ClubVThingwall
Hoylake Central & MelroseVWest Kirby Victoria
Wed 2nd Aug
AlbanyVHeswall RBL B
West Kirby VictoriaVHoylake Central & Melrose
ThingwallVLever Club
Manor Road BVOxton Conservative Club B
Capenhurst BVWoodland Hotel
Fri 4th Aug
Port Sunlight Village & WorksVCammell Laird
Wed 9th Aug
Manor Road BVHeswall RBL B
West Kirby VictoriaVOxton Conservative Club B
Fri 11th Aug
Port Sunlight Village & WorksVLever Club
Tue 15th Aug
Woodland HotelVThingwall
Wed 16th Aug
Cammell LairdVAlbany
Hoylake Central & MelroseVCapenhurst B
Heswall RBL BVManor Road B
Lever ClubVPort Sunlight Village & Works
Oxton Conservative Club BVWest Kirby Victoria
ThingwallVWoodland Hotel
Thu 17th Aug
Capenhurst BVHoylake Central & Melrose
Tue 22nd Aug
Woodland HotelVPort Sunlight Village & Works
Wed 23rd Aug
Lever ClubVAlbany
Cammell LairdVManor Road B
Heswall RBL BVOxton Conservative Club B
Hoylake Central & MelroseVThingwall
Capenhurst BVWest Kirby Victoria
Tue 29th Aug
AlbanyVCammell Laird
Wed 30th Aug
Manor Road BVCammell Laird
West Kirby VictoriaVCapenhurst B
Oxton Conservative Club BVHeswall RBL B
Fri 1st Sep
ThingwallVHoylake Central & Melrose
Port Sunlight Village & WorksVWoodland Hotel
Tue 5th Sep
Woodland HotelVManor Road B
Wed 6th Sep
Hoylake Central & MelroseVAlbany
Cammell LairdVHeswall RBL B
Lever ClubVOxton Conservative Club B
Capenhurst BVPort Sunlight Village & Works
West Kirby VictoriaVThingwall
Thu 7th Sep
AlbanyVLever Club
Mon 11th Sep
ThingwallVPort Sunlight Village & Works
Wed 13th Sep
Heswall RBL BVCammell Laird
Oxton Conservative Club BVLever Club
ThingwallVWest Kirby Victoria
Fri 15th Sep
Port Sunlight Village & WorksVCapenhurst B
Wed 20th Sep
AlbanyVCapenhurst B
Manor Road BVHoylake Central & Melrose
Heswall RBL BVLever Club
Cammell LairdVWest Kirby Victoria
Oxton Conservative Club BVWoodland Hotel
Fri 22nd Sep
Port Sunlight Village & WorksVThingwall
Manor Road BVWoodland Hotel
Tue 26th Sep
Woodland HotelVOxton Conservative Club B
Wed 27th Sep
Capenhurst BVAlbany
West Kirby VictoriaVCammell Laird
Lever ClubVHeswall RBL B
Hoylake Central & MelroseVManor Road B
Fri 29th Sep
AlbanyVHoylake Central & Melrose