Warning: odbc_exec() [function.odbc-exec]: SQL error: [Microsoft][ODBC Microsoft Access Driver] Too few parameters. Expected 1., SQL state 07001 in SQLExecDirect in C:\Inetpub\vhosts\bowlingresults.co.uk\httpdocs\basics\minigetdata.php on line 163

Warning: odbc_result(): supplied argument is not a valid ODBC result resource in C:\Inetpub\vhosts\bowlingresults.co.uk\httpdocs\basics\minigetdata.php on line 164
Mid Shropshire Seniors Bowling League 2016

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2016 Fixtures for Division 2
Wed 6th Apr
Albrighton AVMuch Wenlock
Bowring BVWorfield A
Bridgnorth BVShifnal A
CharltonVBylet B
ChelmarshVHorsehay A
Donn Wood BVMaddocks A
S J Bayley BVWrock Wood A
Wed 13th Apr
Bylet BVS J Bayley B
Horsehay AVAlbrighton A
Maddocks AVBridgnorth B
Much WenlockVBowring B
Shifnal AVCharlton
Worfield AVDonn Wood B
Wrock Wood AVChelmarsh
Wed 20th Apr
Albrighton AVWorfield A
Bowring BVMaddocks A
Bridgnorth BVCharlton
Bylet BVWrock Wood A
ChelmarshVMuch Wenlock
Donn Wood BVShifnal A
S J Bayley BVHorsehay A
Wed 27th Apr
Bridgnorth BVBowring B
CharltonVDonn Wood B
Horsehay AVBylet B
Maddocks AVAlbrighton A
Much WenlockVWrock Wood A
Shifnal AVChelmarsh
Worfield AVS J Bayley B
Wed 4th May
Albrighton AVShifnal A
Bowring BVCharlton
Bylet BVMuch Wenlock
ChelmarshVWorfield A
Donn Wood BVBridgnorth B
S J Bayley BVMaddocks A
Wrock Wood AVHorsehay A
Wed 11th May
Bridgnorth BVChelmarsh
CharltonVAlbrighton A
Donn Wood BVBowring B
Maddocks AVWrock Wood A
Much WenlockVS J Bayley B
Shifnal AVBylet B
Worfield AVHorsehay A
Wed 18th May
Albrighton AVDonn Wood B
Bowring BVShifnal A
Bylet BVBridgnorth B
ChelmarshVMaddocks A
Horsehay AVMuch Wenlock
S J Bayley BVCharlton
Wrock Wood AVWorfield A
Wed 25th May
Bowring BVAlbrighton A
Bridgnorth BVHorsehay A
CharltonVChelmarsh
Donn Wood BVS J Bayley B
Maddocks AVMuch Wenlock
Shifnal AVWrock Wood A
Worfield AVBylet B
Wed 1st Jun
Albrighton AVBridgnorth B
Bylet BVMaddocks A
ChelmarshVBowring B
Horsehay AVCharlton
Much WenlockVWorfield A
S J Bayley BVShifnal A
Wrock Wood AVDonn Wood B
Wed 8th Jun
Albrighton AVChelmarsh
Bowring BVS J Bayley B
Bridgnorth BVWrock Wood A
CharltonVWorfield A
Donn Wood BVBylet B
Maddocks AVHorsehay A
Shifnal AVMuch Wenlock
Wed 15th Jun
ChelmarshVDonn Wood B
Horsehay AVShifnal A
Much WenlockVCharlton
S J Bayley BVBridgnorth B
Worfield AVMaddocks A
Wrock Wood AVBowring B
Wed 22nd Jun
Albrighton AVWrock Wood A
Bowring BVBylet B
Bridgnorth BVMuch Wenlock
CharltonVMaddocks A
ChelmarshVS J Bayley B
Donn Wood BVHorsehay A
Shifnal AVWorfield A
Wed 29th Jun
Bylet BVChelmarsh
Horsehay AVBowring B
Maddocks AVShifnal A
Much WenlockVDonn Wood B
S J Bayley BVAlbrighton A
Worfield AVBridgnorth B
Wrock Wood AVCharlton
Wed 6th Jul
Bylet BVCharlton
Horsehay AVChelmarsh
Maddocks AVDonn Wood B
Much WenlockVAlbrighton A
Shifnal AVBridgnorth B
Worfield AVBowring B
Wrock Wood AVS J Bayley B
Tue 12th Jul
Bylet BVAlbrighton A
Wed 13th Jul
S J Bayley BVBylet B
Albrighton AVHorsehay A
Bridgnorth BVMaddocks A
Bowring BVMuch Wenlock
Donn Wood BVWorfield A
ChelmarshVWrock Wood A
Wed 20th Jul
Worfield AVAlbrighton A
Maddocks AVBowring B
CharltonVBridgnorth B
Wrock Wood AVBylet B
Much WenlockVChelmarsh
Shifnal AVDonn Wood B
Horsehay AVS J Bayley B
Thu 21st Jul
CharltonVShifnal A
Wed 27th Jul
Bowring BVBridgnorth B
Donn Wood BVCharlton
Bylet BVHorsehay A
Albrighton AVMaddocks A
Wrock Wood AVMuch Wenlock
ChelmarshVShifnal A
S J Bayley BVWorfield A
Wed 3rd Aug
Shifnal AVAlbrighton A
CharltonVBowring B
Much WenlockVBylet B
Worfield AVChelmarsh
Bridgnorth BVDonn Wood B
Maddocks AVS J Bayley B
Horsehay AVWrock Wood A
Wed 10th Aug
ChelmarshVBridgnorth B
Albrighton AVCharlton
Bowring BVDonn Wood B
Wrock Wood AVMaddocks A
S J Bayley BVMuch Wenlock
Bylet BVShifnal A
Horsehay AVWorfield A
Wed 17th Aug
Donn Wood BVAlbrighton A
Shifnal AVBowring B
Bridgnorth BVBylet B
Maddocks AVChelmarsh
Much WenlockVHorsehay A
CharltonVS J Bayley B
Worfield AVWrock Wood A
Wed 24th Aug
Albrighton AVBowring B
Horsehay AVBridgnorth B
ChelmarshVCharlton
S J Bayley BVDonn Wood B
Much WenlockVMaddocks A
Wrock Wood AVShifnal A
Bylet BVWorfield A
Wed 31st Aug
Bridgnorth BVAlbrighton A
Maddocks AVBylet B
Bowring BVChelmarsh
CharltonVHorsehay A
Worfield AVMuch Wenlock
Shifnal AVS J Bayley B
Donn Wood BVWrock Wood A
Wed 7th Sep
ChelmarshVAlbrighton A
S J Bayley BVBowring B
Wrock Wood AVBridgnorth B
Worfield AVCharlton
Bylet BVDonn Wood B
Horsehay AVMaddocks A
Much WenlockVShifnal A
Wed 14th Sep
Albrighton AVBylet B
Donn Wood BVChelmarsh
Shifnal AVHorsehay A
CharltonVMuch Wenlock
Bridgnorth BVS J Bayley B
Maddocks AVWorfield A
Bowring BVWrock Wood A
Wed 21st Sep
Wrock Wood AVAlbrighton A
Bylet BVBowring B
Much WenlockVBridgnorth B
Maddocks AVCharlton
S J Bayley BVChelmarsh
Horsehay AVDonn Wood B
Worfield AVShifnal A
Wed 28th Sep
ChelmarshVBylet B
Bowring BVHorsehay A
Shifnal AVMaddocks A
Donn Wood BVMuch Wenlock
Albrighton AVS J Bayley B
Bridgnorth BVWorfield A
CharltonVWrock Wood A