Lancaster & Morecambe District Ladies Bowling League 2016

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2016 Fixtures for Division 2
Wed 13th Apr
Bare Village Ladies AVBare Village Ladies B
Bowling Green LadiesVCarnforth B
SilverdaleVTrimpell
Wed 27th Apr
Morecambe AVCarnforth B
SilverdaleVBowling Green Ladies
TrimpellVBare Village Ladies A
Wed 4th May
Bare Village Ladies AVCarnforth B
Bowling Green LadiesVBare Village Ladies B
Cumberland ViewVMorecambe A
Wed 11th May
Bare Village Ladies BVCumberland View
Carnforth BVTrimpell
Morecambe AVBowling Green Ladies
SilverdaleVBare Village Ladies A
Wed 18th May
Bare Village Ladies AVBowling Green Ladies
Cumberland ViewVTrimpell
SilverdaleVCarnforth B
Wed 1st Jun
Carnforth BVBare Village Ladies B
Cumberland ViewVSilverdale
TrimpellVMorecambe A
Wed 8th Jun
Carnforth BVCumberland View
SilverdaleVMorecambe A
TrimpellVBare Village Ladies B
Wed 15th Jun
Bare Village Ladies AVCumberland View
Bowling Green LadiesVTrimpell
Morecambe AVBare Village Ladies B
Wed 22nd Jun
Bare Village Ladies BVSilverdale
Bowling Green LadiesVCumberland View
Morecambe AVBare Village Ladies A
Wed 6th Jul
Bare Village Ladies BVBare Village Ladies A
Carnforth BVBowling Green Ladies
TrimpellVSilverdale
Wed 13th Jul
Carnforth BVMorecambe A
Bowling Green LadiesVSilverdale
Bare Village Ladies AVTrimpell
Wed 27th Jul
Carnforth BVBare Village Ladies A
Bare Village Ladies BVBowling Green Ladies
Morecambe AVCumberland View
Wed 3rd Aug
Cumberland ViewVBare Village Ladies B
TrimpellVCarnforth B
Bowling Green LadiesVMorecambe A
Bare Village Ladies AVSilverdale
Wed 10th Aug
Bowling Green LadiesVBare Village Ladies A
TrimpellVCumberland View
Carnforth BVSilverdale
Wed 17th Aug
Bare Village Ladies BVCarnforth B
SilverdaleVCumberland View
Morecambe AVTrimpell
Wed 24th Aug
Cumberland ViewVCarnforth B
Morecambe AVSilverdale
Bare Village Ladies BVTrimpell
Wed 7th Sep
Cumberland ViewVBare Village Ladies A
TrimpellVBowling Green Ladies
Bare Village Ladies BVMorecambe A
Wed 14th Sep
SilverdaleVBare Village Ladies B
Cumberland ViewVBowling Green Ladies
Bare Village Ladies AVMorecambe A