North Wales Coastal Bowling League 2012

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2012 Fixtures for Division B
Sat 7th Apr
CAERNARFONVBENLLECH
EIRIAS PARKVFRON PARK
LLANDUDNO AVCRAIG Y DON
PENMAENMAWR AVMOCHDRE PARK A
RHOS PARK BVHOLYHEAD
Sat 14th Apr
ABERGELEVRHOS PARK B
BENLLECHVEIRIAS PARK
FRON PARKVLLANDUDNO A
HOLYHEADVPENMAENMAWR A
MOCHDRE PARK AVCAERNARFON
Sat 21st Apr
CAERNARFONVHOLYHEAD
CRAIG Y DONVFRON PARK
EIRIAS PARKVABERGELE
LLANDUDNO AVBENLLECH
RHOS PARK BVPENMAENMAWR A
Sat 28th Apr
ABERGELEVLLANDUDNO A
BENLLECHVCRAIG Y DON
HOLYHEADVEIRIAS PARK
MOCHDRE PARK AVRHOS PARK B
PENMAENMAWR AVCAERNARFON
Sat 5th May
CAERNARFONVRHOS PARK B
CRAIG Y DONVABERGELE
EIRIAS PARKVMOCHDRE PARK A
FRON PARKVBENLLECH
LLANDUDNO AVHOLYHEAD
Sat 12th May
ABERGELEVBENLLECH
HOLYHEADVFRON PARK
MOCHDRE PARK AVLLANDUDNO A
PENMAENMAWR AVCRAIG Y DON
RHOS PARK BVEIRIAS PARK
Sat 19th May
BENLLECHVHOLYHEAD
CRAIG Y DONVMOCHDRE PARK A
EIRIAS PARKVCAERNARFON
FRON PARKVABERGELE
LLANDUDNO AVPENMAENMAWR A
Sat 2nd Jun
CAERNARFONVFRON PARK
HOLYHEADVABERGELE
MOCHDRE PARK AVBENLLECH
PENMAENMAWR AVEIRIAS PARK
RHOS PARK BVCRAIG Y DON
Sat 9th Jun
ABERGELEVMOCHDRE PARK A
BENLLECHVPENMAENMAWR A
CRAIG Y DONVHOLYHEAD
FRON PARKVRHOS PARK B
LLANDUDNO AVCAERNARFON
Sat 16th Jun
CAERNARFONVCRAIG Y DON
EIRIAS PARKVLLANDUDNO A
MOCHDRE PARK AVFRON PARK
PENMAENMAWR AVABERGELE
RHOS PARK BVBENLLECH
Sat 23rd Jun
ABERGELEVCAERNARFON
CRAIG Y DONVEIRIAS PARK
FRON PARKVPENMAENMAWR A
HOLYHEADVMOCHDRE PARK A
LLANDUDNO AVRHOS PARK B
Sat 30th Jun
BENLLECHVCAERNARFON
FRON PARKVEIRIAS PARK
CRAIG Y DONVLLANDUDNO A
MOCHDRE PARK AVPENMAENMAWR A
HOLYHEADVRHOS PARK B
Sat 7th Jul
RHOS PARK BVABERGELE
EIRIAS PARKVBENLLECH
LLANDUDNO AVFRON PARK
PENMAENMAWR AVHOLYHEAD
CAERNARFONVMOCHDRE PARK A
Sat 14th Jul
HOLYHEADVCAERNARFON
FRON PARKVCRAIG Y DON
ABERGELEVEIRIAS PARK
BENLLECHVLLANDUDNO A
PENMAENMAWR AVRHOS PARK B
Sat 21st Jul
LLANDUDNO AVABERGELE
CRAIG Y DONVBENLLECH
EIRIAS PARKVHOLYHEAD
RHOS PARK BVMOCHDRE PARK A
CAERNARFONVPENMAENMAWR A
Sat 28th Jul
RHOS PARK BVCAERNARFON
ABERGELEVCRAIG Y DON
MOCHDRE PARK AVEIRIAS PARK
BENLLECHVFRON PARK
HOLYHEADVLLANDUDNO A
Sat 4th Aug
BENLLECHVABERGELE
FRON PARKVHOLYHEAD
LLANDUDNO AVMOCHDRE PARK A
CRAIG Y DONVPENMAENMAWR A
EIRIAS PARKVRHOS PARK B
Sat 11th Aug
HOLYHEADVBENLLECH
MOCHDRE PARK AVCRAIG Y DON
CAERNARFONVEIRIAS PARK
ABERGELEVFRON PARK
PENMAENMAWR AVLLANDUDNO A
Sat 18th Aug
FRON PARKVCAERNARFON
ABERGELEVHOLYHEAD
BENLLECHVMOCHDRE PARK A
EIRIAS PARKVPENMAENMAWR A
CRAIG Y DONVRHOS PARK B
Sat 25th Aug
MOCHDRE PARK AVABERGELE
PENMAENMAWR AVBENLLECH
HOLYHEADVCRAIG Y DON
RHOS PARK BVFRON PARK
CAERNARFONVLLANDUDNO A
Sat 1st Sep
CRAIG Y DONVCAERNARFON
LLANDUDNO AVEIRIAS PARK
FRON PARKVMOCHDRE PARK A
ABERGELEVPENMAENMAWR A
BENLLECHVRHOS PARK B
Sat 8th Sep
CAERNARFONVABERGELE
EIRIAS PARKVCRAIG Y DON
PENMAENMAWR AVFRON PARK
MOCHDRE PARK AVHOLYHEAD
RHOS PARK BVLLANDUDNO A