Deeside Vets Bowling League 2018

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2018 Fixtures for Division 1
Thu 12th Apr
Airbus AVSychdyn A
ByeVAston A
Coed Talon AVCoed Talon B
Connahs Quay AVBroughton A
MancotVCaerwys A
Penyffordd BVHawkesbury A
Thu 19th Apr
Aston AVMancot
Broughton AVAirbus A
Caerwys AVPenyffordd B
Coed Talon BVConnahs Quay A
Hawkesbury AVBye
Sychdyn AVCoed Talon A
Thu 26th Apr
Airbus AVAston A
Caerwys AVHawkesbury A
Coed Talon AVConnahs Quay A
MancotVCoed Talon B
Penyffordd BVBroughton A
Sychdyn AVBye
Thu 3rd May
Aston AVCoed Talon A
Broughton AVMancot
ByeVPenyffordd B
Coed Talon BVSychdyn A
Connahs Quay AVCaerwys A
Hawkesbury AVAirbus A
Thu 10th May
Airbus AVCoed Talon A
Caerwys AVAston A
Coed Talon BVBye
MancotVHawkesbury A
Penyffordd BVConnahs Quay A
Sychdyn AVBroughton A
Thu 17th May
Broughton AVCoed Talon B
ByeVMancot
Coed Talon AVCaerwys A
Connahs Quay AVAirbus A
Hawkesbury AVAston A
Penyffordd BVSychdyn A
Thu 24th May
Airbus AVCaerwys A
Aston AVConnahs Quay A
ByeVBroughton A
Coed Talon BVPenyffordd B
MancotVCoed Talon A
Sychdyn AVHawkesbury A
Thu 31st May
Airbus AVPenyffordd B
Aston AVCoed Talon B
Caerwys AVSychdyn A
Coed Talon AVBye
Connahs Quay AVMancot
Hawkesbury AVBroughton A
Thu 7th Jun
Broughton AVCoed Talon A
ByeVCaerwys A
Coed Talon BVHawkesbury A
MancotVAirbus A
Penyffordd BVAston A
Sychdyn AVConnahs Quay A
Thu 14th Jun
Airbus AVCoed Talon B
Aston AVSychdyn A
Caerwys AVBroughton A
Coed Talon AVHawkesbury A
Connahs Quay AVBye
MancotVPenyffordd B
Thu 21st Jun
Broughton AVAston A
ByeVAirbus A
Coed Talon BVCaerwys A
Hawkesbury AVConnahs Quay A
Penyffordd BVCoed Talon A
Sychdyn AVMancot
Thu 28th Jun
Sychdyn AVAirbus A
Aston AVBye
Coed Talon BVCoed Talon A
Broughton AVConnahs Quay A
Caerwys AVMancot
Hawkesbury AVPenyffordd B
Thu 5th Jul
MancotVAston A
Airbus AVBroughton A
Penyffordd BVCaerwys A
Connahs Quay AVCoed Talon B
ByeVHawkesbury A
Coed Talon AVSychdyn A
Thu 19th Jul
Aston AVAirbus A
Hawkesbury AVCaerwys A
Connahs Quay AVCoed Talon A
Coed Talon BVMancot
Broughton AVPenyffordd B
ByeVSychdyn A
Thu 26th Jul
Coed Talon AVAston A
MancotVBroughton A
Penyffordd BVBye
Sychdyn AVCoed Talon B
Caerwys AVConnahs Quay A
Airbus AVHawkesbury A
Thu 2nd Aug
Coed Talon AVAirbus A
Aston AVCaerwys A
ByeVCoed Talon B
Hawkesbury AVMancot
Connahs Quay AVPenyffordd B
Broughton AVSychdyn A
Thu 9th Aug
Coed Talon BVBroughton A
MancotVBye
Caerwys AVCoed Talon A
Airbus AVConnahs Quay A
Aston AVHawkesbury A
Sychdyn AVPenyffordd B
Thu 16th Aug
Caerwys AVAirbus A
Connahs Quay AVAston A
Broughton AVBye
Penyffordd BVCoed Talon B
Coed Talon AVMancot
Hawkesbury AVSychdyn A
Thu 23rd Aug
Penyffordd BVAirbus A
Coed Talon BVAston A
Sychdyn AVCaerwys A
ByeVCoed Talon A
MancotVConnahs Quay A
Broughton AVHawkesbury A
Thu 30th Aug
Coed Talon AVBroughton A
Caerwys AVBye
Hawkesbury AVCoed Talon B
Airbus AVMancot
Aston AVPenyffordd B
Connahs Quay AVSychdyn A
Thu 6th Sep
Coed Talon BVAirbus A
Sychdyn AVAston A
Broughton AVCaerwys A
Hawkesbury AVCoed Talon A
ByeVConnahs Quay A
Penyffordd BVMancot
Thu 13th Sep
Aston AVBroughton A
Airbus AVBye
Caerwys AVCoed Talon B
Connahs Quay AVHawkesbury A
Coed Talon AVPenyffordd B
MancotVSychdyn A