Barrow & District Wednesday Pool League 2018/19

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2018 Fixtures for Division 1
Wed 7th Feb
BreweryVBay Horse
CastleVWanderers A
CostellosVRed River A
Devonshire BIVCastle A
MasonsVKill One
Red RiverVSoccer Bar
WanderersVCostellos Conti
Wed 14th Feb
CastleVCostellos
Costellos ContiVBay Horse
Devonshire BIVRed River
Kill OneVWanderers
MasonsVCastle A
Red River AVBrewery
Wanderers AVSoccer Bar
Wed 21st Feb
Bay HorseVKill One
BreweryVCostellos Conti
Castle AVWanderers
Red RiverVMasons
Red River AVCastle
Soccer BarVCostellos
Wanderers AVDevonshire BI
Wed 7th Mar
Bay HorseVCastle A
CastleVBrewery
Costellos ContiVKill One
Devonshire BIVCostellos
MasonsVWanderers A
Red River AVSoccer Bar
WanderersVRed River
Wed 14th Mar
BreweryVKill One
Castle AVCostellos Conti
CostellosVMasons
Red RiverVBay Horse
Red River AVDevonshire BI
Soccer BarVCastle
WanderersVWanderers A
Wed 21st Mar
Bay HorseVWanderers A
CastleVDevonshire BI
Costellos ContiVRed River
Kill OneVCastle A
Red River AVMasons
Soccer BarVBrewery
WanderersVCostellos
Wed 4th Apr
Castle AVBrewery
CostellosVBay Horse
Devonshire BIVSoccer Bar
MasonsVCastle
Red RiverVKill One
Red River AVWanderers
Wanderers AVCostellos Conti
Wed 11th Apr
Bay HorseVRed River A
BreweryVDevonshire BI
CastleVWanderers
CostellosVCostellos Conti
Red RiverVCastle A
Soccer BarVMasons
Wanderers AVKill One
Wed 25th Apr
Bay HorseVCastle
Castle AVWanderers A
Costellos ContiVRed River A
Devonshire BIVMasons
Kill OneVCostellos
Red RiverVBrewery
WanderersVSoccer Bar
Wed 2nd May
CastleVCostellos Conti
CostellosVCastle A
Devonshire BIVWanderers
MasonsVBrewery
Red River AVKill One
Soccer BarVBay Horse
Wanderers AVRed River
Wed 16th May
Bay HorseVDevonshire BI
BreweryVWanderers A
Castle AVRed River A
Costellos ContiVSoccer Bar
Kill OneVCastle
Red RiverVCostellos
WanderersVMasons
Wed 23rd May
CastleVCastle A
CostellosVWanderers A
Devonshire BIVCostellos Conti
MasonsVBay Horse
Red River AVRed River
Soccer BarVKill One
WanderersVBrewery
Wed 30th May
Bay HorseVWanderers
BreweryVCostellos
Castle AVSoccer Bar
Costellos ContiVMasons
Devonshire BIVKill One
Red RiverVCastle
Wanderers AVRed River A
Wed 27th Jun
Bay HorseVBrewery
Wanderers AVCastle
Red River AVCostellos
Castle AVDevonshire BI
Kill OneVMasons
Soccer BarVRed River
Costellos ContiVWanderers
Wed 4th Jul
CostellosVCastle
Bay HorseVCostellos Conti
Red RiverVDevonshire BI
WanderersVKill One
Castle AVMasons
BreweryVRed River A
Soccer BarVWanderers A
Wed 11th Jul
Kill OneVBay Horse
Costellos ContiVBrewery
WanderersVCastle A
MasonsVRed River
CastleVRed River A
CostellosVSoccer Bar
Devonshire BIVWanderers A
Wed 1st Aug
Castle AVBay Horse
BreweryVCastle
Kill OneVCostellos Conti
CostellosVDevonshire BI
Wanderers AVMasons
Soccer BarVRed River A
Red RiverVWanderers
Wed 8th Aug
Kill OneVBrewery
Costellos ContiVCastle A
MasonsVCostellos
Bay HorseVRed River
Devonshire BIVRed River A
CastleVSoccer Bar
Wanderers AVWanderers
Wed 22nd Aug
Wanderers AVBay Horse
Devonshire BIVCastle
Red RiverVCostellos Conti
Castle AVKill One
MasonsVRed River A
BreweryVSoccer Bar
CostellosVWanderers
Wed 29th Aug
BreweryVCastle A
Bay HorseVCostellos
Soccer BarVDevonshire BI
CastleVMasons
Kill OneVRed River
WanderersVRed River A
Costellos ContiVWanderers A
Wed 12th Sep
Red River AVBay Horse
Devonshire BIVBrewery
WanderersVCastle
Costellos ContiVCostellos
Castle AVRed River
MasonsVSoccer Bar
Kill OneVWanderers A
Wed 26th Sep
CastleVBay Horse
Wanderers AVCastle A
Red River AVCostellos Conti
MasonsVDevonshire BI
CostellosVKill One
BreweryVRed River
Soccer BarVWanderers
Wed 10th Oct
Costellos ContiVCastle
Castle AVCostellos
WanderersVDevonshire BI
BreweryVMasons
Kill OneVRed River A
Bay HorseVSoccer Bar
Red RiverVWanderers A
Wed 24th Oct
Devonshire BIVBay Horse
Wanderers AVBrewery
Red River AVCastle A
Soccer BarVCostellos Conti
CastleVKill One
CostellosVRed River
MasonsVWanderers
Wed 31st Oct
Castle AVCastle
Wanderers AVCostellos
Costellos ContiVDevonshire BI
Bay HorseVMasons
Red RiverVRed River A
Kill OneVSoccer Bar
BreweryVWanderers
Wed 28th Nov
WanderersVBay Horse
CostellosVBrewery
Soccer BarVCastle A
MasonsVCostellos Conti
Kill OneVDevonshire BI
CastleVRed River
Red River AVWanderers A