Wem Bowling League 2017

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2017 Fixtures for Division 1
Mon 3rd Apr
Abbey BVNewport A
Castlefields AVCriftins
Elephant & Castle AVTelepost
Hanwood AVSir John Bayley
Meole Brace AVSt Georges
Powbc AVOsbc A
Mon 10th Apr
CriftinsVHanwood A
Newport AVElephant & Castle A
Osbc AVAbbey B
Sir John BayleyVMeole Brace A
St GeorgesVPowbc A
TelepostVCastlefields A
Mon 24th Apr
Abbey BVSir John Bayley
Castlefields AVOsbc A
CriftinsVTelepost
Elephant & Castle AVSt Georges
Hanwood AVNewport A
Powbc AVMeole Brace A
Mon 1st May
Abbey BVTelepost
Elephant & Castle AVCriftins
Hanwood AVOsbc A
Meole Brace AVNewport A
Powbc AVCastlefields A
Mon 8th May
Meole Brace AVElephant & Castle A
Newport AVCastlefields A
Osbc AVCriftins
St GeorgesVAbbey B
TelepostVHanwood A
Mon 15th May
Abbey BVMeole Brace A
Castlefields AVSir John Bayley
CriftinsVNewport A
Elephant & Castle AVPowbc A
Hanwood AVSt Georges
Osbc AVTelepost
Mon 22nd May
Elephant & Castle AVCastlefields A
Meole Brace AVHanwood A
Newport AVTelepost
Powbc AVAbbey B
Sir John BayleyVOsbc A
St GeorgesVCriftins
Thu 25th May
Sir John BayleyVPowbc A
Mon 5th Jun
Abbey BVElephant & Castle A
Castlefields AVMeole Brace A
Hanwood AVPowbc A
Osbc AVNewport A
TelepostVSt Georges
Mon 12th Jun
Abbey BVHanwood A
Elephant & Castle AVOsbc A
Meole Brace AVCriftins
Powbc AVNewport A
Sir John BayleyVTelepost
St GeorgesVCastlefields A
Mon 19th Jun
Castlefields AVAbbey B
CriftinsVPowbc A
Hanwood AVElephant & Castle A
Newport AVSir John Bayley
Osbc AVSt Georges
TelepostVMeole Brace A
Mon 26th Jun
Abbey BVCriftins
Elephant & Castle AVSir John Bayley
Hanwood AVCastlefields A
Meole Brace AVOsbc A
Powbc AVTelepost
St GeorgesVNewport A
Sun 2nd Jul
CriftinsVSir John Bayley
Mon 3rd Jul
Castlefields AVPowbc A
CriftinsVElephant & Castle A
Newport AVMeole Brace A
Osbc AVHanwood A
Sir John BayleyVSt Georges
TelepostVAbbey B
Wed 5th Jul
St GeorgesVSir John Bayley
Mon 10th Jul
Newport AVAbbey B
CriftinsVCastlefields A
TelepostVElephant & Castle A
Sir John BayleyVHanwood A
St GeorgesVMeole Brace A
Osbc AVPowbc A
Mon 17th Jul
Hanwood AVCriftins
Elephant & Castle AVNewport A
Abbey BVOsbc A
Meole Brace AVSir John Bayley
Powbc AVSt Georges
Castlefields AVTelepost
Mon 24th Jul
Sir John BayleyVAbbey B
Osbc AVCastlefields A
TelepostVCriftins
St GeorgesVElephant & Castle A
Newport AVHanwood A
Meole Brace AVPowbc A
Mon 31st Jul
Elephant & Castle AVMeole Brace A
Castlefields AVNewport A
CriftinsVOsbc A
Powbc AVSir John Bayley
Abbey BVSt Georges
Hanwood AVTelepost
Mon 7th Aug
Meole Brace AVAbbey B
Sir John BayleyVCastlefields A
Newport AVCriftins
Powbc AVElephant & Castle A
St GeorgesVHanwood A
TelepostVOsbc A
Mon 14th Aug
Castlefields AVElephant & Castle A
Hanwood AVMeole Brace A
TelepostVNewport A
Abbey BVPowbc A
Osbc AVSir John Bayley
CriftinsVSt Georges
Mon 21st Aug
Elephant & Castle AVAbbey B
Meole Brace AVCastlefields A
Sir John BayleyVCriftins
Powbc AVHanwood A
Newport AVOsbc A
St GeorgesVTelepost
Mon 4th Sep
Hanwood AVAbbey B
Osbc AVElephant & Castle A
CriftinsVMeole Brace A
Newport AVPowbc A
TelepostVSir John Bayley
Castlefields AVSt Georges
Mon 11th Sep
Abbey BVCastlefields A
Powbc AVCriftins
Elephant & Castle AVHanwood A
Sir John BayleyVNewport A
St GeorgesVOsbc A
Meole Brace AVTelepost
Mon 18th Sep
CriftinsVAbbey B
Sir John BayleyVElephant & Castle A
Castlefields AVHanwood A
Osbc AVMeole Brace A
TelepostVPowbc A
Newport AVSt Georges