Birkenhead & Wirral Afternoon Bowling League 2017

Click on player name for individual results

Division Average awards for the best 6 winning home scores and best 6 winning away scores in Afternoon Division 5
1Ken WilliamsSea Dog B25286+166
2Terrance RatcliffeGreasby25297+155
3John LeecePoulton252100+152
4Ray WhartonSea Dog B252101+151
5Phil SpencerBebington Park252104+148
6David WalkerGreasby252112+140
7Robert OConnorGreasby252115+137
8Edward SmithGreasby252117+135
9Lol McCannPoulton252121+131
10Dave CruickshankSea Dog B252137+115
11Brian LusseyThingwall C252138+114
12Wally SmithBromborough Pool C252141+111