Tuesday League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2018 Fixtures for Division 1
Tue 10th Apr
Alvaston & Boulton VTutbury
Kings NewtonVHorsley
MarehayVDerby Coop
Rolls Royce 1VLittleover
RykneldVBrackens
Tue 17th Apr
BrackensVKings Newton
HorsleyVAlvaston & Boulton
LittleoverVRykneld
TutburyVMarehay
Tue 24th Apr
Alvaston & Boulton VBrackens
MarehayVHorsley
Rolls Royce 1VDerby Coop
Tue 1st May
BrackensVMarehay
LittleoverVKings Newton
RykneldVAlvaston & Boulton
TutburyVRolls Royce 1
Tue 8th May
HorsleyVRolls Royce 1
Kings NewtonVAlvaston & Boulton
LittleoverVDerby Coop
RykneldVMarehay
Tue 15th May
Alvaston & Boulton VLittleover
Derby CoopVTutbury
MarehayVKings Newton
Rolls Royce 1VBrackens
Tue 22nd May
Alvaston & Boulton VMarehay
HorsleyVDerby Coop
LittleoverVTutbury
RykneldVRolls Royce 1
Tue 29th May
Derby CoopVBrackens
MarehayVLittleover
Rolls Royce 1VKings Newton
TutburyVHorsley
Tue 5th Jun
Alvaston & Boulton VRolls Royce 1
BrackensVTutbury
LittleoverVHorsley
RykneldVDerby Coop
Tue 12th Jun
Derby CoopVKings Newton
HorsleyVBrackens
Rolls Royce 1VMarehay
TutburyVRykneld
Tue 19th Jun
Alvaston & Boulton VDerby Coop
Kings NewtonVTutbury
LittleoverVBrackens
RykneldVHorsley
Tue 26th Jun
BrackensVRykneld
Derby CoopVMarehay
HorsleyVKings Newton
LittleoverVRolls Royce 1
TutburyVAlvaston & Boulton
Tue 3rd Jul
Kings NewtonVBrackens
Alvaston & Boulton VHorsley
MarehayVTutbury
Tue 10th Jul
BrackensVAlvaston & Boulton
RykneldVKings Newton
HorsleyVMarehay
Derby CoopVRolls Royce 1
Thu 12th Jul
RykneldVLittleover
Tue 17th Jul
MarehayVBrackens
Kings NewtonVLittleover
Alvaston & Boulton VRykneld
Rolls Royce 1VTutbury
Tue 24th Jul
Rolls Royce 1VHorsley
Alvaston & Boulton VKings Newton
Derby CoopVLittleover
MarehayVRykneld
Tue 31st Jul
LittleoverVAlvaston & Boulton
TutburyVDerby Coop
Kings NewtonVMarehay
BrackensVRolls Royce 1
Tue 7th Aug
MarehayVAlvaston & Boulton
Derby CoopVHorsley
TutburyVLittleover
Rolls Royce 1VRykneld
Tue 14th Aug
BrackensVDerby Coop
LittleoverVMarehay
Kings NewtonVRolls Royce 1
HorsleyVTutbury
Tue 21st Aug
Rolls Royce 1VAlvaston & Boulton
TutburyVBrackens
HorsleyVLittleover
Derby CoopVRykneld
Tue 28th Aug
Kings NewtonVDerby Coop
BrackensVHorsley
MarehayVRolls Royce 1
RykneldVTutbury
Tue 4th Sep
Derby CoopVAlvaston & Boulton
TutburyVKings Newton
BrackensVLittleover
HorsleyVRykneld
Tue 11th Sep
Kings NewtonVRykneld