Harold Fellows Monday League sponsored by Alvaston & Boulton BC

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2018 Fixtures for Division 1
Mon 9th Apr
Alvaston & BoultonVRowditch
LittleoverVSwad Catholics
MarehayVRolls Royce 1
NethersealVBelvedere
Mon 16th Apr
Rolls Royce 1VLittleover
RowditchVNetherseal
Stretton AngleseyVMarehay
Swad CatholicsVAlvaston & Boulton
Mon 23rd Apr
Alvaston & BoultonVRolls Royce 1
BelvedereVRowditch
LittleoverVStretton Anglesey
NethersealVSwad Catholics
Mon 30th Apr
MarehayVLittleover
Rolls Royce 1VNetherseal
Stretton AngleseyVAlvaston & Boulton
Swad CatholicsVBelvedere
Mon 14th May
Alvaston & BoultonVMarehay
BelvedereVRolls Royce 1
NethersealVStretton Anglesey
RowditchVSwad Catholics
Mon 21st May
LittleoverVAlvaston & Boulton
MarehayVNetherseal
Rolls Royce 1VRowditch
Stretton AngleseyVBelvedere
Mon 4th Jun
BelvedereVMarehay
NethersealVLittleover
RowditchVStretton Anglesey
Swad CatholicsVRolls Royce 1
Mon 11th Jun
Alvaston & BoultonVNetherseal
LittleoverVBelvedere
MarehayVRowditch
Stretton AngleseyVSwad Catholics
Mon 18th Jun
BelvedereVAlvaston & Boulton
Rolls Royce 1VStretton Anglesey
RowditchVLittleover
Swad CatholicsVMarehay
Mon 25th Jun
RowditchVAlvaston & Boulton
Swad CatholicsVLittleover
Rolls Royce 1VMarehay
BelvedereVNetherseal
Mon 2nd Jul
LittleoverVRolls Royce 1
NethersealVRowditch
MarehayVStretton Anglesey
Alvaston & BoultonVSwad Catholics
Mon 9th Jul
Rolls Royce 1VAlvaston & Boulton
RowditchVBelvedere
Stretton AngleseyVLittleover
Swad CatholicsVNetherseal
Mon 16th Jul
LittleoverVMarehay
NethersealVRolls Royce 1
Alvaston & BoultonVStretton Anglesey
BelvedereVSwad Catholics
Mon 23rd Jul
MarehayVAlvaston & Boulton
Rolls Royce 1VBelvedere
Stretton AngleseyVNetherseal
Swad CatholicsVRowditch
Mon 30th Jul
Alvaston & BoultonVLittleover
NethersealVMarehay
RowditchVRolls Royce 1
BelvedereVStretton Anglesey
Mon 6th Aug
MarehayVBelvedere
LittleoverVNetherseal
Stretton AngleseyVRowditch
Rolls Royce 1VSwad Catholics
Mon 13th Aug
NethersealVAlvaston & Boulton
BelvedereVLittleover
RowditchVMarehay
Swad CatholicsVStretton Anglesey
Mon 20th Aug
Alvaston & BoultonVBelvedere
Stretton AngleseyVRolls Royce 1
LittleoverVRowditch
MarehayVSwad Catholics