Friday League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2018 Fixtures for Premier
Fri 13th Apr
A & BVBelvedere
MarehayVHorsley
Rolls Royce 1VStretton Anglesey
RowditchVLittleover
Swad CatholicsVNetherseal
WinshillVStretton
Fri 20th Apr
BelvedereVRowditch
HorsleyVSwad Catholics
LittleoverVWinshill
NethersealVRolls Royce 1
StrettonVMarehay
Stretton AngleseyVA & B
Fri 27th Apr
A & BVNetherseal
LittleoverVStretton
Rolls Royce 1VHorsley
RowditchVStretton Anglesey
Swad CatholicsVMarehay
WinshillVBelvedere
Fri 4th May
BelvedereVLittleover
HorsleyVA & B
MarehayVRolls Royce 1
NethersealVRowditch
StrettonVSwad Catholics
Stretton AngleseyVWinshill
Fri 11th May
HorsleyVRowditch
MarehayVA & B
NethersealVWinshill
StrettonVBelvedere
Stretton AngleseyVLittleover
Swad CatholicsVRolls Royce 1
Fri 18th May
A & BVSwad Catholics
BelvedereVStretton Anglesey
LittleoverVNetherseal
Rolls Royce 1VStretton
RowditchVMarehay
WinshillVHorsley
Fri 25th May
HorsleyVLittleover
MarehayVWinshill
NethersealVBelvedere
Rolls Royce 1VA & B
StrettonVStretton Anglesey
Swad CatholicsVRowditch
Fri 1st Jun
A & BVStretton
BelvedereVHorsley
LittleoverVMarehay
RowditchVRolls Royce 1
Stretton AngleseyVNetherseal
WinshillVSwad Catholics
Fri 8th Jun
A & BVRowditch
HorsleyVStretton Anglesey
MarehayVBelvedere
Rolls Royce 1VWinshill
StrettonVNetherseal
Swad CatholicsVLittleover
Fri 15th Jun
BelvedereVSwad Catholics
LittleoverVRolls Royce 1
NethersealVHorsley
RowditchVStretton
Stretton AngleseyVMarehay
WinshillVA & B
Fri 22nd Jun
A & BVLittleover
MarehayVNetherseal
Rolls Royce 1VBelvedere
RowditchVWinshill
StrettonVHorsley
Swad CatholicsVStretton Anglesey
Fri 29th Jun
BelvedereVA & B
HorsleyVMarehay
Stretton AngleseyVRolls Royce 1
LittleoverVRowditch
NethersealVSwad Catholics
StrettonVWinshill
Fri 6th Jul
RowditchVBelvedere
Swad CatholicsVHorsley
WinshillVLittleover
Rolls Royce 1VNetherseal
MarehayVStretton
A & BVStretton Anglesey
Fri 13th Jul
NethersealVA & B
StrettonVLittleover
HorsleyVRolls Royce 1
Stretton AngleseyVRowditch
MarehayVSwad Catholics
BelvedereVWinshill
Fri 20th Jul
LittleoverVBelvedere
A & BVHorsley
Rolls Royce 1VMarehay
RowditchVNetherseal
Swad CatholicsVStretton
WinshillVStretton Anglesey
Fri 27th Jul
RowditchVHorsley
A & BVMarehay
WinshillVNetherseal
BelvedereVStretton
LittleoverVStretton Anglesey
Rolls Royce 1VSwad Catholics
Fri 3rd Aug
Swad CatholicsVA & B
Stretton AngleseyVBelvedere
NethersealVLittleover
StrettonVRolls Royce 1
MarehayVRowditch
HorsleyVWinshill
Fri 10th Aug
LittleoverVHorsley
WinshillVMarehay
BelvedereVNetherseal
A & BVRolls Royce 1
Stretton AngleseyVStretton
RowditchVSwad Catholics
Fri 17th Aug
StrettonVA & B
HorsleyVBelvedere
MarehayVLittleover
Rolls Royce 1VRowditch
NethersealVStretton Anglesey
Swad CatholicsVWinshill
Fri 24th Aug
RowditchVA & B
Stretton AngleseyVHorsley
BelvedereVMarehay
WinshillVRolls Royce 1
NethersealVStretton
LittleoverVSwad Catholics
Fri 31st Aug
Swad CatholicsVBelvedere
Rolls Royce 1VLittleover
HorsleyVNetherseal
StrettonVRowditch
MarehayVStretton Anglesey
A & BVWinshill
Fri 7th Sep
LittleoverVA & B
NethersealVMarehay
BelvedereVRolls Royce 1
WinshillVRowditch
HorsleyVStretton
Stretton AngleseyVSwad Catholics